Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Johanna
Johanna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey! My name is Johanna, I am from Germany and I will start my studies at Vrije Universiteit in September, which is why I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam. The last two years I spent working and traveling and now I've decided to move to Amsterdam to study. I spent the last four months volunteering in a cat shelter in Greece. I know what it's like to live with several people and I like to keep communal spaces clean and tidy. In my free time I like to go out to get drinks and have a good time and at the same time I appreciate it to just spend lazy days at home. For my time in Amsterdam I am not planning on throwing loud parties in my room and annoy my neighbors. I'm looking forward to having a good time in Amsterdam and to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jurriën
Jurriën 23
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Man · Werkende student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Vrouw · Student
I am searching for an accommodation in Breda for long period. I am a Hungarian girl and I like to spend time with fun things like cooking, playing sports and going out with my friends. I am organised and tidy and this is not the first time for me living alone so I can keep my space tidy and clean.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mahitab
Mahitab 25
Vrouw · Student
I’m Mahitab, I currently live in Italy and I urgently need a place in Groningen from the beginning of September. I love studying languages and I’m interested in linguistics. I’m used to traveling and moving around and I love meeting new people and exploring new places and I recently spent my Erasmus year abroad in the UK. I speak English, Italian, French and Arabic and I would love to help my flatmates if they need help learning any of these languages :) I spend my time during the semester at the university, or outdoors cycling or doing yoga, apart from that I love chilling at home, reading, cooking, baking (a lot) and listening to music in peace. I promise I would keep the place I rent clean and safe and stick to the cleaning schedule :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cees
Cees 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Cees, Ik zoek een studentenwoning vanaf augustus 2021. Ik kan van bijna alles wel wat lekkers koken, ook drink ik graag een biertje.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eyerus
Eyerus 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eligijus
Eligijus 18
Man · Student
My nickname is Eli and I love computers. I both love the technical side of it, learning how it works, the science behind it, etc. and the software part of it, or in other words - video games. I'm a fairly low-maintenance person, since all I need is wifi and my laptop and I can stay entertained for a very long time. On rare occasions, apart from gaming, I also enjoy learning some songs on my piano (with headphones!!) when I'm really bored, yet inspired. Currently, I live with my parents, but since they're both busy and have 9 to 5 jobs, I'm somewhat familiar with living independantly. Ideally, I'm looking for a home in which my roommate(s) would be down to play some video games together, but I'd be just as happy with, in general, a calm, relaxing home.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Taina
Taina 20
Vrouw · Student
Dear landlords, My name is Taina. I’m from Germany, but I’ve been living in the United States for the past two years now. I’m a very independent, tidy and social person who can adjust quickly to different situations and environments. I’ve been conditionally accepted to the university of Amsterdam, and am therefore looking for an accommodation.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ryon
Ryon 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
alexia
alexia 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am Alexía, I am greek but live in Spain. On September I am starting Event management in NHL Stenden an I am looking where to live. I am a very open minded person, clean and respectful, you won't have any problem with me!
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Enrique
Enrique 25
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 20
Man · Student
Allereerst kortstondig over mijn persoon: Thijs Dwars, geboren in Enschede op 5 januari 2001 en getogen in Haaksbergen. Ik ben een geambieerd student. Met mijn diploma op MBO 4-niveau en mijn propedeusegetuigschriften op HBO en universitair niveau vermoed ik in ieder geval mijn ambitieuze houding te doen waarmaken. Studeren doe ik niet uitsluitend wegens het ‘studentenleven’, doch ook om mijzelf te verrijken in kennis. Ik tracht er dan ook naar om mijzelf van een succesvolle studieloopbaan te verzekeren.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 20
Man · Student
Ik ben een tweede (bijna derde) jaars student van de opleiding business studies bij Hogeschool inholland. Voor het derde en vierde jaar van mijn studie ga ik een specialisme volgen bij Inholland Den Haag. Hierdoor ben ik op zoek naar een studentenkamer in Den Haag. Ik ben een extravert en sportief. Ik hou ervan om stoom af te blazen bij de sportschool. Ook hou ik van nieuwe uitdagingen, mensen ontmoeten en een drankje te doen in gezelschap. Ik probeer altijd het beste uit mezelf te halen en het beste uit andere te halen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd