Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Henrik
Henrik 23
Male · Student
Hello!:) My name is Henrik & I'm a 23-year old business student from Zürich, Switzerland. I am Swiss/Norwegian and will be in Groningen starting in Feburary until the end of July for an Erasmus exchange. My hobbies include football, going out, skiing, swimming & concerts. I'm a parttime bartender so I could fix you a decent drink every now and then ;) Former & current roommates have considered me very easy-going, tidy, uncomplicated and responsible. I'm very sociable & uncomplicated. In addition to that I'm quite adaptive. I am willing to start paying rent a month early if necessary:) I'd love to hear from you! Cheers, Henrik
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 40
Female
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 20
Female · Student
Hi! Im Esther, a 21 year old from Singapore. I'm coming to RU for an exchange programme in the spring and I'm looking for a room from January to July. My hobbies include songwriting, baking and knitting. I consider myself an easy going and friendly person so I think I will make a great housemate!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 21
Female · Student
Woon en werk (bijbaan in de horeca) op het moment in Zuidhorn, maar op zoek naar een leuke kamer in de stad. Ben van mezelf een rustige persoon, maar altijd bij voor gezelligheid :) Hobby's: tekenen, lezen, koken, bakken, Netflixen, muziek luisteren (en naar concerten gaan zo gauw het weer kan!), yoga en soms hardlopen
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 43
Male · Working
Hoi, ik ben Victor, 43 jaar oud en ik zoek met spoed woonruimte in Amsterdam, bij voorkeur in Zuidoost. Ik ben gewend om met andere mensen in 1 huis te wonen. Ik zoek een studio of een kamer in een woning met andere werkende volwassenen. Een schoon huis vind ik belangrijk. Ik ben vriendelijk, sociaal en netjes. Ik spreek vloeiend Engels en een beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christoph
Christoph 25
Male · Student
Crispy Frisbee is a cool, mindful and communicative guy. :) Passionate about Ultimate Frisbee and crisps. Studies Business Administration and will finish his Bachelor with the major Sustainability. I like movies (especially the one from Gaspar Noe or Yorgos Lanthimos), partying (mostly electronic music but the group makes the vibe), concert (favorite Bands rn are Bicep, Camel Power Club, Baxter Dury) and boardgames. I would love to spend my time in Rotterdam in a nice flat with crazy and fun flatmates who are willing to show the local stuff without excuses ;). I know how to use a broom, have 6 years of WG experience in different constellations and countries. Being tolerant and open to new cultures and opinions is one of my goals I pursue for the rest of my life. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Cheers Crispy
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlo
Carlo 26
Male · Working
- Binnenkort werkzaam in de lichtstad Eindhoven - Sociaal aangelegd - Houd dingen graag netjes - Open voor elke vorm van woningen (Kamer/studio/appartement)
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Magnus
Magnus 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meike
Meike 20
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Meike en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen voor minimaal een half jaar. Voor mijn opleiding zal ik in Groningen stage gaan lopen en zou ik het fijn vinden een plekje in de stad te hebben :D
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 25
Female · Working
Ciao! I am Silvia, a 25 yo full time working girl that comes from Italy :) I recently moved to the NL to challenge myself and live closer to my dutch boyfriend. I am looking for a private studio in Amsterdam where I can live independently and closer to my friends. I mostly work from home, so I prefer a private and silent place. I like the Art, food and walk visiting new places, so I cannot wait to experience the city :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 21
Male · Working
Net gestart als verpleegkundige, opzoek naar een leuke plek in de buurt van een gezellige stad.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vilmar
Vilmar 27
Male · Working
Opzoek naar een kamer/appartement in Nijmegen waar ik mijn leven als werkende kan combineren met de nodige gezelligheid.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 24
Male · Student
Hey! I am doing my master in Psychology at UvA and I'm looking forward to find a nice room/studio in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anjelica
Anjelica 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Filipa
Filipa 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd