Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

15204 Tenants in Netherlands

Jara 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yen 33
Female · Student
My master will start this August 2022 so I would like to find a room in Deventer. I am a clean and tidy person No pet, no drink Looking for a studio/flat shared that near Saxion University
Searching in: Deventer + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niamh 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dulce 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rui Tang
Rui Tang 19
Male · Student
Hi there! My name is Rui and I am a 19 years old. I'm currently planning to move to the Netherlands all the way from Aruba in June. I am hoping to study Design: Illustration and temporarily looking for a place to stay. I am hoping to make new friends, while experiencing the Netherlands for the first time. Thank you !
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Manami 18
Female · Student
Hello, I’m Manami Ito, an incoming college student of Leiden University in the Hague. I’m an 18-year-old Japanese female looking for a room in The Hague. I ideally, would like to start renting from mid-August. These are some of my personal information. I lived in a dorm for 2 years during high school with international students, so I know how to live with others cooperatively and keep the space tidy.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Abeselom 29
Male · Working
Graduating in 2 weeks. Looking to start new career in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim 22
Female · Student
I'm an international student from Manila and I'm looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting this Fall as my studies in VU Amsterdam commences. I have been to the Netherlands before and have experienced rentals with no problems with the host. I also have studied abroad before (hence, my profile photo) and always had a seamless communication with the host. In addition, I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julia 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm first year student in the BUAS, Creative Media and Game Technologies department. I'm currently living in Bulgaria and my father can be guarantor for the rent if this is required.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmijn 17
Female · Student
Ik ga aankomend jaar Biomedische Technologie studeren aan de UT en heb ontzettend veel zin om het studentenleven te ontdekken! Het lijkt me geweldig om met mijn nieuwe huisgenoten te kunnen stappen, uit eten te gaan, te chillen of samen te sporten. Maar wat ik ook belangrijk vind is dat ik me zo nu en dan even terug kan trekken om mijn rust te pakken of te focussen op mijn studie. Ik hou van reizen, dansen, volleybal, lekker eten en leuke mensen met humor. Spreekt je dit allemaal aan? Stuur dan en berichtje en dan kom ik graag een keer hospiteren.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sedya Kabul
Sedya Kabul 32
Male · Student
My name is Sedya, my closest friends usually call me Ebi. I am 32-year-old male from sunny tropical, Indonesia. Born and raised in Jakarta. I am going to study law at Erasmus University Rotterdam this coming September. Here at home, I work as a Legal Consultant of a major Indonesian financial Institution. It is my lifelong dream to pursue a master degree in the Netherlands. A little more about myself: I am an organized and clean person (— and this has been highly acknowledged by family and friends 😊), I strive to keep my place clean because I find the neater things are, the less anxious I feel, and the more productive I am. When I asked my friends to describe me, the popular answers were creative, timid, and impatient. My interests include travelling, reading, music, and writing.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dương 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
VH 17
Male · Student
Hello, I am a student who will be attending University of Amsterdam this year for Economics and Business Economics. I am turning 18 on August 8. I am tidy, clean, organised and serious. I will always pay on time.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Borislav 22
Male · Student
I'm a student learning CM&GT which is basically game design, I'm passionate about health as in eating well and working out. My hobbies are mainly gaming but also i really like biking and walking in the countryside.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lala 32
Hi! I am Lala, 32 yo woman from Indonesia. I have lived alone for a long time, so I like to cook and make up my surrounding, making sure everything is clean. I am a private person and I don't usually meddle with others unless I am invited. I hope to find a clean studio in Delft before September.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Edmea 19
Female · Student
Student in Arnhem aan de HAN vanaf augustus 2022 Ik hou van uitgaan maar een avondje bankhangen of spelletjes spelen vind ik ook erg leuk. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik aan het sporten, films aan het kijken, of ben ik aan het bakken. Verder ben ik gek op reizen. Ik ben sociaal, netjes en hou altijd van gezelligheid!! Ik hoop dus een leuk huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Irene 18
Female · Student
I'm a sociable person and I love to engage in interesting conversation. I like to keep myself REAL busy, so I cultivate many passions including art, culture, traveling and the discovering of new places, reading, learning languages (although I can only speak Italian and English decently). I don't mean to brag... but i'm a pretty good cook! Those are the advantages of the italian heritage ahah! I'm also keen on sports (skiing, gymnastics, aerial dance, scuba) as long as there's no catching flying stuff involved, like you know... volleyball I'm looking for roommates who are tidy, clean and polite that have clear boundaries and can balance between calm, peace and some genuine fun. I think that having someone to laugh with at the dinner table, or hang out with and go on little adventures now and then could really add up to the whole experience. Yet, I'always up for a drink or a nice party! I enjoy being in contact with different environments so I'm hoping for a multi-ethnic community where everyone shares a little piece of themselves🪁
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd