Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11836 huurders in Nederland

Tatjana
Tatjana 32
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 32 jaar. Ik ben van plan te studeren in Nederland. Ben op zoek naar een kamer, gemeubileerd, niet ver van Erasmus universiteit en Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Mijn budget is tot euro 500,-
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
fabio
fabio 21
Man · Werkend
Hi I'm Fabio, I'm pizza maker, I'm in Amsterdam for work. I'm very sociable, I like: football, cooking, listen music, talk and compare whit other people
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aldana
Aldana 23
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi, my name is Aldana I'm living and working in Amsterdam looking for a long term rent A bit about myself, I'm working as Sales Assistant and studying Marketing, 23 years old, clean and tidy, non smoker.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Zara
Zara 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Sinds paar jaar weer terug verhuisd uit Londen en opzoek naar een betrouwbare, rustige en nette huisgenote voor mijn 2 slaapkamer appartement. Als eerst short-term zonder registratie en als het matched long-term. Ik ben vrij rustig, rook en drink niet. Werkende student en drukke schema de hele week. Mijn hobbies/interesses zijn reizen, yoga, lezen, lekker eten en uitstapjes maken. Ik heb een lieve rustige zoontje van 6 jaar die ook een druk programma heeft de hele week.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
zoey
zoey 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Zoey, and I'm currently searching for an apartment in Amsterdam to move into ASAP. I am a Cinematographer moving to Amsterdam this spring. I'm a creative, engaging, active, free-spirited, and open-minded individual. I like to live a busy life, so I probably won't be home too much. I will absolutely respect your space and any house rules that you request.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Kevin Croes, I’m 25 years old and I’m starting a new full-time job in Amsterdam as a Rooms controller at the Marriott Amsterdam Hotel and I’m looking for a place to live in Amsterdam. I’m currently living in Arnhem with a 32 hour contract as a driver for Just eat takeaway, which I will not be doing anymore in about a month when I start working in Amsterdam. I will be earning bruto €27.180 a year, I am responsible and I am clean. I hope I’m considered, thank you.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilya
Ilya 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kei
Kei 23
Man · Werkzoekend
Japanese who recently completed the Media and Information course for my bachelor's degree. Currently looking for a house to live in as I start my full-time job
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dora
Dora 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lente
Lente 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Łukasz
Łukasz 30
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Ciao! I'm Chiara, I'm 25 and I'm looking for a new studio or r or room for me and my boyfriend Massimo! We moved from Italy to live our dream life in Amsterdam, we came with high hopes, but they were not fulfilled: we trusted an agency that is causing issues with the house, so we are looking for accommodation asap. We like to keep the place where we live clean, we are not party people (seriously, we work too much and we just want to relax at home) tot snel!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Anwar Ul
Anwar Ul 37
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dalila
Dalila 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I'm a 21 year old Spanish student and worker looking for a rental room in the Netherlands. I have a degree in Interntional trade and also play semi professional football.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ghislain
Ghislain 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I'm Ghislain, a political science student at UvA and a part-time worker. I have previously lived in Maastricht and here in Amsterdam where I have rented rooms in town and lived in shared spaces with other people. I have the privilege of having two parents to support my studies and I can transfer their credentials if needed. I can additionally send you reference pictures of the departure conditions of my previous rooms. Additional info: I am turning 21 this year, am fluent in English and French having lived in 5 different countries (US, UK, France, Belgium, and Netherlands), and love meeting new people! I hope to hear news from you soon! Ghislain Limagne
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello my name is Nina, 21 years old and I am a University student from Stuttgart, Germany. As part of my International Business studies, I have to do an internship abroad, which I will start on February 27th in Hoofddorp. The internship will last six months, until August 31, 2023. For this period I am looking for a nice place to stay, which I would treat as my own home. I am a non-smoker and a quiet person by nature, so a shared apartment would not be an option for me. I hope you can help me realize my dream of living in the Netherlands. For further questions about me as a person, please feel free to contact me anytime. Love, Nina
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 32
Man · Werkend
I am a post-doctoral researcher working at Wageningen University & Research for the duration of 2023 and 2024. I am looking for a place to rent long-term.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 24
Man
Hi! I?m Pablo, a young spaniard that will be living and working in Den Haag for the next fiew months. I?m looking for a room to rent and I?m respectful, organized, and clean.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd