Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Karin
Karin 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Karin, 20 jaar en ben momenteel mijn bachelor werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU Eindhoven aan het afronden. Na met veel plezier 3 jaar in Eindhoven gewoond te hebben, ben ik nu aangenomen voor het studententeam Project MARCH en kom ik daarom vanaf juli naar Delft. Ik kijk ernaar uit om weer nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en hoop in een huis terecht te komen waar vaak samen gegeten wordt en er regelmatig spelletjes avonden gehouden worden.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ryon
Ryon 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Denver
Denver 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kimberley
Kimberley 32
Vrouw · Student
Student
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Sally
Sally 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sheila
Sheila 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Sheila Putri and I'm from Indonesia. I'm turning 21 this year and currently in my final year of undergraduate studies. This fall, around August 2021 to January 2022, I'm going to a mandatory exchange program to University of Groningen (RUG), majoring in Law. Yes, I'm a (barely surviving) Law student! I'm looking for a vacant room to stay for 6 months during my exchange period. Worry not, I'm a fun and sociable person. I like to mingle and make new friends. I'm up for partying and movie nights also! I also had experiences with roommates during my second year of college. Other than that, I'm a neat and clean person. I like to keep things in order. However, I value my privacy and mandatory me-time during night time. I guess it's all from me! I'm really interested in renting your room. Hoping to hear good news from you soon! Thank you so much and have a nice day or night ahead!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 17
Vrouw · Student
My name is Laura and I am turning 18 years old in July. All of my life I have been living in Warsaw, Poland. I recently finished high school and I am ready to move out and start a new chapter in my life. I am planning to move to Groningen at the turn of July and August, where I will be starting my first year as a bachelor at RUG studying European Languages and Cultures with 'Culture and Literature' as my elective course. Given that, you can tell that my main interests are books and new languages. I spent most of my time reading or watching TV shows or movies. I enjoy spending time by myself, but I have no problem with hanging out with my friends! I consider myself to be a peaceful person, who is not causing any problems. I get along well with everybody and I have no issue with living with other people and keeping our shared areas clean:) I speak Polish and English, as well as Spanish on an A2 level. I will bu learning Dutch too. I am planning to go to work as soon as I will get my studies in order.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Doorn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Else
Else 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kwame
Kwame 34
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dinesh
Dinesh 17
Man · Student
Ik ben eerste jaars student op de tu Eindhoven. Daar ga ik technische wiskunde studeren. In mijn vrije tijd zit ik vaak in de sportschool. Verder hou ik van chillen met vrienden. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer liefst met eigen wasbak.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Iida
Iida 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Iida, I'm 19 (soon to be 20) years old and come from Northern Finland. I'm moving to Enschede in August to start my bachelor's degree studies (Communication Science) at UT. I speak English (as well as Swedish and Finnish) fluently and I'm trying to pick up some Dutch before my arrival. Usually, my life tends to be quite busy and I like it that way. My hobbies include volunteering for European Youth Parliament, dancing and music among some others. Although I like to have a lot going on, I'm generally an organized and easy-going person to live with. I've lived my whole life with 3 siblings, so sharing my space with other people isn't a problem for me. Although I do need my personal space at times, I usually really enjoy talking, eating and doing other stuff with people. Therefore, I would surely take part in activities with housemates.
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annemijn
Annemijn 17
Vrouw
Heyy, Mijn naam is Annemijn. ik ben net geslaagd voor gymnasium Sorghvliet in Den Haag, en ga komend jaar Arts, media and culture studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben van plan om wel bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Ik vind het leuk om een drankje te doen en zeg ook geen nee tegen een feestje. Rustige avondjes films kijken, kan ik ook van genieten. Dus ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pedram
Pedram 25
Man · Student
Hi! my name is Pedram and I'm gonna be studying msc biotechnology in Wageningen next year :) I'm excited to be in this progressively sustainable and yet suspiciously tiny city which seems to be full of surprises :D Ideally, I'm looking for a room where I can get to meet fun people, but also be able to have my own space where I can chill and recharge. I love learning about new things, especially in biology, human mind, art and cultural history. I am generally considerate, talkative and I try to keep things tidy and convenient for myself and people around me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicoleta
Nicoleta 39
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Oss + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martyna Prazynska
Martyna Prazynska 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amer
Amer 16
Man · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd