Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15837 huurders in Nederland

Emma
Emma 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, ik ben Emma! Houdt van: - Zingen - Schilderen - Schrijven - Hardlopen Ik wil graag de academische wereld in, en heb een passie voor lesgeven en onderzoek doen.
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Wouter, ik kom uit Hilversum, ben 18 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik ga mijn eerste jaar bedrijfskunde aan de RUG beginnen dit jaar en hoop ook bij een vereniging als Aegir aan te kunnen sluiten. Ik hou heel erg veel van roeien, fietsen, vakanties en lekkere biertjes! Pas ik bij jouw huis, of ken jij een huis waar ik bij zou passen, laat mij dat vooral weten!!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lala
Lala 32
Vrouw
Hi! I am Lala, 32 yo woman from Indonesia. I have lived alone for a long time, so I like to cook and make up my surrounding, making sure everything is clean. I am a private person and I don't usually meddle with others unless I am invited. I hope to find a clean studio in Delft before September.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bruce
Bruce 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 24
Man · Student
I’m a 24 years old Brazilian. I'm going to start my Masters in Embedded Systems at TU/e, so I’m looking for a room or housemates for a long period! I am a hard-working, chill, sporty guy, who likes going out with friends, playing video games and having a good time. I play basketball on my university team where we have lots of fun in our time together. I love to go out and enjoy the wilds while having a nice conversation with new people. I can speak Portuguese, Spanish, English and German, currently learning Dutch. I can also clean, organize the place and make general house and electronics quick fixes.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Man · Werkende student
Hello! I speak English, Spanish, French and will be learning Dutch this year. I will be starting a 3 year bachelors in Utrecht University. I'm a very organized, social and an adaptable person who is looking for housing.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anezka
Anezka 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, My name is Anezka (31) and my boyfriend is Jan (39), we are a couple looking for private accommodation. We both have a job. My boyfriend works as an IT consultant and I work under an agency as a voice picker. We love music, nature, and trips, we like to meet new people and discover the world together.
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
niki
niki 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 52
Man · Werkend
Goededag, Mijn naam is Richard van Keulen, ik werk op een kantoor in Den Haag. Ik ben sociaal, hou van gezelligheid, maar ben geen party/ uitgaanstype. Ik zoek een kamer van waaruit ik makkelijk met het openbaar vervoer kan reizen. Heb jij die kamer, neem dan graag contact met mij op. Alvast bedankt! Richard
Op zoek in: Gouda + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Taras
Taras 21
Man · Student
Hi my name is Taras I’m a Swiss/Ukrainian student from Switzerland well is looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam this September and I’m looking for a place to stay near the conservatory.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 28
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 25
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Adrian, I am 25 years old and from Frankfurt, Germany. I recently finished my studies in Business Information Systems (B.Sc.) and plan to start my Masters degree at UvA soon. I get along well with everyone and like to spend time with friends. I have a preference for cooking, fitness and computer games. I have already lived in two shared flats - in Finland during my semester abroad as well as in Germany. I hope that I will also get the chance to have great experiences in the Netherlands and work on my degree.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Beste verhuurder, Mijn naam is Lisa en ik studeer Rechten aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Momenteel ben ik bezig met het behalen van mijn bachelor en ben ik werkzaam in de horeca, verder ben ik dagelijk bezig met sporten en hou ik erg van koken. Ik hoop heel erg dat je mij kan helpen aan een eigen plekje in Utrecht :) Met vriendelijke groet, Lisa
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elsa
Elsa 18
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Tomás Braga. I live in Portugal with my family and just finished secondary school and was accepted at Fontys University to Ict software engineering. I don't drink nor smoke. Love everything about software AI and ciences, also love music and moovies and I read a lot. My goal is to graduate and start my professional life doing something I really care about and at this moment the only obstcacle I'm facing out of my hands to work for it is getting a room to be able to study and live in the Netherlands for the course time. Give a chance and you won't be desapointed- it's a promisse!
Op zoek in: Nuenen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Santiago
Santiago 18
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Santiago, a Spanish student that has recently been accepted at TU Delft Aerospace Engineering where I have already paid my tuition fee. I am very interested in renting an appartment for an indifinate stay or 1 year. Do you thing it could be possible to held a video tele conference (facetime) so I could see how the room is? I would be obliged to you if you gave me a hand. Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Astrid
Astrid 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! I am a Canadian student (female | 25) looking to rent a room for the upcoming fall semester. I will be on exchange at EUR for my Masters. I am clean, quiet but still love to socialize, and enjoy cooking. I would love to connect if you have a room available. Cheers :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Levi
Levi 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd