Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Isaiah
Isaiah 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 28
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi! My name is Jessica. I'm a 28 year's old Spanish girl, who is looking for a room from September because I am coming for work. I'm an easy-going, sociable and enthusiastic girl, but at the same time I need my private space. Moreover, I'm a tidy and respectful person. I enjoy going out, discovering other cultures and making new friends. I would love to discover new places with my new roommates. In my free time I enjoy cooking, visiting museums or just walking around. My maximum budget for a room is 1000 € per month. If you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to contact me. I will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance! Best regards, Jessica
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 26
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm Conor. I'm a 26 year old guy from Dublin, Ireland. I work as an Architectural Assistant for a large Irish architectural firm. I have a BA in Art History, and have completed 4 years of studying Architecture at TU Dublin. I'm looking to spend time in the Netherlands to explore the beautiful country and stretch my legs! I am a respectful and responsible housemate. I'm also hoping to have fun. I would be delighted to spend time with housemates over a drink or museum visit.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Che
Che 23
Man · Student
Master's student looking for a room. Very tidy, kind and mid-way between sociable and enjoying my personal space.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hendrik
Hendrik 18
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Hendrik and I come from Berlin, Germany. I'm starting a bachelor's program at Tilburg University. In my free time I like to play basketball and baseball.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stanislav
Stanislav 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Stanislav and I am currently in my second year of studying at Fontys University in Eindhoven. I am a very relaxed person, quiet most of the time, non-smoker and financially supported by my parents. Payments will never be an issue for me. My budget is up to 650 euros.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 24
Man
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 24
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 24
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 24 year old South African in the middle of her communication and media studies at Erasmus University. I'm a vegetarian and a non-smoker, spent the past few years travelling and working as an English and Yoga teacher, love to write, would like to read more than I watch movies but what ya gonna do? I am more likely to have casual drinks with a few good friends than to party all night. I'm currently working as a research assistant and freelance proofreader. I'm friendly and pretty social but my own space is sacred, especially when I need to wind down at the end of the day. I'm looking for a long-term rental (at least a year), preferably near the university or city centre. Ready to move in immediately. Hope to be in touch soon!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amira
Amira 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi I am Amira (27) and I will move to Amsterdam soon. Now I am looking for a nice place. Preferably I would love to rent a private studio. I am a very responsible and tidy person I will work full time. I am looking forward to hear from you :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Petros Karadimos
Petros Karadimos 20
Man · Student
Tidy person, likes to work a lot. Easy going.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
florencia
florencia 30
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zuzana
Zuzana 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
I’m Zuzana from Slovakia. I’m 26 years old. Im now starting job on 1st October in Eindhoven however I’m still studying a Master degree. I am an open minded person who likes to enjoy evenings with flatmates and also likes the privacy. I like clean and chill household. I like doing sports, movies, hanging out with friends and talk about interesting topics :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 22
Man · Student
Hi! I am Jules, a 22 year old business graduate student seeking to obtain my MSc in Business Administration at the VU this year. I have just arrived in Amsterdam, and looking forward to seeing what it has in store for me....especially room wise!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Man · Werkend
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aysel
Aysel 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd