Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Baukje 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Baukje Margriet en ben 19 jaar. Ik woon momenteel nog bij mijn ouders in Friesland, maar volgend schooljaar ga ik Social Work studeren in Groningen en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik zoek een gezellig huis waarin iedereen zijn eigen gang kan gaan, maar waar ook zeker ruimte is voor leuke activiteiten met elkaar. Het lijkt mij erg gezellig om af en toe samen te eten en te chillen en ik ben ook zeker in voor een avondje stappen! Ik ben een rustige meid die wel van een drankje en gezelligheid houd, maar ook zeker wel serieus is als het om studeren gaat. Verder ben ik erg sportief en doe ik aan volleybal.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Selina 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Selina (18) en studeer in Den Haag. Ik zoek een leuke kamer maar belangrijker nog: leuke kamergenoten. Ik ga graag naar de sportschool, hou van Netflix, bioscoop, winkelen, skiën, leuke dingen doen. Ik kijk uit naar de volgende stap!
Searching in: Leidschendam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jisoo 28
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
yanichen 24
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Yani Chen. I'm coming to Rotterdam for my master's degree. Now I'm looking for accommodation. I don't smoke or have a pet, so I promise I'll keep clean and take good care of your apartment.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liviu 18
Male · Student
18 yr old prospective Communication Science student at Twente. Can cook basic meals. Free time is spent either with friends or playing games. I may look like a nerd but only am one in the right scenarios.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Himanshu 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mateo 28
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Mateo. I am a German - Colombian who is working as a Sr. Consultant in Cyber. I will be moving to NL in October 2021. I am looking for a room with a budget between 800 and 900eur incl. Contact me if you have an offer!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wobbe Hendrik
Wobbe Hendrik 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niharika 26
Female · Student
Hi! I am Niharika Hooda, a 26 year old Indian moving to Amsterdam for studies - enrolled in a masters course at VU and therefore I am looking to rent out a place close to the university. I am an outstanding student who is focused on studies and keep my space neat and tidy. I am very flexible and accommodation as I have previously lived in a hostel.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Judith 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexander 23
Male · Student
A quiet and hard-working student looking for a room in Utrecht. I work as an online English teacher and a financial analyst in an IT company.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bettina 29
Female · Working student
Looking for a room where I can complete the final project of my studies and find out what to do next. (I also work and leave home early for work) Shortly about me: I'm a master student of AI (have broader interests, studied physics in Hungary, topics I encounter often involved with biology). I finished with courses and work on the final thesis now, also got the time to have a part-time job as a cleaner in the mornings. From September I also will be a teaching assistant. I live in Groningen for >4 years, used to do various things for hobby (volunteer as a light technician, go to music festivals), but now i have little less time to do.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
faziel 31
Male · Working
Ik heet faziel dilloe. Ik ben 31 jaar. Ik ben een alleenstaande man. Ik ben netjes. Ik heb geen kinderen. Mijn hobby:voetballen en sporten en bioscoop. Mijn afkomst is Suriname/Hindoestaans. Ik ben geboren in Nederland. Ik woon in Amsterdam maar tijdelijk bij me moeder wonen. Ik werk bij HEMA in Muiden. Ik werk al 6 jaar bij HEMA. Ik heb vast contract. Ik doe vakkenvuller in winkels en magazijn&schoonmaken. Ik ben zo geïnteresseerd in de woonruimte/studio/appartement. Ik ben opzoek naar een zelfstandig woning in omgeving Amsterdam/diemen/Almere. Tot onbepaalde tijd. Graag zou ik voor een bezichtiging in aanmerking willen komen. Ik hoop spoedig iets van u te vernemen. Hoogachtend, faziel dilloe
Searching in: Weesp | Studio | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
reymon 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rutger 28
Male · Working
I am a 28 year old Dutch Kiwi working as a Strategy Associate for a Software company in Amsterdam and I am looking for a 3 month rental from 1 September 2021 to 1 December 2021. I grew up in New Zealand, am fluent in Dutch (although I can’t write in Dutch) and have been in the Netherlands for the last year to reconnect with my family and Dutch roots. I am seeking a temporary rental because my girlfriend returns to New Zealand in September for 6 months but I will continue to work in Amsterdam until joining her in December for Christmas. I will return to Nederland at the end of Jan 2022 and seek long term rental then. I would love to meet you and view the property to see if it could be a good fit for us both. Please don’t hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Raul 26
Male · Working student
Hi I am Raul, I am an international student at IHE Delft and i am currently doing an internship, I need a place to stay for August. Love to cook (especially Mexican food) and to try new foods, fan of comedy and animated movies as well as strategy videogames. but an even bigger fan of exploring the outdoor. Hope to meet soon
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd