Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yoshikuni
Yoshikuni 32
Male · Working
Hello, everyone. I'm Yoshi, a software engineer originally from Japan. I'm a hard-working and neat person.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joséphine
Joséphine 24
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Female · Working student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jochem
Jochem 17
Male · Student
Hoi, Volgend jaar ga ik in Delft en daarom ben ook ik (net zoals veel anderen) op zoek naar een kamer. Ik sport veel (tennis/hockey), hou van een potje gamen, en vooral van veel gezelligheid. Verder kan ik het eigenlijk altijd wel goed met iedereen vinden. Ik weet dat dit wellicht een beetje als gewone doorsnee dingen klinken, maar ben absoluut geen suffe gast, en misschien ben ik juist daarom wel jullie ideale huisgenoot?
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 20
Female · Student
Hi! Vanaf september ga ik Human Resource Management studeren aan de Hanze en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen! Ik ben opzoek naar een huis met een goede mix van gezelligheid en waar ook, als het moet, goed gestudeerd kan worden.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Loris
Loris 26
Male · Student
Hi, I am looking for a clean and pleasant place to call home for the upcoming 3 to 5 years. I am a really organized and busy guy that will spend his days studying and working.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louison
Louison 22
Male · Working student
Goedemorgen, Mijn naam is Louison, ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik woon in Brussel en ik ga nu het ruimteontwerp in Willem De Koning Academy in Rotterdam bestuderen. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die graag tijd doorbrengt met anderen, om te praten en te lachen; ik kook graag; mijn hobbies zijn basketbal en fotografie. Ik ben op zoek naar een co-locatie waar ik me thuis kan voelen met een goede sfeer. Ik hou van het idee om met mijn toekomstige kamergenoten tijd door te brengen, maar ook om ieder zijn eigen ruimte te hebben. Mijn moedertaal is Frans, ik spreek redelijk goed Engels en een beetje Nederlands. Ik hoop je heel snel te ontmoeten. Met vriendelijke groeten Hello, My name is Louison, I am 22 years old, I come from Brussels to study at Rotterdam for my first bachelor year in spatial design at Willem De Koning Academy. I am a very nice person, I like to meet new people and discuss about everything. I like to cook, I am currently switching to vegetarian food, I play basketball in my free time, I like listening to music and watching movies also. I just finished a bachelor in photography so I spend some times taking pictures. I am quiet and clean, I enjoy company but I also have to be on my own some time. I do not drink and I do not smoke either. I speak French and English and I have some bases in Dutch. I hope to meet you soon, Kind regards
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dagmar
Dagmar 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Dagmar. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en opzoek naar een (leuke) kamer in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maaike
Maaike 19
Female · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Maaike, ik ben 19 jaar en ik ben, samen met een vriendin, op zoek naar een kamer in Arnhem. Wij volgen de opleiding Communication & Multimedia Design aan de HAN. Zelf houd ik van fotograferen, knutselen, zingen en reizen. Ook houd ik ervan om mijn kamer altijd netjes en gezellig te houden ;) Ben jij degene die ons blij kan maken met een leuke en nette kamer in een huis met gezellige huisgenootjes? Ik hoor het graag!
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 24
Male · Working
Hallo, ik ben Chris en ik werk als docent door heel Nederland. Ik houd van sporten, gezelligheid en reizen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met huisgenoten centraal in Nederland. Een schoon huis kan ik altijd waarderen en samen leuke dingen doen ben ik ook altijd wel voor in.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 22
Female · Student
Masterstudent, op zoek naar een kamer van min. 16m2 in Nijmegen, niet al te zuidelijk gelegen. Alles bij elkaar max. €500,- per maand.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
SOFÍA
SOFÍA 22
Female · Student
I am Sofía, a Spanish student of Translation and Intercultural Communication at the University San Jorge in Zaragoza. From the end of August to the end of January I am going to be an Erasmus student at HU University of Applied Sciences. I very much would like to live there and would like to know if it is possible for the period I have mentioned.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eyerus
Eyerus 18
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mariadighionno
mariadighionno 21
Female · Working student
Hi, i'm searching a room for me. I'm an architecture student in Swizerland. i have to do a Period of stage from 1 september 2021 to 31 july 2022. I am a serious, cheerful, sociable and clean person. I'm 21 years old. i'm from Italy. I love animals
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd