Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11048 huurders in Nederland

Tetiana
Tetiana 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a small studio or nice place to share with a neat positive neighbor
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noor Bos
Noor Bos 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 18
Man · Student
Hello. I’m Diego, 18 years old, from Spain. I’m starting International Business this next august. I play football, in fact right now I’m the captain of my team . I hope to find a new team to play with in Eindhoven. In my spare time I like to listen music, hang out with my friends, play Playstation , watch movies… but I’m responsible and I want to make the most of my time at university. My parent guarantee the rent of my accommodation although I also want to look for a job to help with the expenses.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Linn
Linn 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sofia Teixeira
Sofia Teixeira 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am a prospective biology student looking for a room. I do not smoke, am tidy and respectful of other people's space and privacy. I am a friendly person and I look forward to hanging out with my future roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Clem
Clem 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Clémentine, 17 and I'm French. I'm looking for a studio/room for my studies at RUG's faclty of arts. I'm someone calm and quiet, tidy but I also love spending time with good people.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar en studeer nu Voeding en Dietetiek in Den Haag. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik Gezondheid en Maatschappij studeren in Wageningen. Om ook meer van het studentenleven te genieten ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Buiten het studeren om ben ik te vinden op het terras met een wijntje en nacho's of in de gym. Om het toch een beetje in evenwicht te houden.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cassandra
Cassandra 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I am Cassandra, I am from Cologne and I am currently studying Media and Culture at the UU Here are a few things about myself: - I enjoy spending time in the kitchen. whether it's cooking, having dinner together, or just spending some quality time together with a bottle of wine or beer. - I am a clean person, who also prefers having a daily structured routine. - I am an active person, and really enjoy jogging as well as playing sports such as badminton. I am looking for an organized house with a chill group of roommates who like to spend some time together. My budget is 600 euros.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
eva
eva 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Eva ! I am 24 years old and I will be studying in September in Utrecht for my master. I currently live in France but can't wait to move in the Nederlands ! I am speaking a fluent French and English and I am actually learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alin
Alin 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raúl
Raúl 24
Man · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Raúl Vilas Spanish student of the EIT master's degree and future internship student in TIP Europe, in Amsterdam, due to this reason I am searching for a flat, apartment, or room. I am a funny person who enjoys easy things in life, a beer with my friends, a movie during the night, and walking sessions around the city. I love traveling and discovering new places. I speak Spanish, English, a bit of Portuguese(I am Galician), and french. My budget is from 400-600 €. If you have a free room send me a DM.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca Ivan
Luca Ivan 19
Man · Werkende student
I'm Luca, a 19 year old student currently taking a gap year before I go to Eindhoven, Netherlands to study Applied Physics on Fall 2022. To name some of my general character traits: I'm very calm, easy-going and independent but cooperative. I like nature and also enjoy, through responsible action, transforming it and creating new things. I'm very keen on playing all sort of games and sports: basketball, table football, 8-pool, table games, mountain bike, kayaking, you name it. This interest in games doesn't come as an exclusion of taking responsibility, I consider myself someone capable of steadily meeting its tasks and solving problems, individually or with others. Well... if you want to know more about my person you are more than welcome to contact me.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Gwen en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Momenteel doe ik de hbo opleiding bos en natuurbeheer aan de van hall larenstein.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! Mijn naam is Sterre. Ik ben een laatstejaars studente. Ik doe de Internationale pabo in Meppel. Het grootste gedeelte van mijn studie heb ik afgerond en daardoor begin ik eind augustus met mijn eerste baan in Rotterdam. Ik ben namelijk zelf opgegroeid in die regio en wil weer erg graag terug! Dit komt doordat een groot deel van mijn sociale netwerk in Rotterdam is en mijn vrijwilligerswerk. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of een eigen appartement in Rotterdam of omgeving. Ik ben een net en rustig iemand. Mijn grootste hobbies zijn koken & tekenen.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anda
Anda 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello dear flatmate. I am a 33 years old female working professional looking for a room to share a.s.a.p. I am friendly, clean, hardworking and fun. I enjoy reading, going for walks, learning new things and having a couple of drinks with my friends. I am not a party animal.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Iva
Iva 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Teodora Elena
Teodora Elena 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, My name is Teodora and I am from Romania.I will start my studies at the University of Twente in September, that's why I'm looking for a quiet apartment near the university campus.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd