Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 huurders in Nederland

David
David 22
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is David, 22 jaar oud en afgestudeerd aan MBO Toerisme. Laatste 3 jaar heb ik veel op campings gewerkt en gereisd. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van waaruit ik kan studeren voor mijn bachelor Social Work. Deze zomer ga ik naar festivals, werk ik op een camping dichtbij Groningen en wil ik bij een sportvereniging. Er op uit gaan, koken voor meerdere mensen en biertjes doen zijn dingen waar ik mij mee vermaak. Empatisch, sociaal en zelfstandig. Geen apper maar beller :P
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Albertus
Albertus 29
Man · Student
Hi, I'm a student from Indonesia and I'm going to purse a master's education at UU starting in September 2022. I am ooking to find a small room just for myself in a safe & student friendly neighborhood. I prefer quiet and tranquil surroundings to study and rest. My favorite leisure time activities are playing sports, watching movies, playing video games, or simply sipping coffee and winding down from this fast-pace life.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am a student going to study at Tilburg University for the Master's program starting in September 2022. I am also going to work in Tilburg. Therefore, I am looking for a housing there for the period of my living in Tilburg. I am kind, friendly and responsible. Love traveling, meeting new people and learning new cultures.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anoushiravan
Anoushiravan 34
Man · Werkende student
I am finishing my master's degree at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, and right now doing an internship at ABN AMRO bank. Now I am looking for an studio to rent.
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ann Catherin
Ann Catherin 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello. My name is Ann Catherin Thomas, 25 years old from India. I'm doing my 1st year of master's at the University of Groningen. I'm introverted and take a little time to get myself to open up but once that's done, you'll find me very friendly. I'm living in Groningen from last September. This is 1st time I'm away from my country (India) and I'm still getting a hang of living by myself and adulting. I'm in the process of searching for a room now and am pretty tense about it, to be honest. And I'd like to see the room you're offering.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christoph
Christoph 25
Man · Student
Here is a little description about me: My name is Christoph and I am a 25-year-old guy from Germany. As I start my Master in Management Accounting and Control at RUG in September, I am searching for a room to live in (preferably near Zernike Campus). As I am renting a room in Groningen for july and august, my preferred move in date would be the end of august/ mid of august ( beginning of august is also possible). As I am already in the city, I am always available for spontaneous viewings. My budget would be € 550 max. I am willing to buy the furniture of the previous tenant. During my bachelor studies I already lived with various roommates, so I am experienced and considerate. My hobbies are doing various sports (fitness, basketball), meeting friends and explore new places. I speak german, english and intermediate spanish. I also started to learn dutch on duolingo 😊 I would be happy about feedback and further contact 😊 Regards Chris
Op zoek in: Haren Gn | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iulia
Iulia 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Iulia, I am a 19 year old girl from Romania. I am a first year student at TU/e, specializing in Architecture, Urbanism and Building Science. I am a member of Mensa International. I’m good at cooking, I pay attention to details and I like to stay in a clean and tidy place. I am looking for accommodation starting with 15.08.2022, as my study program starts on September 1st. I prefer a single type accommodation, with private bathroom. I need a table where I can work on the projects requested by the university. My father works in Romania, as an IT Project Manager, and my mother is the economic director of a medical equipment company. The level of my family income is much higher than the Romanian average, and my parents encourage and support me to study at a top university like TU/e. If necessary, I can also present a recommendation from a family friend, who works and lives permanently in The Netherlands. In addition, I will need the rental contract to be concluded in my name and to allow me to register at the town hall, as I want to respect as well as possible the norms of integration in the society. Subsequently, I will be able to complete all formalities related to participation in studies. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! Iulia
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lal
Lal 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, I hope you are in the good mood of picking me as a tenant because I am eagerly looking for a place to stay for my second year in the University of Amsterdam (from end of August to beginning of July). My name is Lal, and I am from Istanbul. As I grew up in an apartment, I am careful with the neighbours. I can assure you that there won't be any parties or smoking in the house. I am very clean and since I have former experience in mechanics and electronics I can fix pretty much every problem occuring in the house. You won't be bothered with a small light bulb problem. Thus, I am working as a Host on a cruise boat and my parents are also helping me with my rental expenses so I am willing to show proof of adequate income. Since I am studying (and part-time working) at the University of Amsterdam (UvA), it would be wonderful to find a place close to the UvA - or at least to a tram/metro station that directly goes to weesperplein. Please don't hesitate to ask anything, I can be flexible! Have an amazing day :) Warm Regards, Lal
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 17
Vrouw · Student
I am from Ireland. I love sports, in particular Irish sports like hurling and camogie. I support Liverpool FC. I like to read, run and swim. I do not smoke. I am looking for a room to rent where I share with nice people, socialise with them, but also have my own space.
Op zoek in: Nuenen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laia
Laia 23
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Laia! Ik ben 23 en hou van muziek luisteren en spelen, eten, schilderen en hardlopen :) Ik ben niet zo’n feestbeest en ben vrij rustig, maar hou altijd van gezelligheid!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
roxana
roxana 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, my husband and I ,work in tilburg and we are looking for a studio for rent or apartment .. (all inclusive) maximum budget 1000 €
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leroy
Leroy 18
Man · Student
Hey ik ben Leroy, Ik ben een student op het ROC in Zuid-Oost. Ik ben een rustige chille guy, en ik zoek een goede plek om te wonen en studeren.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Franziska
Franziska 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, My name is Franziska Borcholt. I'm 20 years old and from Germany. This september I'm starting my psychology studies at Leiden University. I'm a responsible person, whos first priority is a clean and comfortable space. In my freetime I like to watch movies and meet with friends I hope I was able to give a short first impression.
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een beginnend student aan de Hanze. Ik ben sociaal, zelfstandig en hou van een feestje.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Remon
Remon 26
Man · Werkend
Zoekend naar een appartement voor 2 personen / Looking for an apartment for 2 people
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Aisya Dewi
Aisya Dewi 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, Me (Indonesian, 26) and my Irish Husband (27) are young professionals who are looking for a place to live. We accept studio or 1 bedroom apartments. We're social, tidy, clean, and never late to pay rent! :) We have anything you're looking for in a good tenant.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 22
Vrouw · Student
About to start my Master's in Groningen University. Excited to be moving to such a beautiful city and on the lookout for a shared flat or a studio. Originally from Ecuador, but have moved around South and Central America so I know a bit about the food and a lot of dancing! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd