Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15837 Tenants in Netherlands

Vega Agnitya Eka
Vega Agnitya Eka 23
Female · Working
Hello! I'm Vega, 23 years old from Indonesia who graduated from bachelor's last summer. Currently I am working as an Accountant in one of the satellite tech hardware industries (Intellian BV), Rotterdam. I'm looking for a nice studio or room near Rotterdam central station, Beurs, Blaak, Meent or in a central area of Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aisha Herdiandra
Aisha Herdiandra 22
Female · Student
Hey everyone. I am looking for a room in Groningen from August. I can pay a maximum of 600€. If you have anything please send me a message.
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Felipe
Felipe 37
Male · Working
My name is Felipe and I’m moving to Amsterdam on July 10th to work as Food and Beverages Supervisor in a hotel at Amsterdam-Zuid. I’m graduated in culinary arts and have been working on customer service at fine dining restaurants since 2006. My work schedule is gonna be flexible shifts during the week and I would like to have a nice place to live with my own bedroom and bathroom. I’m quite person, organized, love to be outside and cycling is one of my favorites things to do it. I’m Italian citizen and actually living in Dublin. Love practice and watch sports, like to be with friends and cooking is also really nice. I don’t have any pets and I’m planning to stay for long time. Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to hearing about me.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 18
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Daria, I am from Romania and I am 18 years old. I will start my studies at the University of Groningen(RUG) this September. I will be studying Psychology in English. I am fluent in English( C2 Cambridge level) and I also speak French (B1 lvl). My budget is 300-600€/month . I am very organised, I can cook and clean. Also, I am open-minded and respectful of all nationalities, races and religions, so there is no need to worry about any of that. I am planning to get a job as soon as possible once I move to Groningen, but my parents will be the principal source of income, with a joint income of over 3000€/ month and savings for the whole period of my studies. I am very passionate about art, literature, music and especially photography!!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ane
Ane 22
Female · Working student
My name is Ane and I am 22 years old. I am from Spain, but next year I am going to be in Groningen studying for a master degree of psychology and also working. I am a happy, easy-going and neat person. I consider myself more of a daily person, who likes doing the most out of every day. I enjoy doing exercise, traveling and festivals. But I also enjoy chilling, meeting new people, sharing meals and conversations and having drinks from time to time.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 26
Female · Working
Momenteel werk ik (onder vast contract) in Wageningen en ben daarom hier opzoek naar een woning. Ik ben rustig, schoon en verantwoordelijk.
Searching in: Wageningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 22
Male
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alicia
Alicia 21
Female · Working student
I am a 21 year old woman who has recently graduated form university here and am now looking for a place to live in Amsterdam for my gap year. I have been learning Dutch during my studies, but I'm not entirely fluent yet.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yente
Yente 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Genna
Genna 26
Male · Student
I am looking for a studio or apartment to rent out with my partner of 9 years. We are both polite, clean, and don't smoke or drink. Our hobbies, and side jobs involve gaming, art and video production. We are very quiet and friendly people. I have been accepted to the game design course at Breda University of Applied Science, and am looking to rent a place while I study. We speak perfect English, Greek & Romanian.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
josh
josh 18
Male · Student
My name is Josh Pala, I'm going to study Economics at Tilburg University. My dad is Italian, my mum is English and I have a brother and a sister hence I'm use to live in a busy household. I've lived in Italy my whole life and since my grandparents live in England I've always travelled a lot. I love sports and going out, It goes without saying that studying is a very important part of my life and can't wait to start this new chapter of my life in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tona
Tona 18
Female · Student
Hoiiiii, ik ben Tona. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik ga aankomend schooljaar studeren in Groningen. Ik hoop echt een gezellig huis te vinden waar ik een leuke tijd ga hebben de komende jaren. Ik ga vanaf 1 september studeren bij de Hanzehogeschool bij de afdeling dans van Lucia Marthas. Zelf kom ik uit de buurt van Schiphol, ongeveer 3 uur van Groningen vandaan :). Dus een kamer is zeker nodig. Ik houd van dansen en vind het erg leuk om af en toe uit te gaan. Ik ben altijd in voor een praatje en drankje. Ik reis graag en houd ervan om nieuwe plekken te ontdekken. Ik houd ervan om te koken. Ik vind het ook super leuk om spelletjes te spelen, zoalskaartspelletjes, maar ook videogames. Verder houd ik erg van films en series kijken. Vooral actie- en fantasy films, zoals Marvel of Star wars. Ik hoop jullie binnenkort te kunnen ontmoeten. Hopelijk tot dan!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Margriet
Margriet 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Margriet, twintig jaar jong en ik studeer Rechtsgeleerdheid aan de RUG. Ik geef bijles als bijbaan en ik ben voorzitter van de GCB-Commissie van Studievereniging Diephuis. Ik ben erg sociaal, enthousiast en heb er heel veel zin in om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en om daarmee samen te wonen. Gezelligheid is voor mij belangrijk, maar het is ook fijn om af en toe wat rust te nemen. In mijn vrije tijd kijk ik graag Netflix en houd ik van lopen. Ik ben een goede toevoeging, omdat ik one of a kind ben en super grappig ben haha.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 29
Male · Working
Hi, I am Francesco, I am 29 years old and I am starting a new job in Amsterdam. I am a responsible, respectful and clean person.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 21
Female · Student
Hi everyone, I'm Milena, 21 years and from Germany! Get to know me a bit, people! I'm starting a Bachelor in Media Studies at Groningen University in September. I spend most of my free time at the gym, in winter I love going snowboarding, and in everyday life, I hang out with friends as much as I can! I also live mostly plant-based if that's important for your flat! I have experience living in shared flats - I've flatted in The Hague for half a year as well as in Germany. What I look for in roommates is having a chat whenever you cross paths in shared areas but also respecting privacy and tidying up after ourselves! If you have any more questions, let me know! Cheers, Milena :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Precilla
Precilla 19
Female · Student
Ik ga technische natuurkunde studeren. Ik heb al een studiejaar afgerond aan de HAN in Nijmegen (leraar natuurkunde). Deze studie paste niet helemaal bij me, maar ik hoop TN wel. Verder kan ik goed met iedereen opschieten en doe ik graag mee aan sociale activiteiten. Koken kan ik ook! En ik vind het ook nog eens leuk om te doen. Mijn hobby's zijn bowlen, formule 1 kijken en ik ben altijd in om een filmpje te kijken.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd