Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11045 Tenants in Netherlands

Alex
Alex 21
Male · Working student
Hi! I am currently a Bachelors student at UCU applying to a Masters programme at the UU this fall. I'm looking for place to stay while I study for the next two years or so. I work part time at a grocery store where I am learning a lot of Dutch, but for the moment I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am an organised and tidy person, and do not party at all, but I am quite friendly and personable. I am handy with tools, and love to help around the house where I can with chores and fixing things etc. I know it's not easy to find housing for international students in Utrecht, so I'm hoping you'll consider adding me to your household!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diriel
Diriel 34
Male · Working
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Diriel Zaandam, ik ben 34 jaar en docent Engels op een middelbare school. Ik ben een nette, betrouwbare en rustige huurder en werk fulltime. Verder hou ik van sporten, wandelen, dansen en koken. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk appartement of studio (minimaal 30 m2) met eigen badkamer en keuken. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een gestoffeerd appartement/studio. Ik zoek een woning met een maximale huur van 900 euro inclusief in Utrecht of in Amsterdam. Alvast bedankt voor het lezen en hopelijk ontvang ik binnenkort een belletje. Groet, Diriel Zaandam
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rares
Rares 18
Male · Working student
Almost finishing high school, future foreign student. Sometimes too shy, but even through shyness, finds the courage to achieve his goals and never give up. I am a huge football fan and I like biking, mostly because it keeps my body in very good shape. Looking for a studio in Amsterdam or near Amsterdam, with a budget of 850 E.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ayoub
Ayoub 20
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is Ayoub I'm a 21-years-old Belgian third-year student in the Computer Science Program at HE2B ESI college - Brussels (Expected graduation December 2022). I will be a mobile developer intern at TomTom from June 2022 to December 2022 and am looking for a studio or a room in Amsterdam and surroundings. I Have a linkedin if you need more informations about me and my projects.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thomas Farrell
Thomas Farrell 51
Male · Looking for a job
Hello, I am Thomas, I am a crane operator. I am interested in accommodation in the Amsterdam area. I will be working in the Amsterdam area for approximately 12 months. I am looking for something to rent for roughly 12 months. Apologies I don't speak Dutch. Kind regards Thomas Farrell
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bertrand
Bertrand 18
Male · Student
Hello, I'll be joining the University of Groningen this year and am looking for a place where I can be in contact with other Bachelor students. I am a serious and enjoyable person. I am French and Guatemalan, living in Belgium and look forward to meeting students from all over and to having a great learning and living experience in Groningen. As a cycling passionate, I have always admired and wanted to come to the Netherlands. Hopefully this will soon be a dream come true.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Harvey
Harvey 21
Male · Working student
I am originally from the UK and moved to Amsterdam 2 years ago. I work as a graphic designer for a coffee roaster and also study philosophy part time at the VU. I love to cycle, write and cook (since going vegan a couple of years back, I have become somewhat obsessed). I like to keep things clean and am very respectful of boundaries and the space of others. I am rather quiet - not much of a party-person - but still very sociable and enjoy meeting new people. In terms of 'good-roommate' qualities I have a few: I love to cook for others and because of my job, I get a lot of free coffee and can make a superb latte.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hridija
Hridija 28
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mehdi
Mehdi 29
Male · Student
My name is Mehdi and I will be studying for a master's degree at Erasmus University. I'm easygoing and a clean person. I've been living in shared apartments for more than 10 years so I know the rules
Searching in: Vlissingen Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
A.
A. 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 26
Female · Working
I am Stephanie, 27 years old. I work in Vianen as a project manager at Schueco, a german company. I speak French, English, some Arabic and currently Ive been learning Dutch at a B1 level now. I am a very social person, always full of positive vibes and ready to have a good time, with nice conversations.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rita
Rita 22
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Rita and I will be studying my masters in Applied Physics (Physics for Energy) in Delft from September 2023, so I am looking for my new home there :) I am quite and responsible but of course I enjoy a nice chat, a beer or a cozy dinner with flatmates and friends. Looking forward to hearing from you!! I come from Santiago de Compostela, in the northwest of Spain, but I have lived in the US and Poland before, so besides Spanish and English I also speak Galego (my everyday language! a local language from Galicia) and I can manage around Portuguese and French. I am also learning Dutch at the moment so maybe you can help me out with that and we can have a small language workshop. I really enjoy cooking and baking (specially when it's to share with people!), as well as yoga and other basic hobbies that everyone has like reading, music or watching a nice show. If you have any other questions I would be delighted to answer them :) Give me a chance to be your next flatmate ✨🌼
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Busse
Busse 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Busse Leerkes, ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer. Zelf kom ik uit Twello. Ik studeer in Zwolle op Hogeschool Windesheim, hier volg ik de lerarenopleiding 'Teachers College - pabo'.
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emilie
Emilie 18
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Emilie, I'm French. I arrived in Utrecht last September and I am finishing my first year of a bachelor of economy at UU. I'm a chill person and I 'm looking forward to spending some quality time with my room mates. I like reading, cooking, doing crochet or DIY. I'm also really sporty, I would love to do some activities with you, maybe watch a movie or having diner.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 23
Female
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marissa
Marissa 25
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Marissa, ik ben 25 jaar en ik ben op dit moment druk aan het afstuderen van de Hbo opleiding Communicatie. Per 4 juli start ik als Accountmanager voor 40 per week in Harderwijk, dus dan gaat het werkende leven écht officieel beginnen. Ik houd van gezelligheid en mensen om mij heen, maar vind het ook geen probleem (soms ook wel even fijn) om alleen te zijn en mijn eigen ding te kunnen doen. Ik ben zeer gedreven en gepassioneerd als het gaat om studie en werk. En ik vind het leuk om 3/4 dagen in de week te sporten, leuke dingen te ondernemen met vriendinnen, lekker te eten en goeie wijn te drinken. Ook zou ik graag nog veel meer van de wereld willen ontdekken! Ik zoek een plek in het gezellige Harderwijk, waarbij ik het leuk zou vinden om af en toe samen iets te eten, te drinken en spelletjes te spelen. Wel vind ik het belangrijk dat ik mijn eigen leven kan lijden, waarbij een gezellige huisgenoot een erg leuke toevoeging is!
Searching in: Harderwijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Defne
Defne 18
Female · Student
hii im a future bachelor of comp sci & engineering student at tu delft in need of housing just like everybody else :) im pretty tidy. enjoy loud music but headphones do the job :)
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd