Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15929 huurders in Nederland

mariandrea
mariandrea 17
Vrouw · Student
Hiii, My name is Mariandrea Langrand and I'm starting my bachelor studies in the University of Applied Sciences in Utrecht this fall. Im originally from Nicaragua and I'm currently learning French in Geneva. I'm very social and love to meet people from different parts of the world. I'm very organized l.I love dogs, reading contemporary romance and traveling.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jhohana
Jhohana 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Very serious tenant and dependable. Neat and tidy. Quiet and calm personality. I am a full time han student in Life sciences/Biology and work as well with steady income +1000
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 18
Vrouw · Werkend
Na mijn tussenjaar in New York wil ik graag mijn propedeuse voor hbo halen in Eindhoven om daarna psychology te studeren in Tilburg. Ik wil graag meteen al in Tilburg zitten, omdat ik het een hele leuke stad vindt.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Johnnyray
Johnnyray 21
Man · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Johnny Ray, ik ben 21 jaar en volg de opleiding Communicatie & Multimedia Design aan de Hanzehogeschool Groningen. Voor komend schooljaar ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Om je een beter beeld van mij te geven, zal ik wat meer over mijzelf vertellen. Op het moment Woon ik in Hoogeveen en ben ik nu bijna klaar met het eerste jaar van mijn studie. Voor de komende jaren wil ik liever in Groningen wonen voor natuurlijk de betere reistijden, maar ook voor de leukere ervaring van mijn studententijd. Over het algemeen ben ik een rustig persoon, die altijd in is voor een leuk gesprek, maar het ook fijn vindt om lekker zelf aan de studie te zitten. Van een avondje stappen ben ik niet echt, maar een gezellig avondje met wat vrienden genieten van een film of spel vind ik altijd leuk. Ik hou van een nette omgeving en ben als het weer het toelaat altijd in voor een lekkere BBQ. Ik hoop Jou hiermee een beter beeld te hebben gegeven van mijzelf en kijk uit naar jouw reactie. Vriendelijke groet, Johnny Ray Veldman
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'am an italian student and next September I'am going to start studying at Utrecht University for my master's degree. I am really excited for it and I'am looking for a place to stay where I can feel comfortable and at ease. I've already lived in a shared flat with my students collegues during my bechelor in Trento (Italy) and I've also lived in a polish student house for my erasmus experience. I'm a quiet and still sociable person and I strongly believe in mutual aid.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aurimas
Aurimas 19
Man · Student
My name is Aurimas and I am originally from Lithuania. I was recently admitted to the Tilburg University, hence I am looking for accommodation. I am 19 years old, have no bad habits, nor pets. I am interested in sports, movies and spending time with friends and family. Overall I am easy-going, amiable and sociable person.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm an architecture student, I'm starting my master at TU DELFT in September. I'm looking for a room/studio to rent
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chenyang
Chenyang 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Saunaq
Saunaq 18
Man · Student
Indian National living in the Netherlands for the past 2 years. Fluent in English, learning dutch, socially active loves art, reading, computers and video games
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Калоян
Калоян 18
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Kaloyan and I'll be starting my Bachelor of Linguistics at Utrecht University starting this September! I'll also be working while studying
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Krasimir
Krasimir 19
Man · Student
I am 19, from Bulgaria, and will be studying psychology. I would say that I am a responsible person who keeps order at home. I love to have alone time with myself and I respect the boundaries of others. On the other hand, I am a friendly, sociable, and kind person by nature and love to spend time with friends. My hobbies include reading books, watching tv shows and youtube videos, cooking, making art, and more.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julianna
Julianna 21
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben negentien jaar en ben juist begonnen aan de opleiding Vrijeschool Pabo aan de hogeschool van Leiden. Ik woon in België, hou van paardrijden, tekenen, fotograferen, zingen en leuke herinneringen maken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joni
Joni 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adriaan
Adriaan 64
Man · Werkend
Landlord manor house
Op zoek in: Valkenburg + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Enrico
Enrico 24
Man · Werkend
I'm moving to work as an intern in Amsterdam after my MSc.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Simona
Simona 19
Vrouw · Student
I am 19 years and I will start my Bachelor of Creative Media and Game Technology at Saxion University. I am therefore looking for a house and some nice roommates. My preferences are to have my own toilet and bathroom (or to share them with only one person). I would like for my environment to be peaceful and quiet as I am myself. I like reading, watching movies and exercising. I look forward to develop my cooking skills as well!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd