Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11419 Tenants in Netherlands

Annelie
Annelie 19
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm a UvA student working in Amsterdam and hoping to find a great placer closer to campus :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Sophie en ik kom vanaf September 2022 Geschiedenis in Utrecht studeren. Momenteel woon ik nog in Victoria BC in Canada waar ik nu al 4 jaar woon. Mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag door met vrienden en in de binnenstad om een terassje of cafe te bezoeken. Ik doe ook aan handboogschieten en ben daarnaast dol op dieren. Het lijkt me gezellig om in een huis met andere studenten te wonen en doe ook graag mee met de activiteiten die er zijn. Ik ben een chill en relaxed persoon die open staat voor nieuwe indrukken en avonturen. Ik hoop een keertje kennis te kunnen maken :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jacob
Jacob 23
Male · Working
Ik ben een jongeman van 23 met een vaste baan op zoek naar een plek om op mezelf te gaan wonen
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kilian
Kilian 19
Male · Student
Bussiness admin student, changing to teachers education next semester. hobbys include kickboxing, reading, cooking and going on walks, looking for an appartment in groningen starting in june / july.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Faith
Faith 28
Female · Working
Looking for rooms in Haarlem, Hoofddorp or Leiden
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofía
Sofía 23
Female · Working student
my name is Sofía, i am 23 years old, i was born in Santiago, Chile, South America. i'm studying law in Santiago, and before i had to prepare for my degree exam, I decided to come to Amsterdam for a few months to work, learn english and basically be happy. i am an introvert and extrovert person, i can't choose one. i love music, art and reading. i am also very sociable and i really like to party and meet people. i love animals and i'm a vegetarian, but I don't care if i live with someone who isn't ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Working
Ik ben Eva en ik ben bijna 24 jaar. Ik heb sinds kort een baan in Utrecht en ben vanwege het reizen wat ik zat ben opzoek naar een kamer/studio in Utrecht. Ik ben als persoon rustig, sociaal en houdt erg veel van sporten. Een drankje zo nu en dan vind ik heerlijk, maar ik lig om een schappelijke tijd in bed. Ik heb mijn slaap wel nodig. :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
catea
catea 18
Female · Student
I’m a future international student that will be majoring in electrical engineering. I’m a quite and calm person ,that likes to solve conflicts quickly , open minded to any activity that the group has in mind . My hobbies consist of drawing , reading, and I currently picked up on crocheting, which has proven to be really useful in the winter time. Since it is an accommodation for students from different backgrounds, I expect to meet individuals who are responsive to diverse ideas and opinions. I also look forward to form healthy connections with the students living at the dorms and I wish that we will get along and have peaceful relations respecting each others’ boundaries. I will wholeheartedly learn Dutch in order to be a full part of the house and people living there .
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kyriakos
Kyriakos 61
Male · Working
My name is Kyriakos and I live in Athens Greece. I am interested in renting a studio / apartment for my son Sotiris, 25 years old, who will attend a Master degree in Vrije University Amsterdam for the period 01.09.2022 until 31.07.2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 21
Female · Student
Hi ! My name is Camille, I’m a French 21 years old. I will start my masters degree in public international law at UU next September. I am now looking for housing from now on or later this summer until July 2023. I would consider myself a good roommate since I an discrete but also very friendly. I love traveling and discovering new things. I consider myself as an openminded student and a reliable friend. I have already lived with roommates, abroad and in France. Thank you !
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Peter otto
Peter otto 40
Male · Working
Ik ben peter 40 jaar werkend ik heb een vaste baan bij vdl Ik zoek woonruimte voor mij alleen ik heb geen huisdieren en ben niet rokend
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 20
Female · Working student
Hello everyone!👋🏻 My name is Alexandra ("Alex" for my friends and "Ola" for my Polish brothers and sisters 🇵🇱) and I am a 20-year-old UX student ( what the hell is UX? You might think...well, google it) born in Romania🇷🇴 and raised in Italy🇮🇹. I moved to Italy with my parents when I was only 5 years old. I don't know why Italy but it turned out to be a good decision and now, I am the Italian mamma cook for my flatmates🤌🏻🍝. I speak 4 languages: Italian🇮🇹, Romanian🇷🇴, German🇩🇪 and English🇬🇧. I am also trying to learn Dutch🇳🇱 and a bit of Polish🇵🇱. Before coming here to the Netherlands I took a gap year in which I decided to move to Germany and be an au pair girl in a family (I was basically a babysitter). This time was really useful for me because I met nice people and I learned a new language (I also realized that I might hate children...whatever). Here, I'm studying User Experience Design at The Hague University of Applied Sciences and I love it. Talking a bit more about myself, I am a tidy person (well, everyone is saying that...who knows if it's true, I guess you have to see it 😛) who loves cooking and hanging out with her friends and flatmates. Most of the time, I am busy studying but I always find free time to relax and enjoy the little things of life🍷🍻🍕🕺🏻. I am also currently working during my free time in a restaurant in the city centre to get some money extra besides my parent's financial support. I love to be independent. I am aiming to reach this position soon, that's why the Netherlands was a good choice for me and I am not planning to screw it. So yes..this was a bit about myself! Looking forward to finding a place and being your super dupper tenant (who pays your rent in time XD). Can't wait to meet yaa! 💁🏻‍♀️🥳 bye bye
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Tom Schermerhorn, 19 jaar en ik begin in september in Wageningen aan de studie Agrotechnologie. Ik heb nu een tussenjaar en werk bij een (biologische) akkerbouwer. Ik woon in Driehuizen, een klein dorp vlakbij Alkmaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis. Ik hou van gezelschap, samen eten, biertje, af en toe een feestje, leuke dingen doen, maar ik wil me ook graag terug kunnen trekken op mijn kamer. Ik ben rustig, maar (volgens mijn vrienden) wel heel gezellig. Ik ben niet de grote gangmaker, maar ik vind het wel heel leuk om overal aan mee te doen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 21
Male · Working
Hi everyone! My name is Elias but you can call me Eli, I’m 21 years old, I am Portuguese and I’m from Lisbon. At the moment I am working in a logistics company called IDL and also playing sports. I'm learning how to speak Dutch because I plan to study here next year. I consider myself an honest, responsible and mature person for my age. Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shirah
Shirah 32
Female · Working
Searching in: Almere | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anna Małgorzata
Anna Małgorzata 28
Female · Working
I want to rent a studio for as long as possible.I have an employment contract and a fixed income.I have no addictions, I am a calm person who appreciates home comfort.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Michal
Michal 48
Male · Working
Ik ben rustige veel werkende man,werk als hotel technicus en door vrije tijd werk in de bouw of ben met mijn 3 kinderen buiten leuke dingen te doen,door de weekenden. Ik zoek voor mij nieuw start,leven een rustige plek waar kan ik opnieuw beginnen want in sta momenteel in schijdin.
Searching in: Almere | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 100,- p/mnd
Vivek
Vivek 38
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd