Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Huize klokhuis
Huize klokhuis 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ieva
Ieva 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a Journalism student eager to learn something out of my specialty (I will be studying Creative Business in Utrecht for 6 months). I also work part-time, so I believe in a good work/study/relax life balance. I like when things have their own place, so I try to keep everything clean, I do enjoy being alone, but grabbing a beer, going on a spontaneous trip or watching a movie with roommates is also time well spent!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mateusz
Mateusz 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Job
Job 22
Man · Werkende student
Hoi, ik ben Job (22). Ik werk als marketingmanager bij Victorie Plaza en heb daarnaast mijn eigen bedrijfje. Per 08-2022 wil ik mijn vervolgstudie gaan volgen (Law & Society). Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een kamer/appartementje met spontane huisgenoten die van koken en een spelletje houden.
Op zoek in: Alkmaar + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey everyone :-) My name is Isabel, I am 19 years old, from Germany and I am currently looking for a room to live in for when I will begin studying psychology at RUG in September. A room in a shared flat or house in the Center of Groningen would be great. Here is a little bit about me🥰 I love to travel, listen to music, be active and I have also found a passion for doing Yoga. I enjoy a quiet night with one (or two ;-) ) glasses of wine just as much as going out and partying with my friends. I also really enjoy going for walks, spontaneous road trips or trying out cute cafes. I like to keep my room tidy and organized and enjoy some quiet evenings for myself once in while. So as much as I need my privacy from time to time, I will also respect yours. Though I am also a bit nervous about moving to a new city, I am really looking forward to this experience and especially to meeting great new people and having a good time.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mirre
Mirre 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar en ga volgend jaar beginnen aan mijn tweede jaar Fashion & Textile Technologies. Omdat ik hoop volgend jaar weer gewoon naar de campus te kunnen ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig huis.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year student looking to rent a room in NIjmegen. Starting from 1 July or 1 August for one or two years.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shuard
Shuard 18
Man · Student
Hallo!/Hello! Mijn naam is Shuard en ik ben een Nederlander/Britse op zoek naar een klein maar gezellige kamer vlakbij TU Delft. Ik begin mijn studie Lucht-en ruimtevaarttechniek bij de TU in September. My name is Shuard and I am a Dutchman/Britishman searching for a nice cozy room close to the TU Delft. I am starting my bachelor in aerospace engineering at the TU in September.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 18
Vrouw · Student
hey humans! i'm claudia and i'm a 18 years old student who is currently living in italy. i will be studying media and culture at UU starting from september. i'm a really openminded person who loves plants and enjoys reading tarots. i'm clean and tidy and respectful of personal space :) i'm looking for a room in a students house preferably from mid august!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maartje
Maartje 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Maartje student ruimtelijke ontwikkeling aan de Hanze Hogeschool in Groningen. Ik ben 19 jaar en heb veel hobby's. Zo doe ik aan twee sporten doordeweeks: voetbal en tennis. Daarnaast hou ik erg veel van spelletjes doen, een gezellig avondje uit, of lekker uit eten gaan. Ik hou heel erg van mensen om me heen maar ik kan ook goed met mezelf opschieten. Ik omschrijf mezelf als een gezellig, lief en hardwerkende meid die graag de leuke dingen uit het leven haalt! Op dit moment ga ik vanaf september een minor volgen in Deventer (Saxion). Daarom zoek ik een kamer waar ik een half jaar terecht kan.
Op zoek in: Deventer + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 17
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jackie
Jackie 31
Man · Werkend
I'm a person of 30 years old I came to live in Amsterdam from many months and I work at an office in the city or from home. I'm looking for a good place to stay, possibly connected to the city and with some services nearby like mall, bus stop or metro station.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year student of international law at the University of Groningen. My name is Karolina and I am 19. I am looking for accommodation near the city center. I am a non-smoker and I don't have a pet as well. Clean conditions are important for me also, so I won't have any issues with keeping the living space clean. Moreover, I aa m responsible but friendly and sociable person as well. Currently, I am in my home country - Poland but I will be coming to Groningen in the end of June. I am planning to rent from August. I am also open to do a viewing online.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I’m a 19 year old soon-to-be student of physics in Groningen. I am a quiet but friendly and open-minded person with a healthy sense of humour, looking forward to share some good laughs with my future roommate(s). When it comes to science, I’m interested in astronomy and rocket science, but I’m most keen on particle and quantum physics. I find the stuff extremely fascinating and would like to work in the field in the future, so I am very serious about my university studies. I’m a science enthusiast, but I also enjoy art and music; I’m an avid piano player and I love to draw (realistic portraits mostly). My favourite music genres are rock and metal from the 20th century (but you wouldn’t guess that from my appearance, which is much more conservative). I don’t smoke or drink. With all honesty, I am not a party person (I’m more on the introverted side of the spectrum), but I don’t mind occasional social events. I will be equally happy getting to know new people as I will be reading sci-fi books or watching tv-shows in my room. I’m from Slovakia, but I’m fluent in Spanish and English and I’m already learning some Dutch.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maria, I come from Poland, I am 19 years old and I will be attending the Maastricht Science Programme at UM starting from September 2021. I have previously lived in a shared student accomodation with people from all over the world, so I am no stanger to communal living and all its perks. I love to cook and bake so I constantly experiment in the kitchen and share my food with friends and family. I am a very active person, I play tennis, volleyball, handball, I like fitness and going fror hikes in the nature. I love fashion, I sew my own clothes and make small jewelry, and I am very much into movies and TV shows. Oh and I am also a huge plant-lover and love to be surrounded with plants and turn my room into a mini jungle. I am a rather calm and private person who enjoys her peace and quiet, but I am of course down for spending some time and socializing with my flatmates. Whether it is cooking together, listening to music, drinking, watching movies or simply talking, I am down for everything!
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maelle
Maelle 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Maëlle. I'm 19 and a future international (french) UT student for the Industrial Design Engineering Bachelor. I'm outgoing, love sports (running and climbing), going out with friends, and arts (drawing and music). I've spent a year in the US as an exchange student. I'm fluent in English, French, and Hungarian. I also learn German and am currently working on my Dutch! Furthermore, I'm organized and like to cook. I am really not picky about a particular room or house, just need it to be close to the campus (maximum 25minutes by bike). I'd love to find people with whom I could bond but if you'd rather stay independent I'd respect that as well. You can find me on ig at @maellecassiau, dm if you want to :) Cheers Maelle
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 18
Man · Student
Na de zomer 2021 start ik met de bachelor Aerospace Engineering bij de TU Delft
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd