Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Zane
Zane 17
Man · Student
Hello future roommates and landlords. I am looking forward to living and studying in Den Haag! Some things I like to do are playing board games, playing guitar, performing improv and theater, hiking, walking, and traveling. I am a friendly and respectful guy who will be a mindful and reliable housemate. I am learning to cook, and currently can make several Mexican, Chinese, Italian and American dishes. I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luning
Luning 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Libby and I am a bachelor from TU Delft. I am a 18 --year-old girl, will be a second-year computer science student. I usually focus on studying quietly and don't stay up late. During the free time, I like to go hiking, do arts, or ride bikes. Consider joining some clubs in the school next academic year, like the art club and sports club.. ( I didn't attend anything because of the COVID in the first year) I am also tidy who cleans the room every week!
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rahmaliyah
Rahmaliyah 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm an easygoing person interested to be acquainted with others aside from focusing on my studies. Loves music, history, and mangas hehe. I might be the right tenant for you if you're looking for someone who's calm, collected, and just pretty neat in general :3 It's because I'm used to live with quite a lot of people since I have a large family. Hope to find a welcoming place for indefinite period ^^
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mats Heisterkamp
Mats Heisterkamp 19
Man · Student
Hey, mijn naam is Mats Heisterkamp. Ik ben negentien jaar oud en ga nu studeren, ik heb er voor gekozen om plantenwettenschappen te doen in wageningen. Het enige wat ik nu nog zoek is een gezellig studenten huis om mijn studenten tijd door te brengen. een gezellige borrel gaat er altijd wel in en dieren zijn altijd welkom (maar zonder overleef ik net zo makkelijk).
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 22
Man · Werkende student
Op het moment studeer ik de master finance aan de universiteit waar ik overigens ook werk. In mijn vrije tijd voetbal en wielren ik.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello my name is mariam I am going to be 19 by the time I reach Holland, I am hoping I get to find a shared place or a studio. I am a bit quite till I get used to the people around me and I like to keep the place tidy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nikol
Nikol 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Nikol and I will be starting my bachelor's in Biomedical Sciences this September in Maastricht University. I see myself as a calm person that can balance student life easily. I have a curious personality and you can always find topics to talk to me about. I am fluent in English, so there are no language barriers for me. I am into public speaking, sports(archery, fitness, volleyball) and also, of course, biological sciences! However, I am looking forward to learning something new every day! I am quiet, but would also love to chat with roommates when they are free so we could get to know each other. I am used to being quite - I have been living with a baby brother for the past year.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 22
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Jelle de Quartel en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ga in September naar groningen om te beginnen aan mijn master change management. Ik ben op zoek naar een plek waar ik rustig mijn eigen gang kan gaan overdag en s'avonds ook tijd voor gezelligheid is. Enige hobby's van mij zijn hockey, poker en films zoals bijvoorbeeld se7en. Naast deze hobby's heb ik ook een bijbaan voor 1.5 dag per week als procesmanager bij een bedrijf in de civiele techniek.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrew
Andrew 39
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi my name is Andrew. I am 35 and originally from the UK but work in Rotterdam for a welding inspection company. I have my own vehicle. I am a very reliable and clean tidy person with references on request. Many thanks
Op zoek in: Breda + 1 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Daniël, ik ben rustige en spontane jongen. Die zoekt naar een gezellig huis waar er een praatje kan worden gemaakt met andere. Ik hou van voetbal en ben van plan om actief te worden bij een vereniging in Groningen omdat de afstand naar mijn plaatselijke club niet te overbruggen is. Verder hou ik er van om een drankje te doen en een kaartje te leggen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 17
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Valerie
Valerie 18
Vrouw · Student
About me: I speak English and Spanish. I would describe myself as someone funny, cheerful but at the same time calm, I like to have my space and respect the privacy and space of others. I am sociable, respectful and calm. I am not very partying (I only go out from time to time on specific things), I am more of quiet plans. I am looking for roommates who are studying like me (only girls), neat and clean, respectful and tolerant. If you know of someone who can offer me what I am looking for or someone who may be interested in my profile, send me a private message!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi ;)) Ik ben Lisa, 18 jaar (wordt in november 19) en op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht met wat leuke huisgenootjes. In september begin ik aan de studie biomedische wetenschappen en ik zou het fijn vinden om dan al aardig gesetteld te zijn in mijn nieuwe stad. Ik hou er van om te hockeyen en ben ook zeker van plan om dat tijdens mijn studie te blijven doen, waarschijnlijk bij een vereniging. Daarnaast hou ik er nog van om lekker hard te lopen, samen te wandelen, te eten en te drinken. Ik ben erg sociaal en kijk er naar uit om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en een band op te bouwen met m’n nieuwe huisgenootjes. Liefs, Lisa
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Remco
Remco 18
Man · Student
Sportieve gast op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen voor aankomend studiejaar wanneer ik mijn studie geneeskunde ga beginnen.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jelmer
Jelmer 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Jelmer. Ik ben 21 jaar en ik ben 4e jaars wiskundestudent. Het lijkt me leuk om te wonen in een huis met een paar huisgenoten en daarmee af en toe samen te eten of een spelletje te doen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lieve
Lieve 19
Vrouw
Ik ben 19 jaar opzoek naar een gezellige studente huis. Ik woon al 13 jaar in Zuid-Afrika, maar kom oorspronkelijk uit Den Haag. Sporten, koken en feesten zijn mijn favourite hobbies, daarom ga ik ook Food Technology studeren in Wageningen. Ik ben heel sociaal en hou er van om veel lol te hebben met vrienden :))
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vasiana
Vasiana 17
Vrouw · Student
My name is Vasiana and I am from Bulgaria. I am 17 years old but on 5th of July I am turning 18. In August I have to move to the Netherlands to study South and Southeast Asian Studies in Leiden University. I am looking for a room or a studio in Leiden and I have no problem sharing it with someone else. Now a little bit about me: • I am a very tidy and organized person. I am very talkative and I really like meeting new people and rediscovering new things in myself through them. • I would really LOVE watching Netflix and chitchatting with my roommates. I also love cooking (as much as I can). • I don’t have a problem with men's companies so I have no problem living with boys. I will be very grateful if you help me find my future home. Can’t wait to hear from you!! ;))
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd