Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19382 huurders in Nederland

Olga
Olga 43
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi there! I’m a recent product design graduated looking to settle down in the beautiful Netherlands. I am a woman of 43 but still look in my thirties (people say that :p) I lived in Ireland and UK some years ago and I always wanted to live in the Netherlands, so when I finished my studies I made the decision to jump the step. I’m studying already Dutch to have a better future in my profession and of course to communicate with Dutch people in their own language which is always nicer. I’m looking for a room in Utrecht, if it’s possible with people around my age, between 30 to 45 will be nice. I’m clean and tidy, sociable and very respectful with others. I love meeting people from all over the world, open minded and laugh, laugh a lot. I’ll be in Utrecht on September 6th and have a hostel booked till 15th and that would be fantastic to find a room for that date. Bedankt :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I´m Laura, a soon-to-be Masters's student at Leiden University. I am from the Canary Islands, Spain, I am almost 23 years old and I have been doing my Bachelor´s degree at Leiden University for the past 4 years. It has been a lovely experience living in The Hague, and I am currently searching for a new cozy place to call my home for the upcoming academic year. I have been living independently and in shared housing, since I was 17. I am a clean and organised person, so I can assure you that if you choose me as your tenant your home will be well taken care of. I like to cook food from all over the world, and I always bring some Spanish food after my trips back home (specially serrano ham). I like to read, and travelling is my passion. In my previous homes I have gotten along well with my roommates, and I enjoy catching up or having a drink together whilst also being respectful of each other´s space. I will be starting my studies again in early September, and so I am searching for a home for myself as soon as possible, preferably by the end of August although I am flexible. I am searching on my own as well as with a friend, so if several rooms are available I am also interested. Thank you for your time, and hope to hear from you! Cheers
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
JESÚS
JESÚS 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi there! I'm a working student looking for accomodation. I'm an adventurous person that likes to make funny plans, but also very respectful with housemates both in cleanliness and noise. My mantra is: "Make the lives of those around you better just because you are close to them"
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marc
Marc 20
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Marc. I'm a 20-year-old international student from Germany and I'm looking for a shared apartment in the price range of 400-600 euros. I will be studying global sustainability science at Utrecht University starting September 1st and will need an apartment before I start. I would prefer the apartment to be relatively close to the Utrecht science park and an unfurnished room would not be a problem for me. I speak English and German fluently. I am a neat, open-minded, social person and a non-smoker. My hobbies are playing volleyball, video games, and hanging out with friends.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bingqing
Bingqing 22
Man · Student
I am a new environmental biology master student in Utrecht university. I am a very kind person. I have no bad habit like smoking, I don't smoke. And I like playing sports, watching series and movies. I like making friends with people. Meanwhile I am a quiet person, and I am fully respect to your living routine. Also, I am a clean person, the room will be tidy all time. I am sure that I am the one you want to live with. Right now, I am not in the Netherlands, and I will get there 24th August. So, I want to rent the room right now, before I get there. And I need registration at the city hall. Could you give me some videos and photos about this room, so I can learn more about this room, and make my decision.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
alexandre
alexandre 27
Man · Werkend
Beste,  Ik ben Alexandre 27 jaar oud en kom uit Frankrijk. Ik woon nu 5 jaar in Nederland en ben leraar Frans. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement/studio omdat ik woon bij mijn ex. Mijn inkomen zijn ongeveer 1850€ netto (leraar Frans: 1600€ + vertaler ongeveer 250€ netto per maand).  
 Verder heb ik geen borgsteller.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 19
Man · Student
ik ga komend jaar werktuigbouwkunde studeren aan de Tu/e. Woon op het moment in Utrecht en zoek dus een kamer in Eindhoven. ik ben een rustige huisgenoot en ben best netjes. Vind het leuk om te sporten, muziek te maken en game ook af en toe. Ook vind ik het best leuk om te koken (niet elke dag).
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi there, my name is Diego Polo and I am a second-year International Business student at Hogeschool Utrecht. I am currently looking for a room for this year. I am really focused on my studies and love meeting new people.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vyara
Vyara 18
Vrouw · Student
I was accepted to study English Language and Culture and I have never been happier. This is my dream bachelor and Leiden Uni is the exact place i would like to study. The city of Leiden and The Hague are wonderful. Finding a place to live is critical for me, because this is my dream. I am a tidy and respectful person, who will always pay their rent on time. You will never have problems with me as a renter.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Petar
Petar 22
Man · Student
Desperate young guy looking for a place to live 🙃 Well, I’m a 22-year-old Bulgarian and I just came back from Mexico where I did a 5-month internship. My life revolves around architecture, art, sports, and the occasional going out with friends. I appreciate the beautiful things in life, so I like to go to galleries or events during the weekends or spend the afternoon at the park or the terrace with a coffee and a book, or maybe an alternative movie (I guess you could say I love a good catharsis). However, I enjoy a good party just as much, so I try to keep it balanced. On that note, I’m a sociable person so I’m fuelled by human interactions, therefore I really enjoy spending time with the people I live with. However, I really value private moments and I do need some alone time every day (or sometimes a whole day)to recharge my social battery. My acts of care towards my flatmates are usually in the form of cooking (I make a banging Mac n cheese, as well as Thai curry). ig: p.a.k.__ (2x_ at the end) take a look to see what I'm like 😊
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ioanna Danae
Ioanna Danae 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hello! My name is Ioanna -Danae and I live in Athens, Greece :-) I am a law graduate ,currently working as a lawyer. I plan on coming to Amsterdam for a Masters at UvA and so I am looking for a room or a studio.During my studies there I will be probably working in parallel. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Frida
Frida 33
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexia
Alexia 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Alexia , I am 18 years old and from the beginning of September I will start my undergraduate studies at Breda University of Applied sciences (leisure and events management). I am looking for a place to stay during my studies. I am from Romania and I am a very clean and sweet roommate/tenant.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alfredo
Alfredo 27
Man · Werkzoekend
I am a young junior developer who is moving to Amsterdam to work in an IT company. I've had years of sharehouse experience across five countries and feel comfortable in a place that's sociable, clean and queer-friendly.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd