Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marika
Marika 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Erik, 18 jaar en kom uit Putten. Aankomend jaar ga ik rechten studeren in Leiden. Ik ben een serieuze student die goed leert, maar ook zeker van een feestje houdt. Het lijkt mij leuk om met mijn huisgenoten samen dingen te doen en ik wil ook graag in een gemengd huis met niet al te veel huisgenoten. Ik ben makkelijk in de omgang en sociaal, hou van spelletjes, films kijken en de stad in gaan voor een drankje of iets dergelijks. Ik heb een groot deel van mijn leven op tennis gezeten, hou enorm van reizen en ben erg gericht op sociale contacten.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Remi
Remi 19
Man
Hoi! Ik ben Remi, momenteel nog wonend in Haarlem. In september begin ik aan de studie Sportcommunicatie. Uiteraard ben ik dan ook groot sportfan! Om niet elke dag van Haarlem naar Tilburg te hoeven reizen ben ik op zoek naar een plekje voor mijzelf. Misschien tot snel :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gytis
Gytis 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Malina
Malina 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xinyan
Xinyan 33
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone! I'm Monica (22) from Italy. I'm going to start a Master's in Theoretical Physics in September at Utrecht University and that's why I'm looking for a place to stay. I would like to move in at the end of August if possible. I will be a student, but I would like to find a job as well once I move to the Netherlands. During my Bachelor's I've already lived with other students, so I understand the importance of respecting other's privacy as well as of keeping the house clean. At the same time, I would like to create a relaxing and comfortable environment in which we can, for example, chat about this and that or cook together (I'm Italian, so I can make pasta for you ;) ). Apart from Physics and related fields, I'm also keen on Philosophy and I always try to stay updated about the latest news. I believe that global worming is a huge issue we are facing, so I try to conduct my life as much eco-friendly as possible (As a matter of fact, I’m vegetarian). Finally, I'm passionate about music and films and, talking about sports, I’ve recently started climbing and I go running twice a week. All the best :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 29
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Maryam, and I would like to share a few things about myself as concisely as possible I am 29 years old, and I am studying Urban planning at the ITC university. My interests include reading, cooking, watching movies, and drawing, so I usually post my drawings on Instagram. I'd like to think of myself as someone who likes to socialize and have fun. Currently, I am living in the ITC hotel, and I am looking for a place to settle in August onwards. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to ask me.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hossein
Hossein 26
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi, I am Hossein from Iran, and I am 26 years old. I recently graduated from the University of Twente (UT) . Now, I am looking for a job. I am a social person and I love getting to know people. I enjoy cooking and I like to spread the traditionals cuisine of my country. Exchanging recipes is fun :D. I am an active person and I play volleyball. I am a member of vollyball association (harambee) at UT.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a 21 years old student originally from Finland looking for a room starting from August/September. In two months I'll be starting my second year of my Bachelor studies in Arts, Culture and Media in RUG. My interests include film, music and writing. As a tenant and a roommate I value communication and tidiness. I'm used to living with other people and enjoy both time together and alone. For the upcoming two years or so I hope to find an accomodation closer to the University with a great opportunity to get to know the city and the people of Groningen even better. Hope to hear from you soon for a possible viewing of the place! Cheers, Olivia :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yonah
Yonah 20
Vrouw · Student
Dear tenant, let me briefly introduce myself I am a 20 years old girl from Barcelona who's moving to Amsterdam to start a full time bachelor in design, I'm already in the city doing a summer Aupair, so it's possible to meet in person I consider myself to be responsible and independent. I'm also looking forward to share experiences with new people but since I'm gonna be studying, I'll need some privacy as well. If you've got any other question don't hesitate to ask me! Looking forward to meet you! Yonah
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Anna en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in enschede of op de campus!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Student
I am a very social, quiet, tidy and respectful person that has no demands than to get the same respect in return😁 i love walking through the city with my friends and having some deep talk with them. I also love making new friends, which is why i chose my current student accomodation in which i have met hundreds of new people, some of which are now my closest friends. I also go to the gym 4 times a week.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 25
Man · Student
Hello everyone, my name is Luca (25 years, from Switzerland), I'm currently in studying the double-degree master programme European Governance, with the first year of the master in Brno (Czech Republic) and the second year in Utrecht. As you may already have guessed, I have now just entered that second year of my master and hence I am looking for a studio, apartment or room in the city of Utrecht or in its outskirts, ideally close to university facilities. I am aiming at an upper limit of ca. 600€ monthly rent. Ideally my future accommodation would have standard equipment, such as a laundry machine, kitchen or kitchenette, and preferably a dishwasher. But that's details and up to concessions. Who am I? What do I like? I am a sociable person, always up for a chat, but I do also accede to other people's discretion and privacy, as I do need that myself too every now and then. In my free time (if I will have any during my master's programme) I do like to read books, watch movies, do outdoor sports, hiking, as well as exploring the city, at day and night. I speak fluently English, German and Italian, and I am eager to learn some Dutch for my studies in Utrecht. I would consider myself as an easy-to-live-with-person and as an agreeable and dutiful tenant, I do wash the dishes once I've used them, I respect noise limitations in the evening, I actually enjoy cleaning my apartment or room, and I do pay rent payments on time. For further questions or information, please send me a message in Kamernet.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sennah
Sennah 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tatum
Tatum 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 22 year old student/working professional from Belgium and have been living in Amsterdam for 3 years now. Most would describe me as a happy and enthusiastic person but also very tidy and respectful. I am looking for a room to move into starting August 11th or even sooner if possible since my current lease is ending. During the covid-19 times, I have stayed in Amsterdam full time and plan on staying after my graduation in 2022 but if needed, I can be in a short term room since I am flexible.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nenritji
Nenritji 19
Vrouw · Student
I am from Nigeria. I'm 19 years old, I am doing a minor for a bachelor degree in Art, Culture and Media. I love cooking, watching movies and explore new places. I am relatively social but also like my personal space.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd