Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eduard
Eduard 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Thijs, 20 jaar, Ik ga dit jaar rechten studeren aan de RUG. Ik heb al een jaar op kamers gezeten voor de rest houd ik erg van voetbal, rugby, goed pilzen en lekker stappen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Haseeb
Haseeb 27
Male · Working
Briefly to me:My name is haseeb and I am a product development engineer in a biomedical company(Pall corporations) I am 27 years old and will start my new job near Medemblik from October. I currently live in a shared apartment of 4 in Magdeburg germany - so I am experienced living in a shared apartment and I like the balance between doing something together (in the park, playing games, badminton, swimming,biking and simply spending time in the apartment cooking together or just chilling . In my spare time I like to paint, meet friends or be otherwise active! I would describe myself as an uncomplicated, relaxed and humorous roommate who is up for any kind of fun. I would be happy to learn more about you and to have the opportunity to visit it online! LG haseeb 🙂
Searching in: Hoorn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Riemke
Riemke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ernests
Ernests 19
Male · Student
My name's Ernests and I'm a future student at Hanze University of Applied sciences where I'll be studying Creative Media and Game Technologies. Now I'm searching for a place to stay in the wonderful city of Groningen. As hobbies I really enjoy playing guitar, mostly acoustic, some video games whenever I get the chance and I did theater in school. During the winter I love to go ice skating, snowboarding, skiing, play some hockey now and then ( although I'm not too good) and about a year ago I've also gotten a bit into baking. As I've been on an exchange semester in Austria, I've gotten used to responsibilities that each person may have when living at a new place- like cleaning after themselves, helping each other out and simply keeping a nice warm feeling around. Perhaps I could say that I'm quite outgoing and like to meet new people as my free time is often spent with my friends. I do hope that I'll get to live with people who also like to spend some time together, talk things out and maybe even go out every now and then.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meghan
Meghan 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
LEONARDO
LEONARDO 23
Male · Student
My name is Leonardo, I am about to start the Physics Bachelor Programme at Rug. I have already a Bachelor degree in Business Administration, I have worked during pandemic for different firms in my country. I like considering my self an open mind and interesting guy. So now I only wish to find a good place to live and study.
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 27
Female · Working
Hey, I'm Karin and I'm moving to Maastricht to start work at a car brand on the 4th of October. I'm 27 and come from Sweden. A little bit about myself is that I historically have studied music which makes music and playing guitar a big part of my free time, but then I got in to engineering and will now star working for car brand. I also love to taking walks, hang out with new people and get social. As a person I am very open minded and outgoing, but also like to have my me time therefore I respect others. As much as I like to make sure to always have a good time I am also a responsible person, regarding how to take care of home and making sure it is clean.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Harderwijk + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
annika
annika 18
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar en kom uit het mooie Friesland ;). Ik ben net begonnen aan de studie HBO fysiotherapie aan het Saxion. Omdat Friesland - Enschede bijna niet te doen is met het ov ben ik nog opzoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Else
Else 24
Female · Working
Ik ben Else, 24 jaar en heb een Bachelor afgerond. Ik werk in de zorg en vanaf september start ik als werkstudent bij het VUmc. Ik heb veel hobbies. Ik omring mij graag met kunst en cultuur, ik kook vrijwel iedere dag (zelfs als ik verdrietig ben, het is therapeutisch) en speel af en toe wat flamenco op mijn gitaar. Verder ben ik het liefst buiten. Ik ben veel op pad maar lees ook graag een boek om te ontladen. Daarnaast spendeer ik veel tijd met mijn vrienden, op het terras, in het park, de kroeg of in concertzalen. Mijn energie raak ik kwijt op de tennisbaan. Geïnteresseerd in nutteloze feiten, muziek en verhalen. Ook drink ik teveel koffie.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mara Eva
Mara Eva 19
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Mara, a first-year student. I'm searching for accommodation in Breda/Tilburg preferably, but also in the near cities and towns. I don't mind sharing spaces with others, I'm a chill and respectful person, also tidy and quiet who can leave others their personal spaces but also likes to socialize and find things in common with others.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Κλαούντια
Κλαούντια 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kenna
Kenna 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Joelle
Joelle 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd