Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19233 Tenants in Netherlands

Travis
Travis 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Travis! I will be studying a Bachelor of Education degree starting in September. I'm 18 years old, I am Dutch & live in Breda, originally from sunny Cape Town. I'm looking for a nice room in a shared house/apartment with other students. My budget is €500 a month including utilities. I am a responsible & honest guy with a great sense of humour! Love sports & will take up rugby again this season. Enjoy hanging out with friends during my spare time. It would be amazing to have a room starting 15th August!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Berk Kemal
Berk Kemal 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I am Nicolas (19) from Münster in Germany. I will be starting my studies in economics the 1st September at RSM. I am a sportive person (football) and I do not smoke.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesca Bokkestijn
Francesca Bokkestijn 22
Female · Student
Heyy potential roomies ! I am Francesca, 22 years old, and I Fashion &Textile technologies at Saxion. I am half Dutch and Peruvian, and speak a combination of Dutch/English to my fellow dutchies 😅, but would love to learn it on a native level. In favour, I could be your free Spanish teacher to prepare you for your future vacations to Spain ;) . How would I describe myself? I am a calm girl with a love for reggaeton, salsa and pole dancing 💃. I also love to cook, and usually make too much for myself, so you can indulge in an extra meal a day. But on the other hand, I also like to be a responsible citizen and support the locals through Thuisbezorgd. You ripped your pants because you did a squat? No worries, I am a bit of a seamstress myself and would gladly help you repair your amazing pants. If you want to buy a cucumber and not go alone, I'll take that adventure with you. Feel like going for a walk? Sure, as long as there are animals along the way to try and have a failed attempt to pet them. I like to do my own thing, but would also love to eat together, go out, or just chill and get to know each other. Vind ik heel erg gezellig 💖 Well I wish you good luck in your search and hopefully hear from you soon . Have a lovely day ☀️
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eugene
Eugene 17
Male · Student
I'm Eugene, looking for a place in Delft to call home to begin my my studies in the Netherlands. I like watching anime, reading, playing video games, essentially just chilling at home. I like going on morning walks and occasionally play badminton/basketball.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Working
Hi! I got a new and exciting job in the Netherlands in an International Maritime and Engineering company and I am planning to move there by the end of July or by the first days of August. Ik sprecht geen Netherlands but I am trying to learn it! I am currently looking for a room in Dordrecht area, but open too for Dordrecht and Breda as good connections exist with the rest of the Netherlands. I am 24 y.o. I like to practice sports, healthy cooking and visiting new places!! I like calm roommates and I hate disturbing others too. As far as I know, I will working on weekdays and I would like to work out after it, so I guess I won't spend much time at home. However, I'll be always open for a beer or a walk! No smoker, fan of pets but not owner of any (neither willing to).
Searching in: Dordrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 22
Male · Working student
Ik ben Kasper Boulogne. Ik ga komend schooljaar een master volgen in Arnhem en ik ga voor die master aan de slag bij Vitesse. Ik ben een sportieve jongen en ik volg dan ook bijna alles binnen de sport. Daarbij vind ik het leuk om met vrienden dingen te ondernemen. Ik zoek een kamer in Arnhem omdat ik dan niet de hele tijd tussen Dordrecht en Arnhem heen en weer hoef te reizen.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aleksandar
Aleksandar 21
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Celine
Celine 31
Female
Hello there, My name is Céline and I am a 31 years old French woman. I have been living in the Netherlands for 3 years and I work full time. I don't smoke and don't have pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 19
Female · Student
I am a 19yo polish girl who will be starting her bachelor in the Hague this September and is looking for a room with registration possible to stay in for either a few months before I settle down after moving to the Netherlands or for a longer time, depending on an offer. I could rent beginning August 1st but I will be physically in the Hague from around August 18th-25th. I will be able to meet in person in the Hague and come for a viewing between July 19th-22nd. I am a very open person who has lived abroad in the US and most recently in Georgia for 3 years for the duration of my high school. I speak fluent polish and english and a little bit of german and russian. I am a vegetarian, I love sailing and reading and I'm tidy and respect people's boundaries. I will also be seeking a job when I settle down.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barbora
Barbora 24
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Bára, I’m from Prague, Czech Republic and I’m coming to Amsterdam for my masters at UVA. I lived and studied in Germany and the US, shared rooms, apartmets and houses so I’m well adapted to functional cohabitation with others:) Besides my studies, I work remotely for a research center at my university. I don’t smoke and drink very seldomly.) I speak English, German, Czech and some very basic Italian and Russian. I’m a big nature lover, enjoy hiking, backpacking and rock climbing & basically any other outdoor activity. I do yoga and like to experiment with my analogue camera, cook and bake for my friends or organize home screenings of random cinematographic gems (own a movie projector!). I try to live sustainably and responsibly towards the environment, like to keep my surroundings clean, tidy and pleasant to live in. When I procrastinate, I often spend whole day cleaning my apartment.. Bad for my productivity, convenient for my flatmates! I’m not exactly a party animal, but I like to organize random get-togethers, share meals, occasionally grab a beer and discus the state of the society, politics and the world:) I take my studies pretty seriously though, so I’ll be mostly spending times studying (or working). For weekends, I’ll be usually out of town, hiking or visiting my boyfriend in Germany. I love (but don’t own) animals, house plants (own plenty) and I really really need a place to live so I’m looking forward to hearing from you! B
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd