Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19266 Tenants in Netherlands

Julia
Julia 19
Female · Student
My name is Julia and I am from Germany and Australia and currently living in Germany. I am an upcoming student at Tilburg University starting end of August and I am looking for a place to live.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
adrian
adrian 23
Male · Working
Hello! My name is Adrián and I am from Spain but currently living in Utrecht. I just finished the last year a social work bachelor so I decided to move to the Netherlands to improve my english and get new skills in the professionally. I am looking for a room in a good environment and a cozy house, I would like to have good vibes with the roomates and enjoy sometimes a coffee or whatever together.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 28
Male · Working
Hi! We are Claudia (24) and Antonio (28), a Spanish couple who have been in Amsterdam for a month. We have a BSN and a work contract, right now we are subletting a room (in a shared flat) and we would like to have an apartment for ourselves. We would like, if possible, to pay less than €1,700 per month (obviously we can pay 1 or 2 months in advance) and to stay for at least 6 months. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 24
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Anna, I am an Heineken employee, freshly graduate from a MBA at VU. I've been living in an independent student housing for the past year, and I am now looking for a place to stay long term starting in August. I'm very clean, friendly, and a great Italian cooker. I go to the gym and have a lot of plants, I trust we will get along well! P.S. I'm learning Dutch in my free time but it's not going well yet.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Despina
Despina 24
Female · Student
Hello! Easygoing and experienced in sharing flats candidate is looking for a place to call home in Utrecht area. Keen to share a flat or rent a studio. Used to live in Copenhagen with flatmates and now I'm moving to wonderful Utrecht. Text me if you have something in mind!
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Caithlin
Caithlin 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roxana
Roxana 32
Female · Working
we are a young couple together with out baby parrot seeking a private space to live in temporary ( between 6 months and 1 year) we would prefer almere buiten, almere stad or in proximity.
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 27
Female · Working
Researcher @ WUR (Genetics department of PSG)
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 19
Male · Student
ik ben Niek ik ben 19 jaar en ik ga volgend jaar industrial design studeren aan de TU. Ik hou graag van sporten voornamelijk kung fu bolderen en skateboarden. Daarnaast luister ik graag naar muziek voornamelijk hiphop. Ook werk ik graag met mijn handen, ik maak graag verschillende dingen van hout zoals een lp kastje. Ik vind daarnaast schaken erg leuk en veel verschillende bordspelletjes. Verder vind ik het leuk om af en toe gezellig te koken en een biertje te doen. Maar ik vind het ook niet erg om in me eentje wat aan te klooien.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Gokul
Gokul 26
Male · Looking for a job
Looking for a room in netherlands
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Agustin
Agustin 26
Male · Student
I am an Argentinean lawyer, admitted to attend the Law and Economics Master of Utrecht University. I am a very simple person, I love music, reading books and meeting new people and cultures. I am very easy to live with, I am a very respectful and tide person, Always a available in case a hand is needed. I am looking for a room where I can sleep and study in a quiet environment. Although as I already said I am also looking forward to meeting new people.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 21
Female · Working student
I’m 21 years old, turning 22 in October, and I’m currently living near Stuttgart. I love the Netherlands that’s why I was so happy that I have the possibility now to spend my working semester abroad there. I’m studying economics as a dual student working for a company, that means I work and study alternately every 3 months. At the time in the Netherlands I will be working for my company. That’s why I’m looking for a room to rent from the end of August or September to December. I’m a very clean, open-minded and friendly person. I love a peaceful atmosphere, enjoy socializing with other people but also give each other some space. I‘m very responsible, so I would always handle a foreign flat neatly. I would love to share a flat with others and sometimes do something together! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
urja
urja 23
Female · Student
Hello. I am 23 years old searching for a place to stay from 29th august till 14th october, 2022. I am going to study pre-masters in Tourism, Culture and Society from Erasmus University Rotterdam. I have a confirm accommodation to stay from 15th october hence, I need looking forward to stay for almost 47 days. I love to socialise, stay lively and keep my stuffs neat. I understand that providing stay at your place for 1.5 months can be bit contemplating one but hey! It will be worthy enough rent your place to me. Thank you!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elia
Elia 18
Male · Student
It's a pleasure to meet you! My name is Elia Treccani n Im going to study at UT. I like to jump into new experiences and meet people :-) I am sociable, kind and quiet. I hate smoking and I don’t drink. I have a plenty of hobbies like music, sports, games, editing, photograph and i'm looking forward to learning more from people that I'll meet know soon, like you!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 29
Male · Working
my name is Francesco, I'm 28 and originally from Italy, I just moved to Amsterdam for work, I'm a chef at the Hyatt Regency Hotel on Sarphatistraat. I've previously lived in Paris where I attended a cooking school, I have shared before so I know how to respect people and spaces. I am looking for a room in the ring area but I’m open also outside. if you want we can arrange a viewing, I am looking for a long stay minimum 1 year. I don't smoke and I'm pretty chill. Kind regards Francesco
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Lukasz
Lukasz 26
Male · Working
I'm ?ukasz, come from Poland, living in NL since almost 6 years. I'm looking for some place to rent. I'm open and social person who respect others privacy. My main hobby is cooking (i have a lot of kitchen equipment which i can share with others housemates ). In free time i like to do gym, ride on my longboard or read some book.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd