Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19268 huurders in Nederland

Ana Maria
Ana Maria 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello there, my name is Ana and I am about to start my Master's at the UvA. I'm Romanian, born and raised, but I've now been living in the Netherlands for over 5 years. I'm fluent in English and can understand Dutch most of the time (even the thicker accents, perks of having lived in Groningen 🙂).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Meda
Meda 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Meda, I’m 28 and I come from Lithuania. I've been living and working full-time as a barista in Amsterdam for over a year now and I’m currently looking for a new home. I’m searching for long-term accommodation in the Amsterdam area where I could settle. I’d be flexible with the move-in date. As a roommate I’m respectful, tidy and easygoing. I love my own space and freedom but having a friendly and open atmosphere in the house is something I value a lot. On my days off you can find me doing sports and exploring the city, and just about everything that’s a little adventure. Also, fashion and design are a big part of my daily life. I value a clean home and I enjoy a quiet evening after work or catching up with my friends. I’m always open for fun activities and spending time in the nature.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 21
Man · Werkende student
I am a person, who highly values honesty, openness, and freedom of creativity and expression. I am pursuing a bachelor's degree in Creative Business and Media Management at the NHL Stenden UAS in Leeuwarden and recently did a Communication-focused Minor at the HOWEST UAS in Kortrijk, Belgium. I am in my last year of HBO and have been accepted for a Digital marketing internship position at The Coffee Quest in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Jana! 🌞 Currently I'm living in my hometown Frankfurt in Germany. I did my bachelor's in Agricultural Sciences in Stuttgart, Germany, where I lived in a single room flat and then in a shared flat with two flatmates. I'm looking for either a single-room flat or a small shared flat in or close to Wageningen. As of September I'll be studying in the master's programme Development and Rural Innovation at Wageningen University. I am looking forward to living abroad once again as I've already lived in the US during my secondary studies and afterwards in Colombia doing a voluntary social service. I like my place/room to be tidy and other than doing workouts at home I'm a quiet and rather calm person. When I'm free of university work or my part time remote work I love to travel by train or with a camper van! Apart from that I like to spend time in the kitchen, outdoors hiking, walking, meeting up with people (drinking coffee, beer, wine, just enjoying the sun ...), reading and watching movies and TV-shows 😊
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tijs
Tijs 24
Man · Werkende student
Een afstuderende student die op zoek is naar een fijne woning. Ik vind het tof om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten dus ik heb geen voorkeur voor een aantal huisgenoten. Sporten doe ik graag en een biertje drinken ben ik zeker niet vies van. Ik vind het erg leuk om samen dingen te kunnen doen met mijn huisgenoten, maar ik begrijp ook dat iedereen tijd voor zichzelf/ruimte nodig heeft. Als studie doe ik communicatie Multi-media-design en mijn specialisaties zijn: grafisch ontwerpen/concept/psychologie. Mocht je vragen voor mij hebben dat kan je die altijd stellen :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 34
Man · Werkzoekend
I'm Marco, 34 years old, I'm Italian living in Amsterdam since January 2018. I work in a hotel full time, and I'm looking for a new place to live starting September. I'm a very chilled person, very clean and respectful (especially very clean, I worked for a cleaning company in the past 😉) I also worked as a chef so I'm a nice cooking person when I'm not lazy. I studied film academy, screenwriting, so I love to watch movies and I'm a Netflix addicted. I'm also a gamer, so in my free time i'm usually resting at home with a nice movie o playing some games. Not the kind of person that is having house party anymore, if I want to have fun, there are plenty of nice place in the city center! I'm also a music addicted, I like to sing, and from time to time I'm editing videos for friends. I have my own house in Italy that is rented out, so is an extra income for me that make it easier to pay the rent over here. I'm mostly looking for a studio situation at the moment, because I'm kind of tired to share a house (it's been 10years now that I live in shared living spaces situations) but my mind stay open if I find a nice place everything is possible! Because I'm a friendly person and I like to share life experiences with other friendly people!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Selly
Selly 33
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, I am moving from Eindhoven to Hanze University pursuing physiotherapy course.I love to learn other cultures, athletics, travel and play tennis. Ik spreek een beetje nederlands en ben nog steeds ingeschreven en leer de taal. Ik hoop dat je mijn sollicitatie in overweging neemt. Dank je wel :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | 4,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
martina
martina 18
Vrouw · Student
I’m a 18 years old student from Italy who’s moving to Amsterdam to study sociology at the UvA university. I’m a very outgoing and open minded girl, i love traveling, meeting new people and explore new cultures and lifestyles. I have a very strong passion for music and reading, i like yo stay active by going to the gym, running or trying out new sports. I’m looking for an apartment to share, possibly not too far from the university with a person who might share my same interests.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Iverron
Iverron 20
Man · Werkend
Op dit moment ben ik opzoek naar een nieuwe woonruimte in de omgeving Utrecht ivm, mijn studie en werk. Ik woonde eerst samen met mijn vriendin, (Inmiddels ex-vriendin.) en het werkte jammer genoeg niet meer. Graag kom ik in aanmerking voor de aangeboden ruimtes die schikken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 23
Man · Werkend
I am a 23-yers-old telecommunication engineer from Spain, and I am working in Groningen from 1st of September to 31 August. I consider myself as a social, polite, honest and funny person as I have lived with other students/workers for the last 6 years. I am quite interested in renting a room!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yaroslav
Yaroslav 25
Man · Werkende student
Working as a software developer. 2nd year bachelor student at Vrije University Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 17
Man · Student
Hallo, Wij zijn Erik & Emma en we gaan komend jaar in Leiden en Delft studeren. Wij zijn op zoek naar een tweepersoonsstudio of appartement van maximaal €1400 in de maand. Erik gaat sterrenkunde en natuurkunde studeren en Emma Life Science and Technology, wat een soort biochemie is. Momenteel wonen wij in de regio Gorinchem, maar de reistijd is te lang om iedere dag op en neer te reizen naar Leiden en Delft. Wij lenen beiden bij DUO, waardoor wij alle kosten gegarandeerd kunnen nakomen. Verder zijn we op zoek naar een bijbaan. Laat ons weten wanneer u iets voor ons heeft. Groetjes, Erik & Emma
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lovorka
Lovorka 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Lovorka and I will be doing my internship in the Sofitel Legend Hotel in Amsterdam from August 1st until December 31st, 2022. I am coming to Amsterdam with my dog, Emma, and we are looking for an apartment to stay in during this period. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Sarah, and I am interested in finding acommodation in Amsterdam. I'm from Spain, therefore I speak English and Spanish. This year I am going to study at the University of Amsterdam, so my stay is going to be at least one year. I'm 18 years old, I would appreciate a peaceful environment and I think I am a nice person to live with. If you have any questions, please let me know.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 21
Man · Student
HI my name is Theo and I am a 21 year old English student who has a place to study International Politics for a year at the University of Amsterdam from September 2022. I have been living away from home for the past two years so I am very used to communal living. I am a vegetarian and I love cooking. I am also a sociable person and get on with all sorts of people. I am also passionate about music and have started my own music event company. I have taught in a school in Guatemala and I have had various jobs in bars. I like to think that this suggests that I am a reliable and motivated person. I can also supply excellent references. I am being helped financially by my parents during my university studies and they will be paying my rent and acting as my financial guarantors. I am really looking forward to the chance to study in Amsterdam. Amsterdam was my absolute number one choice as a place to study because of its cultural diversity and vibrancy. Now I just need to find somewhere to live!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Celine
Celine 31
Vrouw
Hello there, My name is Céline and I am a 31 years old French woman. I have been living in the Netherlands for 3 years and I work full time. I don't smoke and don't have pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Linh, 26 years old, from Vietnam. In Sep 2022, I will leave DHL Vietnam to pursuit my master degree in Int' Supply Chain at RUAS. I'm an outgoing person, who do not smoke and rarely party. I love cooking and market shopping at the weekend. Basically I'm Asian so no worries in keeping the house clean and tidy!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Karl Johan
Karl Johan 24
Man · Student
24 year old student in Leiden University, clean and responsible. Active in fitness, sociable but also respectful of other's personal space.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd