Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15488 huurders in Nederland

Dulce
Dulce 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jhansi
Jhansi 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! This is Jhansi. I am a 23 year old Indian girl who will be moving to Breda this July for a year long Internship and I am looking for a room. I am currently pursuing my masters in France. A little about myself , I am an open minded and jovial person. I absolutely love talking about art, books, music and my favourite Netflix shows. I paint and sketch whenever I find time. I am not a MasterChef but I can cook well! I would love to hangout with my housemates whenever time permits and do fun activities on weekend. But again, I would absolutely respect your private space. I have been living by myself for few years now so I am capable of taking care and keeping the place tidy. Also, I don’t have any pets. I don’t smoke too. I am really excited to start my life at Breda and explore the city. Heard good things about this place! Let me please know if any room is available. Have a good day!
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
phan
phan 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teodora
Teodora 18
Vrouw · Student
I am currently living in the UAE, I will be coming to Einhndhoven in August to start my bachelor degree at Eindhoven University of Technology.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jang Hun
Jang Hun 18
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Oh Jang Hun (a.k.a Edward) and I will be studying Computer Science and Engineering in TU Delft starting this year (2022) September. I like to listen to music, go travelling and meet new people. I also like to watch F1 and play chess. I also don't like keeping things messy so I really try my best to keep things clean and tidy. I am looking for a studio or a room in Delft where I could stay and study. I also dont drink or smoke.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tuo
Tuo 22
Vrouw · Student
Clean & peaceful
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Adriaan
Adriaan 27
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Adriaan, 27 jaar oud. Geboren Nijmegenaar en na vele buitenlandervaring weer terug in mijn moederland. Ik ben een rustig iemand die er van houd om naar muziek te luisteren, series te kijken, te gamen en te koken. Na mijn studie heb ik jarenlang in de (internationale) horeca gewerkt en daar ligt nu mijn passie. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een plek met gezellige huisgenoten die er ook van houden om af en toe iets samen te doen, maar een zelfstandige woonruimte heeft ook mijn interesse.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kinga
Kinga 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Kinga. I recently got a job offer in Leiden. So my husband and I decided to move to the Netherlands. We are looking for a suitable apartment for the two of us. Our criteria for an apartment and for renting are: A two bedroom cozy apartment( at least 45m2) located in or around Leiden (no more than an hour away from Leiden). It doesn't have to be furnished, but we would like to have a fully equipped kitchen. The rent should not be more than 1350 max 1500€ per month including all utilities and energy.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Llona
Llona 24
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Llona [pronounced “Yo-nah’], I am 24 and I was born in the US, but originally from Togo in West Africa. I grew up in west and east Africa and returned to the US for university. My academic background is in biology and philosophy research and I also have a master in bioethics and society from King's College London. I was awarded a Fulbright research grant and will spend the coming academic year. researching ectogestation (artificial womb technology!) and the Peri-Natal Life Support System in collaboration with experts at TU Delft, the 4TU research program on the Ethics of Socially Disruptive Technologies (ESDiT), and Eindhoven University. I am still figuring out my affiliations but will need housing in Delft at least from September to December 2022. When I am not in the lab or the ivory tower I enjoy teaching, threatre and reading. I'm an avid tea drinker, indefatigable beach goer, and I love to watch and analyze anime & manga (shameless plug: Follow me! @theanimephilosopher.blog !!!) I also practice TKD. As a roommate: I am clean and organized. We don’t have to be the best of friends but I like to foster camaraderie and an amicable atmosphere amongst all. I am not much of a drinkers, but ok for social gatherings. I am not much of a party person but happy to go dancing. I do not smoke cigarettes. I am vegetarian.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 23
Man · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Avner
Avner 33
Man · Werkend
Hello! I am a 33 year old guy who's been living in Amsterdam for 10 years! I've grown up in multiple countries, Israel, the USA and UK and I've never felt quite like home until coming to this amazing city. Currently I work two jobs. I work the front desk and kitchen of the Rockstar Lifestyle Institute - a gym/bootcamp that focuses on healthy living. My second job is a manager at the Groot Melkhuis in the Vondelpark where I am also a bartender. I study personal training online and in October will begin an on site course, I hope to become a personal trainer this year! I am also doing a part time dutch course. On my spare time I do a lot of fitness, weightlifting and running. I come with a very handy bartender skillset and craft some mean cocktails at home when necessary and I can also cook very tasty, I make a mean hummus!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anlan
Anlan 23
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Anlan. I am a 23-year-old male student from China and I am going to study in the faculty of law in Univeriteit Leiden from September 2022. I speak fulent English, Chinese, and a bit German (once learned German for 1 year). I have no pets and I do not smoke. I am definitely a clean, healthy, and straight person. The university has confirmed me and my family's income level so potential landlords do not need to worry about my refusing to pay the rent on time.
Op zoek in: Leiden | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nguyen
Nguyen 30
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Oanh and I'm come from Vietnam. I will start my Master program at RUG in September 2022. In general, I am organized, respectful and honest. I like cooking and I like friendly conversations while enjoying delicious food.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aristotelis
Aristotelis 27
Man · Student
Hi Im physicist from Greece curently moving for a Master at Utrecht University
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ebony
Ebony 28
Vrouw
My partner and I are both from Australia. I am moving to Amsterdam to undertake my Masters program, and my partner is moving over for full time work. We are looking for a place that is central and furnished.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Rushabh
Rushabh 25
Man · Student
I am Rushabh Mutha, 25. I am from India and have completed my Bachelors of Architecture.I’ll be coming to Delft in August for my Masters in Construction Management and Engineering. I am willing to pay the entire rent of August too. I'm looking for shared accommodation, ideally a private apartment for myself and a few roommates who care to join. I would prefer to live in a comfortable apartment setting, multiple bedrooms, and a regular kitchen. Something that doesn't make me feel claustrophobic and dusty. I am willing to pay around maximum 500€ a month. I am happy with commuting by bike and/or train. I'm an organized and tidy person who enjoys cooking with grandeur but then also the after-smell of bleach in a sparkling kitchen. Honestly just want to have a nice environment to come back to rest, comfortably study and also chill and play cards or watch movies. I'm planning on integrating myself into the TU Delft associations as well as the evening culture. I have a background in football and ideally will find a roommate who will tear it up in the Gym with me. Ive been bred into the culture of DnB and Techno raves so I do enjoy letting loose at a good music event. So yeah that is a brief intro of myself and I will be excited to hear from your side, willing to get to know each other, see if we click and discuss potential living situations.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
José
José 24
Man · Student
I am a 24 years old Portuguese guy looking for accommodation in Tilburg because I am doing a masters in Finance starting in September 2022. I am a calm person who loves to travel, read and doing all kinds of sports. I feel that i can easily socialize with any person since i am a curious person who likes to meet new cultures. Besides that, I am focused on my studies and want to do the best in Tilburg so that i can jump easily to the working market, specially to the company that i look forward to work in. In terms of living, I am a tidy and organized person who is used to live in shared houses with other friends, responsible and non-smoker while i can adapt to new situations or persons.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adalyn
Adalyn 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Adalyn. I am 19 years old and am going to be studying a BA in history at Utrecht University starting this September. I am from the USA and I only speak English (but I hope to learn Dutch when I move!). I am looking for a room somewhere where I can easily reach the university and would like to live with other students. I am a very organized and neat person, so don't worry, I will not leave any messes. I can be quiet and serious and I like to focus on my studies, but I also like to have breaks and have fun. I hope to live somewhere with like minded people who are serious when needed but we can still have fun together. :) My budget is around 600 euro a month, but of course will be willing to go over if necessary. My ideal roommate(s) are other females who are studying and are between 18-22. Some of my hobbies are reading, writing, embroidery, yoga, and travel. I am also interested in history, literature, and fashion. My favorite TV shows are New Girl, Killing Eve, and Fleabag. My favorite movies are 10 Things I hate About You, Little Women, and Lady Bird. I love to listen to music as well. Some of my favorite artists are Taylor Swift and Phoebe Bridgers. I took this last year off as a gap year to work at a bookstore and travel in my free time.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd