Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Brandon
Brandon 21
Man · Student
Hi ik ben Brandon van Aruba
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 19
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben baptiste en ik ben druk op zoek naar een kamer, ik hou van gezelligheid, sporten en foto’s maken
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 50
Man · Werkend
Ik werk vanuit huis voor een internationaal bedrijf in Leiden voor 40 uur per week. Mijn kinderen wonen in Den Haag en ik wil bij ze in de buurt wonen. Hopelijk kan ik woonruimte vinden in en rond Den Haag.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mathieu
Mathieu 22
Man · Student
- Easy-going, posive, independent, traveler - Looking for a room from middle of septembre
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
stefi
stefi 25
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Stefi and I am from Greece. I was accepted in VU Amsterdam to do an MSc in drugs (I am a chemist) but I'm not alone.. with me there is my bf and our 2 lovely dogs 17kg each one. We are professional athletes in Greece and for 5 years we live in the National Athletic Center of Greece that is hospitality (small studios about 15m2) an area only for athletes. Our dogs there, never caused problems, they don't bark and they understand everything. They have used to live alone for hours in Greece and they are very quiet. Also clean! We are clean too and really resbonsible. We plan this movement in Amsterdam for 2 years, we saved money from our works in order to come there for a better future via academia and via work. Unfortunately, we were victims and lose some money in a fraud of a house and we have booked air tickets and everything for 20/7....and we are in the air!! Of corse, for 2 people and our lovely dogs we can give you more money if you decide that we are eligible... Thank you very much, I'm looking forward for your response
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Tobias – I am a 24-year-old Dane currently studying a bachelor in Digital Management in Copenhagen. Starting September 1st, I will be starting an internship at Tesla in Amsterdam, and will therefore be looking for accommodation. My stay will be 5.5 months, ending in mid-February. I am looking for a studio or a pleasant room, preferably in the Zuid, Oost, or Zuidoost area. I know the city quite well since I have lived in Amsterdam for one year a while ago – so I can also speak some Dutch!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
IJsbrand
IJsbrand 19
Man · Student
Hallo Huis, Huisgenoot, Woorden zeggen iets, maar zien is beter; kortom nodig mij uit op je hospi! Ik ben IJbrand 19 jaar en net velen 1ste jaars bedrijfskunde, ik zeil roei (bij SKADI) ski en speelde hockey. Kortom sportief ben ik wel. Belangrijker is dat ik kan koken - op zijn tijd graag een drankje doe en ontzettend graag in Rotterdam kom wonen; want van Bussum op en neer is niets en heb ik helemaal gehad. Kortom geen lang verhaal maar kom vertel mijn verhaal graag op een borrel! Groet, IJsbrand
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Justin en dit is mijn 1e jaar aan de opleiding Gezondheid en Technologie op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik houd van mountainbiken, wielrennen, muziek luisteren, gamen, zwemmen, met vrienden chillen en chillen op de bank met een biertje. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede met andere studenten, waar ik optimaal kan genieten van het studentenleven.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Donat
Donat 25
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mandy
Mandy 25
Vrouw
Hallo, ik ben Mandy ben 23 jaar oud geboren in Amsterdam maar woon al bijna mijn hele leven in Groningen ik ben opzoek naar een grote uitdaging die ik hier niet kan vinden. Wil graag een toekomst opbouwen ergens in het westen of zuiden. Mijn hobby s zijn dansen sporten en nog veel meer Ik geef op dit moment les in dansen Ik heb geleerd voor fitnesstrainer. Ik sta te popelen om daar werk te vinden en een leuk huisje en zo verder mijn toekomst een vorm te geven en stabiel te leven.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Evi
Evi 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello!!! I am Evi, I am a young professional who comes from Greece to the Netherlands for a full time job. I studied in Rotterdam some years ago and I have experience working as an internal auditor. I lived in Amsterdam before and I really enjoyed the quality of life that it provides. I am friendly, neat and easy going as a person. Also, an amateur photographer in my free time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 25
Man · Student
I'm 25 years old and I’m studying the MSc. in Construction Management & Engineering at TU Delft since the 1st of September 2021. I am responsible, organized and serious when it comes to studies or work; and funny, friendly and confident when it comes to social events. In my free time I enjoy mountain biking. I also exercise at the gym every day and enjoy hanging out with friends, watching Netflix or reading a good book from time to time. +About me: I don't smoke, I'm tidy, a great communicator, respectful, honest and a gentleman with good manners.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yacine
Yacine 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ernests
Ernests 19
Man · Student
My name's Ernests and I'm a future student at Hanze University of Applied sciences where I'll be studying Creative Media and Game Technologies. Now I'm searching for a place to stay in the wonderful city of Groningen. As hobbies I really enjoy playing guitar, mostly acoustic, some video games whenever I get the chance and I did theater in school. During the winter I love to go ice skating, snowboarding, skiing, play some hockey now and then ( although I'm not too good) and about a year ago I've also gotten a bit into baking. As I've been on an exchange semester in Austria, I've gotten used to responsibilities that each person may have when living at a new place- like cleaning after themselves, helping each other out and simply keeping a nice warm feeling around. Perhaps I could say that I'm quite outgoing and like to meet new people as my free time is often spent with my friends. I do hope that I'll get to live with people who also like to spend some time together, talk things out and maybe even go out every now and then.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ciska
Ciska 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd