Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11362 Tenants in Netherlands

Michał
Michał 49
Male · Working
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lilah
Lilah 19
Female · Student
I am a second year university student from Australia! I study at the University of Western Australia and taking a double major in Psychology, with a minor in Japanese as a second language. I love to travel, meet new people and exchange cultures with everyone. I am currently trying to find housing for my 5 month exchange program to Leiden University starting at the beginning of September! I am very laid back, friendly, sociable and tidy. I respect my housemates and would never overstep boundaries including noise levels and personal space. But I am always willing to jump into any activities!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 18
Female · Student
hi! my name is magda, i am 19 years old and as of september 2022 i will be a student at utrecht university. i am looking for a room in a shared apartment, preferably furnished and in the price range of 400-600 euros.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 18
Male · Student
A Vietnamese bachelor student currently enrolling in the Communications Science bachelor program at the University of Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gregor
Gregor 53
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Gregor, ik ben een rustige, sportieve en zelfstandige man uit Amsterdam en op zoek naar woonruimte binnen mijn geboorte stad. Ik ben werkzaam in de logistiek, sta positief in het leven en kan mij gemakkelijk aanpassen. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van reizen, o.a. per fiets of te voet, heb ik een grote affiniteit met Midden-Amerika en ben ik een fanatiek sporter. In het verleden was ik als mantelzorger actief voor mijn moeder, inmiddels is zij al weer twee jaar geleden overleden en moet ik mijn ouderlijk huis (opnieuw) verlaten. WoningNet bied nog even geen uitkomst. Dus heb jij iets beschikbaar, of ben je op zoek naar een huisgenoot... dan hoor ik het graag!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lőrinc
Lőrinc 19
Male · Student
Greetings! I am from Hungary. I am 19 years old, and I am starting my studies at the University of Twente on Mechanical Engineering BSc. I am very organised and clean. I also have experience living with others, and how I adapt to my environment. I will be in Enschede from May 24 (evening) - to May 26. It is difficult to find housing nowadays, so I am very upfront with payments, and I prefer clear communication.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jeske
Jeske 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Jeske, een 20 jarige geneeskunde studente en zit in mijn 2e jaar. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer, zodat ik dichter bij de universiteit woon. Ik ben een rustige en serieuze student, maar ben zeker ook sociaal. In mijn vrije tijd geef ik atletiek training aan atleten met een verstandelijke beperking, wandel ik veel en spreek ik gezellig met vrienden af! Kortom ik ben een fijne en gezellige huisgenoot.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 18
Male · Student
Hé, ik ben Koen de Groot. Inmiddels studeer ik al een paar weken Tandheelkunde aan de RUG, maar ben nog opzoek naar een kamer. Ik pas mij aardig snel aan naar het soort huis waar ik in kom. Een actief huis lijkt mij erg leuk, maar ook in een rustig huis vind ik prima!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Mary and I am 23 and an incoming MSc architecture student at TU Delft. I grew up in San Francisco, California and did my undergraduate studies in Los Angeles. On weekends I love going to live music events (festivals / concerts), hanging out at parks, going out to bars with friends, playing guitar, biking, thrift shopping and spontaneous adventures. I just got into surfing and longboarding (still very beginner), but am excited to continue learning in the Netherlands. I have lived in shared houses all throughout my undergraduate years and especially enjoyed all the meals/parties/game nights with my housemates. I am open minded and always up to try new things! I speak English and Spanish fluently and am just starting to learn Dutch. Thanks and excited to meet you! instagram: @mmary.eliza
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 19
Female · Student
I am a 19-year-old international student from Romania. I want to rent an apartment/studio/room in Groningen. I am looking for a clean place with a private bathroom. I do not own a pet. I am not a smoker.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nikki
Nikki 20
Female · Working student
Hoi ik ben Nikki en ik zoek een kamer/studio. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen aan mijn HBO opleiding leisure and events management en zoek mijn eigen plekje. Ik ben een aardig rustig persoon. En zoek daarom ook iets waar ik mezelf kan terug trekken om te studeren. Wel vind ik het gezellig om af en toe met mijn vriendinnen af te spreken. Ik hoop zo snel mogelijk iets te vinden, dus als u verder vragen heeft vraag maar raak.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | 2,4,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ilie
Ilie 32
Male · Working
Hello my name is Ionuț. I am a 32-year-old man from Romania. I'm a calm and quiet person. Although i love getting to know new people and hanging out, i also think i'm respectful of people and their privacy and i usually make sure to keep common areas clean and tidy.
Searching in: Middenbeemster + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ludmila
Ludmila 21
Female · Working student
I'm 21 years old, half-Brazilian, and half-Dutch. I'm now working at Vegan Junk Food Bar to make some extra money, and in September, I will start my studies at AMFI (Amsterdam Fashion Institute). I'm looking for a small but spacious nice place to start my life on this new journey.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Karen
Karen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fanni
Fanni 25
Female · Working
Hi 🙂 I am Fanni Czegle, from Budapest. I moved to Amsterdam 2 weeks ago and looking for a place to live. A little bit about me: I am 25 years old and an industrial design engineer by profession but transitioning to ux design, and I have a full-time job as a hostess in a hotel right now. I am very open minded and friendly, love to cook, and I am happy to share my food. I also love to do some sports like swimming, yoga or running. I am tidy to my environment. I am open to hang out with my roommates and it is important to me to have a healthy relationship with them, but also I respect alone time and having our own life. I would love to go to check the place in person and meet with you 🙂 Ps: it is important to me to be able to register myself. Thank you for reading, hope to talk soon 🙂
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd