Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Filippo
Filippo 22
Man · Werkende student
I am almost 23 from Nazzano, a small village near Rome, but I speak English. I have graduated this year in biotechnologies at Viterbo. I will begin my master degree in Wageningen University and Research on February. Until february I am working as cook in a restaurant in the center of Wageningen and probably I will continue to work after February too, but part-time job. I am looking for a cheap single room in a house (provided of a good kitchen) in Wageningen or surroundings. I am adaptable, neat and responsible. I like social situations and make new friends.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ngawang
Ngawang 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 20
Man · Student
I am chill student looking for a new home to stay. I love working out,playing videogames and listening to music. I’m very polite and social and also clean and tidy. I speak english,dutch, and a little spanish.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rowina
Rowina 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Mijn naam is Rowina. Ik ben een Graphic designer. Het afgelopen anderhalf jaar heb ik in Eindhoven gewoond en gewerkt. Nu is het tijd voor een nieuwe stap en start ik binnen een maand met mijn nieuwe baan in Amersfoort. Daarom ben ik nu opzoek naar een studio, appartement of een leuke kamer. Het delen van voorzieningen is voor mij geen probleem. Ik ben een sociaal mens en maak graag een praatje, maar ik vind het binnen een huis ook belangrijk dat er gewerkt en gestudeerd kan worden. Het echte intensieve studentenleven ben ik als werkende namelijk wel een beetje voorbij. Ook vind ik het belangrijk dat het huis een beetje schoon blijft. Ik houd van reizen en in mijn vrije tijd spendeer ik graag tijd met vrienden, speel ik piano (eventueel met koptelefoon ;) ) of lees ik graag een boek.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 20
Man · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Tom ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik ga vanaf september studeren aan de uva in Amsterdam. Het afgelopen jaar heb ik in San Diego (Amerika) gestudeerd, Ik ben sinds kort weer terug in Nederland en druk opzoek naar een leuke leefruimte in de regio Amsterdam. Ik ben iemand die erg van gezelligheid houdt ik ben graag in het gezelschap van andere mensen. Ik kan echter ook goed mijn eigen ding doen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel met sport bezig en altijd in the mood om met vrienden een biertje te drinken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Deniz Radgar
Deniz Radgar 24
Vrouw · Student
My name is Deniz, I'm a musician, but I practice with headphones, so that is not something the landlord should worry about. I'm very careful about the tidiness of my house, keep it clean always, I won't let the house smell bad, and I also fill it with flowers all the time ;) have no pets, only me and my two suitcases.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Esther. I currently living in Maastricht and looking to move to North Brabant before August 2nd. I work with one of the renowned IPC companies as a sales consultant. I am interested in renting a studio/apartment with a private bathroom/toilet and/or own kitchen that is available on or before the 1st of August. Let discuss further if you have something I can rent ASAP. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ylva
Ylva 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Ylva and I’m from Germany I believe I’m the perfect tenant as I love meeting new people and am pretty easy to get along with. Furthermore, I’m pretty calm and quiet so I wouldn’t disturb my flatmates. I’m starting to study at UvA in September and until now I wasn’t lucky enough to find a room so I hope you’ll be the one to rent me one :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi hoi! Ik ben Rosa, 20 jaar en opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht. Volgend jaar ga ik Fine Art studeren aan de HKU. Ik ben een sociaal persoon maar heb ook tijd voor mezelf nodig. Ben altijd in de stemming voor een themafeestje of een bankhang avond. Schroom niet om een berichtje te sturen :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lelia
Lelia 21
Vrouw · Student
I am currently 21 years old and originally from Romania, I'm a third-year Artificial Intelligence student with a passion for indoor plants, true crime podcasts, and cute dogs. This year, I was on the board of my study association so you can definitely rely on me as both the responsible and the fun one!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Enrique
Enrique 25
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 22
Man · Student
Currently studying for Bachelor's degree in social management (NPO-Management) searching for a room (Kamer) for rent as I want to study a semester abroad. Really enjoying nature's beauty, being surrounded by like-minded individuals, and investigating the possibilities life is given us. Somewhat of a Metal(core) head, passionate for Volleyball/Calisthenics, and a great (science) fiction fan of Walter Moers (esp. Rumo adventures in the dark). Open for answering requests or just exchanging ideas worth spreading. Stay safe and have a bright future. Lukas
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ernesto
Ernesto 23
Man · Student
MA in Theoretical Chemistry and Computational Modeling. Looking for a room for next year with a lot of plants :) About me, I spent most of the time studying in the library, but sometimes I like to go out with my flatmates. I like cooking and I have been living on my own for the last 5 years, so I'm concerned about sharing spaces.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Man · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi I’m Silvia I will start my bachelor in September at the university of Groningen and I will study international and European law. I’m a 19 years old girl from Italy, Milan, and I really like to cook and do sports occasionally. I would describe myself as a kind and friendly person who adapt to new environments pretty easily.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zoey
Zoey 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Zoey 19 jaar en in september start ik met de studie nanobiolgie in Delft. Basketbal, ballet en karate zijn de sporten die ik in Suriname beoefende pre-Coronatijd. Het is voor mij een hele verandering om op mij zelf te gaan en ben op zoek naar een gezellige en prettige groep mensen. Naast gezelligheid heb ik mijn ‘’me time” ook nodig. Kan genieten van de natuur en ontdek graag de wereld. Hopelijk hebben jullie een plekje voor mij.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd