Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15681 huurders in Nederland

Esther
Esther 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Celia
Celia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hossein
Hossein 27
Man · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Hossein Beheshtipour and I am 27 years old. I am a music composer who tries to develop his knowledge in electronic music. My hobbies are mostly centered around Art and Music; however, I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, and playing video games too. Beside study, I am working as well. So, my schedule is jammed but I will do my best not to miss a chance to socialize. I am finishing year 1 of my study at HKU University of the Arts Utrecht in Master of Music - Music Design. I was searching for an accommodation for myself for a long time and I find your room so nice. It would be amazing if I could have a viewing of this room. Thanks for your time. Best regards, Hossein Beheshtipour
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Vrouw · Student
I am an 18 year old girl looking for a room in which I can stay during the school year. I am very hardworking and focused in my goals. I would like to consider my flatmates my friends so we can do activities together and exchange experiences and culture! I love to go out as much as I like staying at home watching a movie. I like to cook (Spanish traditional dishes too), paint and clothes! Here is my social media: (instagram) laurxx0.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lavinia Sophie
Lavinia Sophie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello lovely people! My name is Lavinia Sophie Kailer, I am 21 years old and a prospective student at the VU Amsterdam (psychology). In my free time I love to dance, run, read and to meet with friends. I would describe myself as a very open-minded, talkative and sociable person. *I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam as soon as possible. Any help is appreciated.*
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gyongyi
Gyongyi 42
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 28
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Wijk aan Zee + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Antoine
Antoine 31
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Antoine en ik ben 31 jaar oud. Op dit moment woon ik in Utrecht, maar helaas ben ik door een nieuwbouwproject gedwongen te verhuizen. Ik ben werkzaam in Utrecht als data analist en wil graag dicht bij mijn werk en vrienden blijven wonen. In mijn dagelijks leven hou ik van sporten en ben ik ook een sociaal persoon, toch zie ik een woning echt als plek om tot rust te komen. Ik hou er erg van om lekker een boekje te lezen of een filmpje te kijken op de bank. Ik hoop een plek in Utrecht te kunnen vinden waar ik lekker tot rust kan komen en waar ik makkelijk bij mijn werk kan komen! De woning die ik zoek wil ik voor de lange termijn bewonen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Veerliene
Veerliene 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi!! Mijn naam is Veerliene, ik ben 18 jaar oud en studeer Psychologie op Radboud universiteit. Naast mijn studie, doe ik ook customer support by Bunq. Ik hou van spelletjes spellen, ‘familie’ tijd en ‘movie nights’. Ik ben op zoek naar een solo kamer of en leuk appartement dat ik kan delen met een of twee vrienden. 
Kijk uit naar een berichtje. Tot gauw!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Vrouw · Student
Hiii, Ik ben net geslaagd voor mijn vwo diploma en begin volgend schooljaar aan de opleiding Rechten aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Daarom zoek ik een gezellige kamer in Utrecht!
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Ania, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Poland. In september I'll start my studies in Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences at Eindhoven University of Technology. I'm hardworking person with realistic personality and I'm not afraid of saying what I think. It doesn't mean that I'm boring or mean though. I love laughing and I would do everythink for my friends. I like singing and listening to music loudly I'm also a sucker for a good food. Besides I love reading and trying different kinds of art technics like customizing, photography, painting. I'm not very sporty person but I like trying new things and I'm open for any new experience or challenges. I would gladly spend time with my new roomates on cooking or having a party.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Razvan
Razvan 18
Man
My name is Răzvan-Mihai Udroiu, I come from Timișoara, Romania, and I am 18 years old. I want my accommodation to be a cosy space with sufficient light and space. I am most interest about these aspects because, when studying, I prefer to have natural light and plenty of space to walk when rehearsing a topic for university. My mother, Mihaela Udroiu, will be the one that will support the costs for my accommodation, including utilities and other expenses. She is 44 years old and has been working for Lidl Romania since 2006. Now she is a Regional General Director and her monthly income is approximately 7000 EUR (36000 RON). I am a tidy and organised person. I always like my room to smell fresh and have things in order. I am a student that is very focused on their work, as I want to extract as much knowledge as I can from each experience. Nonetheless, I enjoy having a break from the stressful study times. Therefore, I adore having a friendly chat over a good coffee with my colleagues. I will be a student at Tilburg University starting August 2022. I will be studying Liberal Arts and Sciences as it is a program that allows me to gain knowledge in every field subject that has sparked my interest over the years. Some of the topics included in this 3 year course are Neuroscience, Global Law and Sociology. My future aspirations incline toward a political and socially active career. I am always up for helping out my peers, no matter the matter in discussion. During university, I would like to become a member of student associations that are keen on making a positive impact on the environment, society and the world in general. The rental period I desire is of a minimum 12 months. If possible, I would like to extend it for the whole duration of my studies. I hope I have sparked your interest, and I look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
David
David 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Astrid
Astrid 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! I am a Canadian student (female | 25) looking to rent a room for the upcoming fall semester. I will be on exchange at EUR for my Masters. I am clean, quiet but still love to socialize, and enjoy cooking. I would love to connect if you have a room available. Cheers :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 28
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hello! I am Maryna. I'm 28 years old 🏛I am a Master of Architecture by my education degree I worked as an architectural environment designer and personal assistant to the sculptor. 👻I am currently working at Snapchat as a concept artist. And our company is moving us to our Amsterdam office. Therefore, I am looking for an apartment for myself. About myself: 🔸I don't have kids or pets 🔸Not noisy 🔸I like cleanliness
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ries
Ries 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Brenda
Brenda 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi iedereen, ik studeer momenteel in Rotterdam maar ga mijn studie afronden in Amsterdam met een minor aan de Academie van Bouwkunst, richting stedenbouw. Omdat op en neer reizen qua reistijd bijna niet te doen is ben ik met spoed opzoek naar een studentenkamer/woning in Amsterdam vanaf 29 augustus.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd