Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10632 huurders in Nederland

Robin 18
Man · Student
1e jaars van 18 jaar. Studeert Economics and business Economics aan de RUG.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Вахтанг 36
Man · Werkend
Hello we are Vakhtanh and Albina, a working couple (36 - 25) from Ukraine moving to Amsterdam. I am a online freelance seller and she works as a waitress. We are both clean and respectful people, with no bad habits and working full time. We are an easygoing couple, open minded and eager to find a new place to call home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kazim 56
Man · Werkend
Werkende of studerende
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mario 38
Man · Werkend
Hello, I'm Mario and I've just moved from London to Amsterdam for a job in an architectural studio in the city. I'm getting myself set up here and looking to find a nice studio or small apartment to rent or sub-rent. Either solo or possibly in a shared apartment if the place is big enough.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lucrezia 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I’m Lucrezia, a 24 years old Italian girl who’s working as a researcher in a biotechnology company near Science Park. I’m a shy person but really fun if I get comfortable. ✨ I enjoy having my own time watching Netflix and drawing as well as going out, and I’m a lover of good wine.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andi 29
Man · Werkend
Currently a Ph.D. at donder's institute. Looking for a quiet environment to complete my 4 years of research. :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva 19
Vrouw · Student
Hallo ik ben Eva en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer biologie en medische laboratorium onderzoek op de Hogeschool Leiden. Ik zit nu in m’n tweede jaar van mijn opleiding. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en bakken en te kanoën. Sinds dit jaar zit ook bij de studenten vereniging A.L.S.K.V. Levitas (studenten kano vereniging).
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan 28
Man · Werkend
Ik zou mezelf beschrijven als sociaal-introvert. Ik hou van een gezellig praatje maar wilde party’s e.d. zijn niet mijn ding. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio/appartement waar ik rustig kan werken. Ik ben werkzaam als e-marketeer voor een marketingbureau in Ijsselstein. Verder zijn mijn hobbies fietsen, zwemmen, vreemde talen leren (Duits, Engels, Frans, Spaans, Nederlands, Italiaans, Zweeds en Catalaans), mensen uit verschillende culturen leren kennen en uiteraard reizen 🌍
Op zoek in: Nieuwegein + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eoghan 31
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kevin 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Kevin en ik ben 19 jaar, ik ben half Braziliaans en half Nederlands, en ik ben Nederlands aan het leren (ik heb al een bepaald niveau) en ik zoek een kamer omdat ik naar Groningen wil verhuizen , kan ik proberen te converseren in het Nederlands, Engels, Portugees en Spaans.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniel Koenitzer
Daniel Koenitzer 23
Man · Werkend
23 year-old Hospitality graduate. Kind, respectful, and tidy. Moving to Amsterdam to start my professional career.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Liza 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear All, My name is Liza, a 20-year-old bachelor's student at the Hague University of Applied Sciences. I moved to The Hague from Budapest by myself in August which was a major milestone in my life, still one of the best decisions I have made so far. :) I am studying European Studies. Besides that, I am working as an administrative assistant at The Hague Graduate School. Currently, I live in student housing, provided by Duwo, however, I have a year contract merely, which means I am already looking for a new place to live by April/May for an indefinite period. I am a tidy, friendly, extroverted introvert, who loves hanging out and having fun, while also valuing privacy and some me-time. In my free time, I love to do sports, take a walk, listen to music, watch a movie together, cook, or do a shopping spree. If you find this small intro appealing and imagined me as your future roommate please do not hesitate to contact me, you will not regret it. :) PS: I cook really well. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Liza
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eleonora 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Eleonora, Italian PhD candidate, 28 years old. I'll be visiting researcher in Delft for 3 months, starting April 3rd. I'm looking for a nice place to live in Delft or surrounding areas. I also consider Rotterdam and Den Haag. I am friendly, patient and respectful. I like meeting new people and hang out with friends. I like adventures, nature, music, cooking and books, among other things :) I have shared apartments with other people in the past, so I know how it works, including housekeeping.
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Demy 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Akina 22
Vrouw · Student
Heya, I'm a 22 year old transgender girl from Germany, following my heart and moving to the Netherlands <3 I currently study Engineering & Business at the University of Bayreuth. Can only stay till July, maybe August, due to exams in August and September which require my attendance. I like exploring the country and visiting museums. My hobbies are taking walks through the cities of the Netherlands, and reading books. I am looking for a room in Den Haag, will pay rent by getting a side job.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sam 49
Man · Student
Hi there, I am Sam a PhD student from Spain looking for a room in Groningen for three months from April until June.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zubeyir 21
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dorothy 22
Vrouw · Student
I am Dorothy, a 22 year old Computer Science student studying at TU Delft. My parents are Chinese but I was born in Belgium, and grew up there till I was 9. (So yes I speak a little Dutch/Flemish with a Belgian accent and my friends think it's very funny.) After that I went back to China where I mostly studied at English-speaking international schools. I graduated high school in 2018 and went back to Belgium to study Engineering Science. Alas, I hadn't used Dutch since I was 9, while the program was taught in Dutch and had a dropout rate of 80%. I announced my defeat in my second year and came to TU Delft. It was possibly the best choice in my entire life :^) I am very happy here. Some more things about me: - I have a boyfriend of 1.5 years who is Dutch and also studying CS at TUD. (I have uploaded a photo of us together!) We usually hang out at my place after lectures. So ideally I am looking for a place where both of us can stay, or where my roommates don't mind us hanging out with them or just us in my own room. - My hobbies are drawing, crafting, crocheting, and gaming. If you like Hollow Knight, Celeste, or Outer Wilds, please be my friend. I don't know much about DnD but I have played Call of Cthulhu (6th Edition). - I love cooking and trying out new recipes, and I'd love to cook together if you'd like to try out my food! - If you believe in MBTI personality types I am an INTP, which basically means that I am a nerd. - Do I have high expectations of myself because of my Asian parents? Yes. Do I actually try? Sometimes. I only aim for an 8 most of the time. - I am largely an introvert, but if you've read everything above, (first of all thank you so much for your time) you can probably tell that I am not afraid to share things about myself, and I'd love to hear about other people's stories too :^)
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd