Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hannah
Hannah 21
Female · Student
Goede dag! About me: I am 21 years old and from Germany. Since I am really into nature and environmental issues I study Global Sustainability Science at Utrecht University. Besides that I am a tutor for students who need some extra help in school – up to the start of the study programme I also worked in elderly care for almost a year. I love both of these jobs a lot! In my free time I enjoy outdoor activities (such as sailing, hiking and beach volleyball), being active, reading and spending time with friends. I’d also really like to learn Dutch while I am here in the Netherlands. One of the most important things for me is to have a place where I feel home. Some keywords that describe me: open-minded, curious and questioning, grounded, dedicated, deteremined but flexible, tolerant, caring and always ready to help, reliable and joyful. I am looking forward to meeting you! Hannah
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 29
Female · Working student
I am Maria, 29 years old and I come from Athens, Greece. I am a degree-holder of Communication and Media Studies. As a person with passion for research and writing, I am currently working for a digital marketing agency as a creative copywriter. Driven by my goal to create authentic travel experiences, promote cultural tourism and share "stories of places and people", I chose to attend the Master in Tourism and Culture at Radboud University. I am looking for a place to live with other students, where I will also have my own personal space, being able to study and work remotely for my job, when needed. I am an organized and adaptive individual, a team-work spirit, an enthusiastic and friendly person, willing to meet new people, learn about new cultures and explore new destinations.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 18
Female · Student
- gezellig -druk -enthousiast -rustig - houd van drank😉 - houd van borrelen - Netflix kijk ik ook graag.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Janneke
Janneke 19
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Janneke Brokken. Ik ben geboren op 16 oktober 2002 en ben dus 17 jaar oud. Sinds begin dit jaar volg ik de studie Leraar lichamelijke opvoeding aan de HAN. De studie bevalt mij erg goed en daarom zou ik me graag willen vestigen in Nijmegen. Ik ben een vrolijke en erg sociale meid. Ik vind het ook heel leuk om samen te eten en dan een praatje te maken! Ook ben ik erg netjes en hou er van als mijn kamer en het huis schoon zijn. Daarnaast vind ik het zeker geen straf om op te ruimen. Om tot rust te komen vind ik het heerlijk om te wandelen of fietsen. Daarnaast sport ik erg graag, zelf doe ik aan turnen en breng zo nu en dan een bezoekje aan de sportschool. Ik rook niet, maar vind het geen probleem als anderen dit wel doen. Ik ben geen feestbeest, maar af en toe een drankje doen vind ik niet erg.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Heidi
Heidi 28
Female · Working student
I'm Heidi, 28 year old Psychology student from Finland studying in Leiden university looking for a lovely new home in Leiden/Hague. I love dogs, reading, plants, movies and meaningful connections with people. I would like to live in a calm but fun environment with down to earth people :) (I am not moving with a dog even though my profile pic here has a dog with me)
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Benedikt
Benedikt 35
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maïlys
Maïlys 21
Female · Working student
Hey, I am currently in Amsterdam, I am a Swiss student working in a dutch graphic design agency. I am looking for accommodation, as soon as possible, with a friend, a German girl who is studying in Amsterdam. We have a grant (even two) of our school and country to finance everything here, so money won't be a problem. (and we also have guarantor!) We can furnished you all the documents needed. We speak English, german, spanish and french :) We love art, photography, drawing and art. We are very respectful, serious and clean people. Maïlys and Temmy
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Douglas
Douglas 26
Male
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 21
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Luca, SAE Institute student looking for a room in Amsterdam. It has been a while since I started looking for a room, please text me back :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 24
Male · Working student
My name is Federico, I am a 22-year-old student who will stay in Tilburg for at least a year and a half for a university master. I’m a very clean, tidy and sociable guy; by the way, I also love being active and positive (e.g. doing sports). I am looking for a house I will be able to call my home for the period I'll stay here!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 19
Female
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniëlle
Daniëlle 23
Female · Working student
Motorrijden, sportklimmen, wandelen. Dit zijn mijn grootste hobby's. Ik rijd in het weekend graag uren op de motor naar België om op de rotsten te klimmen, door de bossen te wandelen of een eind te mountainbiken.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aukje Hopmans
Aukje Hopmans 23
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 34
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd