Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sara
Sara 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Xu
Xu 24
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 21
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesca, I'll be in Rotterdam from January to March 2022 for my Erasmus program and I'm looking for an accomodation.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 26
Female · Working student
Hoi! Hopelijk gun jij mij een woonplekje :) Ik kan direct verhuizen. - 26 jaar (v), op zoek naar een woonruimte met eigen opgang - werkende studente aan de VU universiteit - betaal altijd tijdig mijn huur, veroorzaak geen overlast en ik hou van een schone leefomgeving - niet-roker - per direct beschikbaar om te verhuizen, anders is 1 nov ook oke - ik kan inkomensverklaring laten zien en direct de borg betalen
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dagmar
Dagmar 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Dagmar. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en opzoek naar een (leuke) kamer in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Jurjen
Jurjen 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Jurjen, aankomend jaar ga ik rechten studeren in het prachtige leiden. Momenteel woon ik in Den Haag, maar ik wil super graag op kamers wonen. Ik zie mezelf als een persoon die heel makkelijk met iedereen omgaat en het ook fijn vind om samen te zijn met mensen en gezellige dingen te doen. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een feestje, maar m´n studie vind ik ook echt belangrijk. Ik ben momenteel niet lid bij een vereniging, maar ben zeker van plan me volgend jaar ergens aan te melden. Als hobby zeil ik veel, sportief en relaxed. Hier in Den Haag heb ik altijd gehockeyd en af en toe ging ik naar de sportschool. Sporten vind ik belangrijk, maar m´n prioriteit ligt er niet echt. Ik hoop dat jullie een beetje meer over mij weten na het lezen van dit stukje en wellicht tot op de hospiteeravond. mvg Jurjen.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 19
Male · Student
Hey! I'm Nils from Hamburg, 19yo and I'm going to start my bachelor in Spatial Planning and Design in Groningen. To my person: My favorite food is pasta and I listen to Arctic Monkeys, Blur etc. etc. ...but the most remarkable thing about me is probably my bicycle-addiction. I ride my bicycle(s) pretty much all day everyday, but of course I also love it to spend time with friends without a bike, hanging out in the city and maybe have a drink or two, I'm open for almost everything...I like doing sports and outdoor stuff as much as playing chess although I hardly win...Besides I am a structured, reliable and maybe a bit cautious, but open-minded roommate, who can cook a bit. I speak English, German and a bit French and Dutch. My Instagram is nilsm_m . Hope to hear from you soon, Nils :) Nils
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thuy
Thuy 26
Female · Student
Hello, I'm Thuy (26 years) and a german Masters student in Public Health at the Bielefeld University. I'm getting the chance to do an internship in Utrecht and am currently looking for accommodation that costs no more than 750€ per month. I will need accommodation as of 1st November 2021 until the end of the year, but I can move to Utrecht sometime in October as well. I'm an open and easy-going person who is excited to explore Utrecht, meet new people and have some fun. As a flatmate, I'm always up for a good conversation over coffee/beer or cooking together, but I also don't mind giving each other some space. Other than that, you can expect me to be a fairly quiet flatmate since I usually use my headphones when listening to music etc. and I keep the accommodation clean, especially shared areas. Rent is covered by a funding for that internship, so you won't have to worry abou that. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like me as a sociable and considerate tenant. Best regards, Thuy
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Tobias en ik hou van hobby’s. Jij toch ook? Vanaf sep 2021 ben ik begonnen aan de pre-master Chemische Technologie bij de TU Delft (Chemical Engineering). Ik ben op zoek naar een plekje in de buurt (Delft, Den Haag, Zoetermeer etc.) van minstens 12 m2 en max. 600 euro.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 27
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eimear
Eimear 22
Female · Working
My name is Eimear and I'm 22 years old from Ireland! I recently graduated from college with a Bachelor of Science and I'm moving to Amsterdam to work! I'm very easy going, tidy, and love to meet new people and try new things! I'm very chill and would love to be friends with my housemates and do things together occasionally whilst enjoying our own lives.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 36
Male · Working
My name is Andrei, in my early ‘30s, Romania, with an international background. I am looking for a room to rent in De Pijp, Oud-West, Oud Zuid, Rivierenbuurt, Willemspark, Hoofddorpplein, or in Centrum with a budget of €600 - €850 depending on location. I'm working in de Pijp, so registration is crucial. I love meeting new people, and I have previously lived in house shares while working in Berlin, Paris, Singapore, and London. I am responsible but laid back, out of the house for most of the day for work, clean, and organized. I'm passionate about good food, analog photography, cinema, technology, adventures. I would love to find a suitable place before the 1st of November, as on the 1st I have my appointment for registration.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 44
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Female · Working student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arturo
Arturo 30
Male · Student
I'm a PhD student and going to start a short stay in Leiden University. I'm 28 years old, I like to read, cook and to play acoustic guitar.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd