Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

15204 Tenants in Netherlands

lilla 19
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Esther Kruppa
Esther Kruppa 32
Female · Working student
Hoi, mijn naam is Esther en ik ben zangeres uit Hamburg. Hamburg, dat is toch in Duitsland? Klopt, maar ik woon al sinds 2016 in Nederland en heb in Enschede gestudeerd, sindsdien ben ik hier blijven plakken :). Ik ben opzoek naar een eigen, rustig stekkie waar ik (het liefst samen met mijn 2 katten Nepomuk en Zora, maar dat is geen must) na een voldane dag lekker op mijn eigen bank kan ploffen. Een bovenverdieping van een huisje of op en een boerderij of in een dorpje zou absoluut perfect zijn, maar ik sta zeker voor veel meer opties open. Tegen een beetje gezelligheid met mijn eventuele verhuurders en huisgenoten of een praatje af en toe zeg ik ook zeker geen nee! Ondanks dat ik muzikante ben kan je van mij geen harde muziek verwachten of dat ik nonstop opera ga zingen, tegenwoordig zit ik namelijk in een omscholingstraject in de IT branche. Af en toe in de tuin meehelpen, dieren verzorgen of plantjes water geven vind ik geen probleem. Mocht je nou denken: nou, precies dat kan ik bieden en zie ik ook zo voor me of mocht je een plek weten waarvan je denkt dat dat bij mij zou passen, laat het me vooral weten en ik kom gezellig op een kopje koffie langs. Mijn dank is groot!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bente 17
Female · Student
Aankomend studiejaar ben ik 1e jaars European Law School aan de Radboud. Ik zoek een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Het liefst met een gezamenlijke keuken en eventueel woonkamer waar ik me jullie kan koken en kletsen. Daarnaast ga ik een bijbaan zoeken en ga zeker sporten. Ik ben een enthousiast iemand die open staat voor nieuwe en onverwachte dingen. Ik kan meestal met iedereen wel vinden, ben niet verlegen en open-minded.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jorn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anjali 23
Female · Student
I am looking for a room preferably in a student house. I love to paint, socialize, and spend time in nature. I am in search of a place where I will have company in the house, and the housemates are having some fun activities together. I also like playing board games and watching movies during the weekends. Apart from that, I will abide by the regular cleaning schedules in the house. Hope to meet my potential roommates soon.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ahmed 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anastasiya 19
Female · Student
Hello ~~ My name's Ana, I'm 19 y.o. and a first-year student from Belarus/Lithuania (I was brought up in both countries) studying Game Design at BUAS at the moment. I'm one of the artists and at the moment we're creating a cool game, so if you like this kind of stuff I'd love to show you what we are doing (cause it's just too much fun 😀) As for myself, I'm a hard-working and ambitious person, so I spend a lot of time studying. I consider myself a cheerful and a very outgoing person who enjoys literally anyone's company, so I might go out for some drinks as well as just enjoy a cozy movie night at home (I'd personally prefer the second option more). I keep my stuff clean and enjoy cooking, so I'd love to share some extra food with those who're brave enough :D I've also been living with three more neighbors for the past year, so I learned A LOT about responsibility and respect towards the people I live with. As for some of my hobbies: I'm really into volleyball (I attend BRESS training regularly), piano playing (can play you the harry potter theme) drawing, cooking and other human stuff. I also love pets very much, dogs in particular, however don't have one myself :') Thank you very much for reading this message. I hope you'll consider it and I'll have an opportunity to talk to you more in person.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
marise 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Clelia 21
Female · Working
Hello, I am an Italian girl, just graduated at Amsterdam University College (AUC). I've just signed a contract with AUC to work with them for the next year, so I am looking for a place to stay. since I have been living in Amsterdam since 2019, I am registered in the Netherlands. I will be 22 years old in the months, I am a tidy and neat person. I am social, but very respectful of other people privacy. I like to hang out, but I don't stay out late at night and I am very quiet. warm regards Clelia V
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daniel 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Daniel, I am 18 years old and this fall I will be studying mechanical engineering at TU/e. I am a quiet person who loves reading, watching movies and having fun. Right now I am invested in learning and I am currently working on some projects.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kim 18
Female · Student
In order to express all my best qualities I will basically just be selling myself :) I am a soon to be a student at the University of Groningen. I am Dutch but have lived in Tanzania (East Africa) all of my life. I am looking for a student house/room in which I can reside for the extent of my studies. All my life I have done many adventurous things and wish to do the same as I am studying. I am easy going and quite spontaneous. I speak Dutch, English and Swahili fluently (which seems to be a deal breaker). I like to stay organized and enjoy spending time with new people as well as old friends. I tend to stay on top of things and am willing to help out with anything that I can. Most importantly I like to have some personal space yet having an area that feels homely and almost like a family, for a student house, is very important for me. My favorite things are exploring the unknown, Netflix, partying with a group of friends and a nice fruit and slagroom combo. P.S. Ik kan ook gewoon vloeiend Nederlands hoor!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Žan Luka
Žan Luka 23
Male · Student
I am a relaxed, highly adaptable, and tidy person that likes making friends and enjoys nature. Additionally, I make some mean pancakes. I am also a master's student in the Psychology: Health Promotion and Behaviour Change program at the University of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Friso 24
Male · Working
Rustige promovendus bij de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cosmina 19
Female · Student
An easy going person, I love International environments, I will be a good, responsible and communicative tenant Instagram: @cosminards
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louai 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Wassenaar | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Female · Student
Chemical Engineering Bachelor student joining TU Eindhoven Sep 22, will be moving to Eindhoven from Qatar. Completed IB Diploma and Triathlete; looking forward to my bachelor studies, pursuing my triathlon sport, and making international friends.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Boryana 18
Female · Student
Greetings! My name is Boryana, I'm 19 years old and I'm from the former capital of Bulgaria. Just graduated from High School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences with a major in Biology, Chemistry and English. Currently looking for accommodation where I can stay while taking my Bachelor's in the Netherlands - Life Sciences in HAN UAS in Nijmegen. Describing myself would be something like...trustworthy, open-minded, creative and adaptive. I love reading and listening to music, going on little road-trips from time to time (i.e. exploring), playing board games aaand karaoke. P.S. I'm a Virgo, therefore, maintaining good hygiene is definately not a struggle for me! <<3
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annika 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Annika en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik woon op dit moment nog in Kudelstaart, maar nu ik mijn middelbare schooltijd in Uithoorn heb afgerond, ga ik Psychology and Technology studeren aan de TUe. Ik kijk ernaar uit deze studie te gaan doen en het liefst natuurlijk vanuit een gezellig studentenhuis in de binnenstad van Eindhoven. Ik ben zowel een serieuze studen maar ook een erg sociaal persoon. Mijn hobbies zijn skiën, windsurfen, spelletjes spelen, muziek (maken en luisteren) en samen zijn met vrienden :). Af en toe uitgaan vind ik leuk maar houd vooral van een gevarieerd sociaal leven. Sinds mijn 8e speel ik piano en ik ben van plan om ook te blijven spelen tijdens mijn studententijd. Ik kan met koptelefoon spelen zodat het jullie niet hoeft te storen :). Verder rook ik niet en heb ik geen huisdieren. Groet! Annika
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd