Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Adityavarna
Adityavarna 25
Female · Working
Hey, I am almost 25 yrs old. I will be working as a data analyst in Amsterdam Oost. I am a woman who loves to sing, play the violin, hula hoop and salsa dance :) I am looking for an apartment to share with a roommate (preferably female).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
emmanuel
emmanuel 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Emmanuel i am 18 years old I am from the Republic of Ireland and I am going to be studying at the University of Groningen this September. i am an outgoing type of person that likes to make new friends with different types of people i am reliable and also clean i can make sure that you can trust me one hundred percent.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Female · Working student
Hoi! My name is Maria and I’m 24 years old. I’m from Athens, Greece and this September I’m starting my master’s in Ecology and Evolution at the University of Groningen. I’m looking for a room in a shared flat with possibly some other students who will grab a beer with me or chill and watch a movie together. I’m neat, responsible and very sensitive about other people needs. Fun facts about me: I speak Greek, English and Italian and I’m about to start learning Dutch My second career choice would be a hair-colorist since I am constantly changing my hair color I’ve been doing ballet my whole life Some people say that I make good tiramisu (my mum). But other than that, I enjoy cooking and I can make some Greek dishes for my future flat mates My nickname is Freud cause I enjoy deep conversations and reading books about psychology I don’t party all the time, but when I do, I dance all night long Hit me up if you want to know more about me or arrange a meeting. 😉
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ashna
Ashna 34
Female · Working
Ik werk als ambulant pedicure en heb een stabiel inkomen. Verder ben ik rustig, betrouwbaar en netjes. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio huurprijs max €600
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ling-Xu
Ling-Xu 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 19
Male · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
David
David 32
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Amelia, ik ben 17 en op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ben vooral een sociaal, netjes en ook rustig persoon
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kick
Kick 17
Male
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
adil
adil 29
Male · Student
Searching for room
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 28
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Anna, ik ben 28 jaar oud en op zoek naar een fijne woning/studio voor mezelf. Ik werk in Lochem en heb een maandelijkse vaste inkomen.
Searching in: Deventer + 10 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Female · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Elena, 23, en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik studeer Chinese geneeskunde en praat vloeiend Engels, Frans, Duits en Chinees. Ik hou van koken, thee drinken en gezellig babbelen :)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 17
Male · Student
Ik Ben een rustige nette jongen. Ik hou van schaken, formule 1 en volleybal. Ik heb in veel verschillende landen gewoond. Momenteel woon Ik met mijn ouders in Brussel. Ik kijk ernaar uit om in Rotterdam te gaan studeren
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Teresa
Teresa 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Dorette
Dorette 21
Female · Student
Heyhoi! Ik ben Dorette, 21 jaar, en ik ga Forensische Criminologie studeren in Leiden. Ik zoek een (nette) kamer, zonder verplichtingen. Het is natuurlijk erg leuk als je het goed kunt vinden met je huisgenoten, dus af en toe samen eten en een praatje maken lijkt me erg gezellig!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
ilenia
ilenia 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name’s Ilenia and I am a future psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the beginning of September, which is why I am looking for a room/studio to rent. I come from Italy but have already lived abroad for long periods of time. I like to read, swim, surf, learn new languages and much more.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd