Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11428 huurders in Nederland

Kristýna
Kristýna 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Marketing student, @restyle.groningen social media manager, travelling, reading, gym, plant-based diet, love cleaning, animal lover, piano
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elodie
Elodie 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Wouter, 21 jaar en vierdejaars Geschiedenisstudent. Ik ben een actieve DAC'er en begin volgend jaar aan mijn master. Ik vind het heel leuk af en toe samen te eten en te borrelen met huisgenoten en houd ook zeker van een feestje en een festivalletje. Ik ben een open en sociaal persoon en een makkelijke huisgenoot die graag rekening houd met anderen!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tadas
Tadas 20
Man · Student
I am an young, motivated and extremely hard working international computer science student at the VU looking for a room. I am an aspiring software developer/cyber security expert with the intention to later work in the netherlands. I am friendly and always enjoy chatting and spending time with people around a cup of tea or a beer. I dont smoke indoors nor have a pet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 35
Man · Werkend
Hallo, ik ben Mark, 35 jaar oud, oorspronkelijk van Chicago. Ik ben Taaltrainer Engels die zowel online als bij taalinstellingen werkt. Zelfs ben ik rustig en hou ik alles netjes dus een woning met gelijkaardige huisgenoten is belangrijk. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag uit, meestal op de fiets! Ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen leren te kennen en een praatje te hebben. Als je een kamer ergens in de Randstad (of net daarbuiten) aan mij aan kan bieden voor max. 600€, hoor ik het graag.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kerstin
Kerstin 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey, my name is Kerstin, I'm 22 years old and I'm a first-year studying liberal arts and sciences. I'm from the south of Germany, near Heidelberg. I'm a really easy going person, I like to socialise but also some me-time from time to time 😂😁 I'm on the Spring Committee at Amnesty International, mainly to find like-minded people but also because I wanted to see what Amnesty is all about. In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, go out, play some sports or read something. I like to try new things so maybe you can show me your hobbies 🙂. The perfect evening for me would be a chill (cocktail) night with board games but I enjoy variety so I'm up for a lot of things. I'm a tidy person so you wouldn't have to worry about that 😬. I'm mainly looking for a flat where I can find friends. I've been living at a student house the past year and unfortunately, the people in my unit weren't really social and we therefore almost never did stuff together which is a shame in my opinion. That's why I'm looking for an apartment with people that are open to finding new friends 🙂.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I'm Mathilde, a 24-years-old French student, majoring in management. I will be moving to Amsterdam by the end of June to start an internship so I am looking for a furnished bedroom ! It'll be my fourth time living abroad, I have already lived with housemates so I am used to it, and I'm looking forward this new experience ! In my free time, I like going for a run, cooking and discovering new coffee places. Thank you ! Mathilde
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Evin
Evin 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Mihai
Mihai 18
Man · Student
Some things about me: I’m a relaxed and flexible person with a deep passion for technology, so most of the time, I will be at the desk in front of my laptop, programming. (I am currently at a high school where I study computer science extensively, and in my free time, I’m tackling projects as a freelancer) Because I have been living in a flat with multiple people my whole life I know how to keep my living space organized and in a good condition. (I focus better when things around me are clean so I will make sure to keep the whole house tidy) I am a responsible, calm person that enjoys sports (going to the gym and football are my favorite activities), cooking (although I am not the greatest chef), and hanging out with friends. (I believe in work-life balance so I also like parties and social events) I love traveling and volunteering, and I have experienced different cultures while on vacation in different countries with my family. Furthermore, I participated in an Erasmus+ Youth Exchange program and in numerous local events as a volunteer. Fun fact: I like to watch Formula 1 (Max Verstappen and Daniel Ricciardo are my favorite drivers)
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sofiia
Sofiia 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Positive and sociable person with a lot of passions. 18, a working student, and currently in need of a room in Groningen. I do not smoke and rarely drink. I have high motivation to finish my study, so I would be willing to sign a contract for the long term. Please do not hesitate to ask questions that may clarify my intentions or personality:)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Merve
Merve 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
kaan
kaan 19
Man · Student
Portuguese, 19 years of age, studying first year Economics and Business Economics BSc at Erasmus University Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Tijdelijk | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Madelief, 18 jaar kom uit Zeeland en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in centrum Den Haag! Ik ga starten met European studies aan de Haagse hogeschool medio September. Ik hou van gezelligheid, bijvoorbeeld door een drankje te doen of een hapje te eten met huisgenoten. Ik zoek een kamer in Den Haag met gezellige studenten, het liefst vrouwen of een mix van mannen en vrouwen. Mijn schooljaar begint in september 2022 dus ik zou in de zomer van 2022 in een kamer kunnen! Ik spreek vloeiend Engels dus een huis samen met internationale studenten is zeker geen probleem. Uiteraard kom ik me graag een keertje voorstellen!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 22
Vrouw · Student
Ik zoek een leuk en gezellig kamertje!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 30
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone, My name is Gabriela, I'm 30 years old, and I am currently living in São Paulo, Brazil. I will move to Maastricht from August onwards due to a master's program in International Tax that I've applied for.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
michiel
michiel 18
Vrouw · Student
Eerste jaars studente aan de UVA, op zoek naar een kamer
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd