Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11031 huurders in Nederland

Koen
Koen 24
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Koen, mijn hobby’s zijn sporten dit doe ik dan ook vier keer in de week. De sporten die ik beoefen zijn kickboksen, fitness en zwemmen. Verder kan ik me ook erg goed vermaken met een goed boek of een leuke film. Momenteel woon ik nog in Wageningen waar ik gestudeerd heb, maar nu heb ik een baan als scientist in Tilburg heb gevonden wil ik graag in Tilburg wonen zodat ik fietsend naar mijn werk kan.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roberta
Roberta 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Roberta, I'm 20 years old and I study psychology in Tilburg. I'm a very sociable person, I usually get along with everybody, so I will enjoy sharing a house with other people. I'm also a very clean and tidy person, especially when taking care of the common areas. I also like spending time alone, my hobbies are reading, drawing and spending time outside.
Op zoek in: Tilburg Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marianna
Marianna 48
Vrouw · Werkend
I arrived in the Netherlands in February 2022. I want to settle here. I update my 30 years of English language skills. I am currently working in a warehouse, while my English will be good enough to get a job in the profession. I am a multi-volume Hungarian writer. I have been dealing with graphics and graphite drawings for 35 years, I started acrylic painting 2 months ago. I am a single 48 year old Hungarian woman. My husband my mother my father died. My adult 23-year-old daughter lives in Hungary with her friend. I really like the Netherlands. Dear people, lots of horses, magical lands, like a fairy tale country. I would like to start my English writing and painting career in the Netherlands. I feel like I can create gems in this amazing country. I am currently working on two novels (one in Hungarian and another in English) and I paint almost every day. I am looking for a home where I can feel free to create. I paint with acrylic, it doesn't smell, it can be washed with water. I love opera and classical music.
Op zoek in: Cuijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 39
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
chad
chad 22
Man · Werkend
Mhh
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Léa
Léa 18
Vrouw · Student
my name is Léa and I'm from Belgium. I'am looking forward to my studies in de Haagse hogeschool beginning in September. I love to have a good laugh with my friends and have conversations with them. one of my features is my open-mindedness. I also like to bake and have some take-out. But even if I can have lots of fun I also want to concentrate on my future studies, so sometimes I will be in my room and learn.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matt
Matt 43
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm Matt, a media composer, project manager in the events business and general manager at an online music education platform. I love my work and I work a lot so when I'm home I keep it relaxed and quiet. I'm friendly, calm, clean and stress free. Looking for a nice place to chill out after a hard day in or out of the office. I am well traveled and have lived in 5 countries. I enjoy hanging out with people of all genders and from all walks of life, ages and backgrounds. I value honestly and respect as well as a good sense of humour. I'm into movies/TV, riding my bike and hanging out and cooking friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Huy
Huy 26
Man · Werkende student
Currently, I'm an intern at Accenture, Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 24
Man · Student
Ik ben Lars Klamer, ik ben sinds de zomer klaar met mijn studie Literatuurwetenschappen aan de UvA. Inmiddels studeer ik Klassieke Zang aan het Koninklijk Conservatorium, maar ik ga nog iedere dag op en neer van Amsterdam naar Den Haag. Daar ben ik inmiddels wel klaar mee en het lijkt me fijn om in Den Haag te komen wonen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Faar
Faar 31
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Berna
Berna 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, My name is Berna. I am 28 years old, originally from Turkey. I have been living in Italy since 2017. I completed a master's degree in Politecnico di Milano in architecture, and I will start doing an internship in Amsterdam in June 2022. That's why I am looking for a room in Amsterdam. I could describe myself as a neat, friendly, easygoing, extrovert, optimistic, organized, and responsible. I am passionate about meeting people from different countries, learning about new cultures, and exploring new countries and cities. I like being in nature, animals and taking photographs in my spare time. I want my house to be a peaceful place where I can host my friends sometimes. I would like to have my bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 people. I also would like to know if registration is possible. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks in advance for your reply! Kind regards, Berna
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! I am a 19 year old girl about to study an LLB in International and European Law at the University of Groningen. I am quite studious and organised but am also very social. I enjoy cooking and keeping a neat environment around myself. I absolutely love coffee and reading; I also enjoy late night movies and spending time with my friends. I am always very happy to answer any questions and/or share any information about myself you may deem necessary! I look forward to hearing from you soon! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Piotr
Piotr 20
Man · Student
Hi! I am first year computer science TU Delft student. I'm cheerful and and outgoing person. My interests are volleyball and windsurfing. I like spending some good time with other people as well as enjoying some time in private. I like to keep my personal space clean and tidy, but I am not the kind of person that freaks out if everything is not in perfect order. I am looking for a nice place to live with some amazing people.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Danielle
Danielle 22
Vrouw · Student
.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Svitlana
Svitlana 17
Vrouw · Student
I have just been applied to Fontys. Going to study mathematical engineering. I am from Ukraine and now living with my sister. I love going out with friends, going to gym(I am doing Ariel silks in SSC and love it) and organise activities. I also like cooking. I am looking for a nice household where I can stay during my studying and make friends.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Michelle, ik ben op dit moment bezig met m'n bachelor security studies en hard op zoek naar een leuke kamer/huis in Den Haag! Het lijkt me erg gezellig om huisgenootjes te hebben die het ook leuk vinden om eens wat samen te doen, lekker te eten, wat te drinken of gewoon iets leuks te doen. Verder heb ik ook gewoon me eigen dingetjes. Spelletjes doen, avondje uit, wandelen, sporten, filmpje kijken, ik vind van alles wel leuk om te doen eigenlijk en ik probeer wel eens nieuwe (pasta) recepten uit :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd