Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Damien 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan 19
Man · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love sailing and swimming, but I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground :)
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Liz 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maelle 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Maëlle. I'm 19 and a future international (french) UT student for the Industrial Design Engineering Bachelor. I'm outgoing, love sports (running and climbing), going out with friends, and arts (drawing and music). I've spent a year in the US as an exchange student. I'm fluent in English, French, and Hungarian. I also learn German and am currently working on my Dutch! Furthermore, I'm organized and like to cook. I am really not picky about a particular room or house, just need it to be close to the campus (maximum 25minutes by bike). I'd love to find people with whom I could bond but if you'd rather stay independent I'd respect that as well. You can find me on ig at @maellecassiau, dm if you want to :) Cheers Maelle
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aslı 50
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a home for two NBA ballet students, age 16. A safe environment is important.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Frances 17
Man · Student
Good afternoon, My name is Konstantinos Chasiotis and I have been accepted to the University of Groningen. I am looking for an apartment near the center, prefer to be housed alone as I need to study, near transport. I am not a smoker nor do I have a pet. I am neat and organized. I am graduating from ACS Athens. I like music, surfing, and computer programming. My mom has been employed at ACS Athens for 35 years and Im thankful to have been a student there.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikolija 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year student looking to rent a room in NIjmegen. Starting from 1 July or 1 August for one or two years.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roland 20
Man · Student
I am studying Artificial Intelligence course at Radboud. I am part of the CognAC Study association. I am not working yet but I am looking for a Job as well. I started to learn Dutch last year, still long way to go but catching up. I don't smoke, my hobbies involve gaming, and playing all kinds of games generally. I like doing sports, e.g table tennis. I definitely don't shy away from discussions and I like group activities as well.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kris 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Kris en ik zoek een gezellig huis in Delft! In september 2021 begin ik aan de studie Bouwkunde aan de TU Delft. Ik kijk uit naar een leuke studententijd! Ik ben van plan om te gaan hockeyen bij Scoop en ik hoop ook een gezellige tijd met huisgenoten te hebben.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Renaud 31
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm Renaud, 31 years old from France. I got a job in Amsterdam and therefore looking for a place to stay, from September 1st. I'd be happy to share a flat with other young professionals, not too far from the city center, to be able to discover the city and make some friends along the way ! I'm easy going, happy to bond during evenings and weekends, while I still expect to live in an environment that is respectful of work life and privacy when need be :D.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mike 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Mike, 21 jaar oud, en ga aanstaand schooljaar studeren in Deventer. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in de directe omgeving. Mijn kerneigenschappen zijn betrouwbaarheid, verantwoordelijkheid en vriendelijkheid. Daarnaast ben ik ook eerlijk en gezellig.
Op zoek in: Deventer + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maaike Hoogeweegen
Maaike Hoogeweegen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Maaike, student toegepaste psychologie en wil graag de overstap naar psychologie op de universiteit maken. Ik ben sociaal en spontaan en zoek leuke meiden waarmee ik het gezellig kan hebben. Ik ben creatief, hou van dansen en muziek en natuurlijk ook kletsen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Renske Maria
Renske Maria 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kiva 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Kiva, I’m 20, and I’m from Portland, Oregon, USA. I’m moving to Groningen to attend Minerva Art Academy for the fine art bachelor’s degree. As a housemate I’m easy going, communicative, and clean. At the moment I don’t speak dutch, but I can speak english and french.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Geleen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ilja 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Ilja (19) en opzoek naar een kamer. Ik studeer internationaal business aan de Hanze, na de zomer begin ik aan mijn 2e jaar. Ik heb dit jaar alleen maar online les gehad omdat ik een internationale opleiding doe en ze het daarom veiliger vonden om alleen maar online les te geven, daarom kan ik niet wachten om volgend schooljaar naar Groningen te vertrekken en hopelijk gewoon weer fysieke lessen te volgen. Ik kom uit Beilen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en een drankje op zijn tijd maar ik kan me ook prima redden in mijn eentje. Ik sport graag, vooral voetbal en fitness vind ik erg leuk.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elisa 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Elisa Genot, I am 20 years old and I am from Luxembourg. I am looking for a place to move in together with a friend of mine, Annika Heinrich. She is 21 years old and from Germany. We are both physiotherapy students going into our second year at Hanze, so we are already living in Groningen separately, which means that we are quite flexible to arrange a viewing. We are both very clean and organized and focused on our studies. We also enjoy cooking together and having movie nights. My budget would be around 650€ and Annika's around 425€. Our parents would be paying for the rent and we are also currently actively looking for a student job. Our dream place would be located close to the Wiebenga building (close to the DOT) and we would feel most comfortable with a maximum of 2 other roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd