Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11338 Tenants in Netherlands

Sietse Rook
Sietse Rook 29
Male · Working
29 Jarige jongeman die werkzaam is als landschapsontwerper in Rotterdam. Woon nu samen met vrienden maar opzoek naar iets meer rust en een fijne woning voor mijzelf.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
First year student at the University of Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 26
Male
My name is George, I am 26 years old and i am from Greece.I work in Amsterdam as a pastry chef at a restaurant About me,I am clean and tidy,I love watching series and cooking as well as sitting in a comfortable place to read a book.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Marlene
Marlene 18
Female · Student
My name is Marlene, I am 18 years old and from Cologne, Germany. I am relocating to Rotterdam for my Bachelors degree in Management of International Challenges at EUR and am looking for a nice room/studio/apartment to feel at home in and commute to Uni from. I am easy going, reliable and a non-smoker. German is my native language but I'm also fluent in English and French and currently working on Dutch :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berna
Berna 28
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Berna. I am 28 years old, originally from Turkey. I have been living in Italy since 2017. I completed a master's degree in Politecnico di Milano in architecture, and I will start doing an internship in Amsterdam in June 2022. That's why I am looking for a room in Amsterdam. I could describe myself as a neat, friendly, easygoing, extrovert, optimistic, organized, and responsible. I am passionate about meeting people from different countries, learning about new cultures, and exploring new countries and cities. I like being in nature, animals and taking photographs in my spare time. I want my house to be a peaceful place where I can host my friends sometimes. I would like to have my bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 people. I also would like to know if registration is possible. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks in advance for your reply! Kind regards, Berna
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Peicheva Eltina
Peicheva Eltina 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
alex
alex 26
Male · Working
My name is Alex / (Ardit ) . I have a Bachelor Degree in automotive engineering , i am 26 years old i am from Greece and i am going to work for ASML i will start 1/06/ 2022. I am looking for a room/shared or studio/ apartment to rent . Briefly about myself: I love meeting new people and learning about their cultures, but always i respect the privacy of others . i am open minded and respectful for (basic qualities.) I am a very hardworking person, but despite this, I really like going out for a cup of coffee or a beer and some healthy snacks. i really enjoy sports, reading books , nature and biking . . i am planning to stay at least for 12 months . i dont smoke , i am more active to sports person. .i don't have a pet . although i don't have problem if you have a pet .I have a signed a contract with asml at the moment. . i would like to move in as soon as possible . if you need any further information about me please do not hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ai
Ai 39
Female · Working
Hello there! I'm looking for a room or studio with registration because my roommate is leaving for their home country. Little about me; I'm originally from Japan and have previously lived in Sydney and Paris. I've been a beauty specialist for over 15years (6years in Amsterdam). I'm a bit of a workaholic, and when I'm not working, I like to go out. My interest are visiting new restaurant and cafe. (I am referred to as a foodie!) As a result, I spend very little time at home. I am a minimalist who enjoys living a simple life. I want my living space to be clean, organized, and relaxing. I also enjoy socializing ( which is why Im looking for a shared house) and am a friendly person. I would like to share the fun with roommates, if they want.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 18
Female · Student
ik zoek een gezellig huis met een fijne kamer ! Ik ga komend jaar als eerstejaars Geneeskunde of Biologie starten in Utrecht en ben op zoek naar woonruimte. Ik heb altijd aan topsport gedaan (kunstschaatsen ) en zoek in Utrecht ook een leuke sportvereniging. Ik houd van gezelligheid maar wil ook serieus met mijn studie aan de slag. Ik rook niet en neem ook geen huisdieren mee ;-) stuur me een berichtje als je iets voor me weet! dankjewel!
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 50
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Len
Len 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 22
Male · Student
Ik woon in Duiven en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik heb kortgeleden mijn HBO ICT studie afgerond en wil in september graag beginnen met bedrijfskunde aan de RUG. Met drie uur reistijd vanuit Duiven is dat lastig. Wat doe ik in mijn vrije tijd? Ik heb zes maanden geleden mijn motorrijbewijs gehaald en geniet ik optimaal van het zomerweer. Daarnaast ben ik hockeykeeper in heren 3 of vlieg ik over het water tijdens het zeilen op een catamaran. Hopelijk tot gauw, Thijs
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 18
Female · Student
Hey there dear future tenant/roommate, I'm a female student (as of right now -18 years old) from Lithuania and I'm looking for accommodation in Groningen as I'll be studying at RUG for my bachelor's degree. I'm cleanly, sociable and responsible. I'll pay on time and help with house chores.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiharu
Chiharu 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 18
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Louis, 18 jaar en ik kom uit Loenen aan de Vecht. Ik ben dit jaar begonnen met mijn studie Business Administration aan de UvA. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van sporten (voornamelijk Hockey) en gezelligheid. Voor de rest ben ik een nogal rustige maar sociale jongen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd