Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11339 huurders in Nederland

Ana
Ana 19
Vrouw · Student
First year student at the University of Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Femke Kleinschmidt
Femke Kleinschmidt 19
Vrouw · Student
I‘ll start my Bachelor in Psychology this year in Nijmegen so I‘m looking for a room and nice people to share a home with. I‘m a responsible and fun person and I like doing sports, having dinner evenings or going out.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Suzanne
Suzanne 21
Vrouw · Student
Ik begin volgend collegejaar aan de master FCR aan de Universiteit van Maastricht. Ik ben om die reden op zoek naar een kamer in de stad. In mijn vrije tijd kickboks ik graag (als amateur, zeker geen professional) en ik spreek graag af met vrienden. Ik vind het leuk om mensen om mij heen te hebben, maar ik kan ook erg goed op mijzelf zijn. Verder houd ik van spontane acties en ben ik een net en schoon persoon.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I'm Mathilde, a 24-years-old French student, majoring in management. I will be moving to Amsterdam by the end of June to start an internship so I am looking for a furnished bedroom ! It'll be my fourth time living abroad, I have already lived with housemates so I am used to it, and I'm looking forward this new experience ! In my free time, I like going for a run, cooking and discovering new coffee places. Thank you ! Mathilde
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Niall
Niall 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi how are things, I'll tell you a bit about myself and hopefully you might consider me as an option for the house, I’m a 24-year-old Irish student, studying for my hr management masters in Groningen at the start of September, I will be putting my head down, working, going to the gym and studying for the year, I will like to chill with housemates, play football and go for a drink in my spare time, I’m a friendly housemate that never had a problem with previous housemates and am tidy to, I would defiantly be interested in the room, people that I have lived with before have called me a funny housemate who makes sure the house is always clean and gets on with everyone. Hopefully, you can consider me an option for a housemate.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 22
Man · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Philip and I would love to be considered as your next roommate. I am from Australia and have been living in Amsterdam/Europe for many years. I speak Dutch quite well, have a Dutch passport and am very familiar with the city. I am a student of philosophy (studying remotely) and I have 3 part-time jobs all providing a steady flow of income. Aside from this, I am also a professional jazz guitarist and electronic music producer (don’t worry, I usually use headphones for everything, my guitar is not acoustic, and I am very considerate with noise). I am also writing a book which will be published late 2023. I love to cook (usually vegetarian, all cuisines) and of course share the meals I cook with roommates and friends. I am not overly talkative and like to respect others’ privacy, but I also love to socialize and have fun.My past roommates have always appreciated the fact that I am a meticulous cleaner, not only in the kitchen but all over the house. I am very intellectually curious and open-minded, and am perfectly happy to share with those who identify as LGBTQ+. Also, one of my jobs is working as an assistant sommelier at Scheepskameel, so I am very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about wine. On a typical day you can expect me to spend my mornings quietly studying in my room, after which I usually head to one of my jobs in the evening (around 1800). I am looking for a long term stay, at least 6 months, and would prefer to move in after the 7th of June. Non-smoker, responsible drinker, no pets. Sincerely, Philip
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Prokopis
Prokopis 24
Man · Student
My name is Prokopios and i will be a future student at the university of Utrecht. I am 25 years old and i will do my master. I dont smoke and have not any pets. I am seeking a quiet room/ studio which i can focus on my focus. Feel free to contact me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Man · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Angelique
Angelique 52
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
heleen
heleen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, Ik ben Heleen en ben 19 jaar jong. Ik ben een sociale, sportieve, spontane gezellige meid en vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. In september ben ik begonnen met de studie bedrijfskunde aan de HU. Op dit moment woon ik al in Utrecht (onderhuur) maar helaas moet ik per 31 november het huis verlaten en ben ik dus opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer. Ik vind het leuk om samen te eten, spelletjes te spelen, film te kijken, drankjes te drinken, de stad in te gaan/festivals bezoeken. (The usual ;)) ofterwijl in een hecht huis te wonen. Ook heb ik uiteraard mijn eigen ding. Naast feestjes vind ik het ook leuk om te hockeyen, kitesurfen (net begonnen) en reizen. Afgelopen jaar heb ik een tussenjaar gehad en wilde ik graag gaan reizen, helaas gooide Corona roet in het eten en heb ik het hele jaar gewerkt. Ik hoor graag van jullie.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 20
Vrouw · Student
A 20-year-old Bulgarian who is first year BA Media Studies student at RuG. I love cooking, reading, writing and socializing.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Man · Werkend
I'm new to the Hague area and searching for a room with decent amenities. I'm 29 years of age, a working professional, who is social and enjoys meeting new people.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Csenge
Csenge 24
Vrouw · Student
About me: I'm an international student, and I will start my psychology master's program in September 2022 at Utrecht University. I'm originally from Hungary, but I did my bachelor's in Maastricht NL. At the moment I am working at the university at the same time while I am following my own education. Previously I worked as a housekeeper at different Hotels, therefore I know how to keep a house clean and nice. :) Looking for: I am looking for a place to stay from the summer of 2022 until the summer of 2023, preferably. I can only move in August, but if needed I can start paying rent earlier. If possible, I would like to arrange a viewing or a video call.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Özkan
Özkan 39
Man · Werkend
About me: I'm 38, living in Amsterdam since January 2022 to start a new job in tech. I'm a tidy, hygienic, non-smoking, easy going & sociable person - love trying new activities and exploring new bars & restaurants! I'll be going to the office in Amsterdam Zuid a few days in a week, and a few days from home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Anna Małgorzata
Anna Małgorzata 28
Vrouw · Werkend
I want to rent a studio for as long as possible.I have an employment contract and a fixed income.I have no addictions, I am a calm person who appreciates home comfort.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Charlotte, 30 jaar en opzoek naar een appartement, studio of naar een kamer in een rustig huis. Ik heb pedagogische wetenschappen gestudeerd en ik heb vorig jaar een opleiding tot mindfulnesstrainer voor kinderen met leer- en gedragsproblemen gevolgd. Op dit moment werk ik in mijn eigen cadeauwinkel, maar ik wil mij gaan focussen op het geven van mindfulness aan kinderen :). Verder ben ik heel rustig en vind ik het fijn om in een schoon huis te leven, dus zorg ik daar ook voor. Ik vind het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn (bijvoorbeeld tekenen of schilderen), (analoog) fotograferen, culturele activiteiten, Italiaanse taal en cultuur, film, en nieuwe steden en natuur ontdekken :).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kendra
Kendra 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd