Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15796 huurders in Nederland

Anna Serdaraki
Anna Serdaraki 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Léa
Léa 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello ! :) I'm Léa, a 26 year old french girl. I'm moving to Amsterdam for work at the beginning of July, I'm looking for a place I could feel like home, ideally in Amsterdam West. I like to have a friendly, relaxed, and chill atmosphere in the house I'm living. I'm an outgoing person who likes to have reel conversations with people but I also like to have my own time to rest after work. I love to cook delicious vegetarian food, to exercice, practice yoga, watch moovies or documentaries :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Man · Werkende student
Geachte verhuurder, Mijn naam is David Albino, 18 jaar en ik doe de opleiding tot manager retail. Naast mijn studie werk ik erg veel. Ik heb in totaal 3 baantjes. Ik werk in zwolle Centrum al 3 jaar bij Voetbalshop, al 7 maanden bij Abbott zwolle en sinds kort bij een vriend van mij in Hattem in de horeca. Daarnaast voetbal ik in de zaal op het 1 na hoogste niveau en op het veld bij VV Berkum. Nu ik volwassen ben, ben ik opzoek naar meer vrijheid en zelfstandigheid. Ik hou van dingen zelf regelen, wat ook al blijkt uit mijn opleiding tot manager.
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mantvydas
Mantvydas 17
Man · Student
My name is Mantvydas. I am a 17-year-old male (will turn 18 in November), and I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU/e from September this year. I am Lithuanian, but since 2008 I live in Belgium. Currently, I am finishing European School of Brussels II. I am looking for a place to rent from August/September. I am a friendly, kind, and reliable person. I like sports, I am playing badminton for the last 7 years. I also enjoy computer programming and playing video games. I speak Lithuanian, English, some French, and some Dutch.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, ik ben Tess en ik ben een aankomend International Business studente in Groningen. Ik woon momenteel nog in Lelystad, dus ik ben op zoek naar een kamer. Ik heb veel hobby's, waaronder sporten, gitaar spelen en reizen. Ook vind ik het altijd erg leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rufus
Rufus 17
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Rufus, I am 17 years old (turn 18 in September), and I will be starting a Bachelor's in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft in September. I was born in India but I've lived here (Maastricht) since 2008 so I'm basically Dutch. I speak both English and Dutch fluently. My hobbies include playing the Acoustic Guitar, going to the Gym, playing Video Games, and reading.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annabel
Annabel 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 21
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Alex, I am 21 years old and I study in the Hague. I am looking for an apartment or room ASAP and would like to stay for a long stay.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Oliwia
Oliwia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
San
San 19
Vrouw · Student
Currently looking for a room to move into in August. I'm a dancer, I'm very open minded and easy-going. I also like to keep my space clean. I can cook decently well and like quiet time just as much as I like hanging out for an evening.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 17
Man · Student
Ik rond dit jaar het VWO af in Enschede en ga volgend jaar Natuur en- Sterrenkunde studeren in Nijmegen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een huis met een gedeelde woonkamer. Ik ben namelijk best een gezelligheidsmens. Flexibel qua huishoudelijke taakjes en ik ruim mijn eigen troep op.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 19
Man · Werkzoekend
Kijkt graag f1 en voetbal. Pakt graag terrasjes en ben graag dingen doen zoals terras pakken en naar andere activiteiten die je buiten kunt doen.
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Deniz
Deniz 20
Man · Student
My name is Deniz and I am going to be a second-year student in Fontys University of Applied Sciences (Eindhoven) in the academic 2022 - 2023 year. I am a 20-year-old HBO student who is looking for accommodation in Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michela
Michela 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Freshly graduated in Architecture - Rome Art lover Football fan Pet friend Great cook
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 21
Man · Werkend
Hi! My friend and I are looking for housing in Amsterdam in either August or September! We are currently living in Rotterdam and are moving to Amsterdam as we work there and it much more convenient :) We are working at PwC and Creative Clicks respectively and enjoy quieter nights in. We are NON smokers and have NO pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Mauricio
Mauricio 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wittem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 24
Man · Student
Hey, My name is Oliver. I am 24 years old, from Germany. This upcoming year I will be starting my master's in Clinical Psychology at EUR. I finished my bachelor's at Tilburg University where I lived for 2 years (screw Covid). Many people describe me as a dude with a chill aura (whatever this is supposed to mean). However, I would say that I am content with silence. This fact doesn't negate the fact that I am enjoying the company of others and am always down for a nice night out. For partying I live by "go hard or go home". In my free time I like educating myself with whatever and read books, go to the gym, and hang out with friends. I used to dance (urban street style) and would like to pick it up again. I am a rather agreeable and respectful person. I know the boundaries of others and can tune in with current needs. Want talk? I am down for listening. Want silence? Say no more. As I was travelling for quite a long time (and still do whenever I can), I think of myself as being "adept" at living with others since I always checked into dormitory rooms in hostels. I hope this is sufficient information for a first impression of my being, but I am always down for a personal meeting as it's difficult to convey my persona via text :). Best, Oliver
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paolo
Paolo 28
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I'm Paolo, I'm 28 years old from Italy and i'm looking for a studio in Utrecht. I will move to the Netherlands for job and ideally I would rent the studio from beginning/mid August for 6 months with the intention to extend it.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd