Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

12037 huurders in Nederland

Jasmijn
Jasmijn 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Hengelo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marvin
Marvin 18
Man · Werkende student
I like playing and watching sports such as football and basketball. In enjoy spending my free time at the gym and with friends. I am currently studying Economics and Business Economics at UvA and am looking for a job.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Linde, 22 jaar oud en ik studeer Communicatie aan Hogeschool Leiden. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in deze omgeving.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
JEFFERSON
JEFFERSON 45
Man · Student
Dear Sir, I have just moved to Rotterdam with my husband and daughter. We would like to schedule a view of this property. I’m working as a Ph.D. at Erasmus MC at the Department of Public Health. My research project is financed by an NLR that is addressed in Amsterdam. And they will also be my guarantor and responsible for paying for my lodging. Wilcare Nascimento
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eileen
Eileen 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik zoek een zelfstandige woning in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
vintloved
vintloved 32
Man · Werkend
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm Niccolò and i'm the owner of VINTLOVED a shop online of second hand luxury bags. I want move to Rotterdam. I'm looking for a room for me and my pet! I would prefer girls roomates. I do not smoke and i'm vegetarian. Thank you 😊
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tjalling
Tjalling 28
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Tjalling. Ik ben 28 jaar en ik werk full-time (36u) bij bij een grote aannemer (de BAM). Daarnaast ben ik graag aan het koken, bezig met allerlei creatieve dingen (tekenen, fotografie, schilderen, zeefdrukken, etc) en ben ik samen met 20 vrienden en kennissen een wooncoöperatie aan het oprichten. (check onze website hier: detorteltuin.co Als huisgenoot zorg ik voor de interessante en exotische ingredienten in de keuken en kamers vol mooie planten. ik houd van een opgeruimd huis en doe daar ook mijn best voor. Ik heb een rijk eigen leven maar maak ook graag tijd om samen met huisgenoten te eten, naar een musea te gaan, een avond bordspellen te spelen, een biertje te drinken of een film te kijken. Laten we snel een keer kennis maken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 42
Man · Werkend
Verhuurder
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Saskia
Saskia 21
Vrouw · Student
Hai, ik ben Saskia. Ben 21 jaar en studeer op dit moment aan de universiteit Leiden in Den Haag. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer vanaf februari voor mijn laatste semester, aangezien ik afgelopen semester in Mexico heb gestudeerd. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben vrij sociaal, maar ik vind het ook af en toe fijn om op mezelf te zijn.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Laura, I'm 26 years old. I moved to Amsterdam from Stockholm, Sweden and originally I am from Germany. I'm working as a Creative at an Agency in Amsterdam. I'm a quiet and tidy person who knows how to respect personal space. At the same time I'd appreciate my roommate to show me around the city and hang out from time to time! I'm into yoga, poetry, art, queer culture and astrology.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hyusnie
Hyusnie 21
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a studio or apartment for the fall semester of the next year.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gabriele
Gabriele 26
Man · Werkend
I am an Italian sunny and energetic person who like walking in the nature and do sports but also to stay with others and talk. I will work in Rotterdam therefore I am looking for a room to stay preferably in a shared house! I have experience in sharing the house as I did during my Master :) I am a quiet and tidy person!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 29
Vrouw · Werkend
- Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Virginia
Virginia 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Virginia and I am 21 years old. I was born and lived in Chile but I have German nationality, my family moved from Chile to Denmark almost a year ago and now I live in The Netherlands by myself. I'm in my first year in Graphic Design at Willem de Kooning Academie. Currently, I am living in Capelle aan den IJssel in a short-stay accommodation, so I am starting to look for a new place to stay. I am a calm person and I like to keep my space clean and tidy. I would like to live in a place near a park, to take some air and go for walks. I would love to have nice roommates to share small moments of the day, watch movies and overall have fun.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oliwia
Oliwia 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Oliwia, I'm 20 years old Polish girl and I've just started European Studies at UvA this September, so that's why I'm looking for accommodation in Amsterdam or its neighbourhood. The number of housemates or their gender doesn't matter to me, as long as they respect the fact we share common space. I hope to become friends with them, so I'm looking for trustworthy people that take care of each other. I want my home to be a nice, tidy and safe space, where we can talk instead of having fights, which I hate. I'm rather calm, but I love socialising with others and I spend most of the time outside studying in libraries and meeting friends, so I perceive my house as a place where I can charge my batteries :) If you end up being my housemate, prepare yourself for my vegetarian food, but I swear you will love it. With love, Oliwia
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd