Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12280 huurders in Nederland

Josie 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Josie and I am a 21 year old working exchange student from Perth, Western Australia coming to Utrecht University, searching for a place to stay mid-2023. I study Arts and love art galleries, films and books. I am a social person and love meeting new people but also like time to myself. I have experience with renting and am a neat and tidy person as well as non-smoker. Please consider me for a viewing! Thanks :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna-Raya 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sterre 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoii mijn naam is sterre ik ben 19 jaar en opzoek naar een kamer voor tijdens mijn studie periode. Terwijl ik studeer ga ik ook werken. Ben een sociaal iemand alleen kan graag ook op mezelf zijn wanneer ik me ergens op moet focussen. Ook ben ik niet gek van een feestje, in mijn vrije tijd ben ik meestal onder de mensen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Defne 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 year old female international student who will start studying at TUE this August. I am very tidy and respectful. I know how to take care of a common living space since I used to stay at a student dorm in Amsterdam (duwo residences). We can negotiate the move in or out date according to your preferences. My hobbies are doing yoga and traveling :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cosmina 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Júlia 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alisa 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Alisa en ik ben 20 jaar oud. In het aankomende schooljaar ga ik beginnen met bachelor tandheelkunde aan de RUG. Afgelopen twee jaar heb ik al gestudeerd in Amsterdam, maar ben ik nu eindelijk toegelaten bij tandheelkunde, dus ga ik nu naar Groningen. Momenteel woon ik bij mijn ouders, 2 uur reizen van Groningen vandaan, dus zoek ik een woonplek. Op het moment ben ik aan het werk als tandartsassistente en vind ik het ook leuk om af en toe te sporten. Ook hou ik heel veel van reizen en vind ik het leuk om vaak spontane uitjes te maken. Laat mij weten of er meer informatie over mij nodig is!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrei 23
Man · Werkende student
About me: I am 23 y.o. My hobbies are photography and badminton. I am an open-minded person, easily making connections with people. I am ready to rent an apartment starting on 1st July.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Samantha 17
Vrouw · Student
Hallo medestudenten! Mijn naam is Samantha, ik ben 17 jaar en ik begin volgend jaar aan de studie Lucht- en ruimtevaarttechniek op de TU Delft. Mijn droom is om later in Amerika te wonen en bij NASA te werken. En het liefste nog wel NASA naast Disneyworld, want ik ben ook een hele grote Disney fan! Verder hou ik ontzettend van sporten en vooral dansen vind ik super leuk! Op dit moment doe ik ballet (op spitzen), hiphop, choreodans en moderne dans. Ook doe ik aan karate en heb ik op dit moment de bruine band. Ik hoop in Delft nog mijn zwarte band te kunnen halen! Ten slotte hou ik ook ontzettend van skiën en lijkt het me super leuk om met andere studenten op skivakantie te gaan! Waar je me verder echt gelukkig mee kan maken? Sushi natuurlijk! En vooral wanneer er een gezellig avondje van wordt gemaakt!
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dick Jan
Dick Jan 40
Man · Werkend
Hey! My name is Dick-Jan and together with my partner and, soon to be born, daughter (expecting in September) we are looking for a new home since I sold my apartment in Alkmaar. We are both consultants and I have been an entrepreneur since 2014. Happy to share more in a call or chat! Dick-Jan
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Fine 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a quiet and clean girl from Germany who appreciates her privacy. I have two horses and a dog, so I spend most of my free time outside. Although I am always busy doing something, I try to focus on my studies. I will be graduating school this summer and start a Bachelor in international and European law at the University of Groningen in September. My dog is going to move to Groningen with me. She is a friendly and very small dog (under 3kg, smaller than a cat), that mostly sleeps throughout the day.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel 22
Man · Student
Hi there, my name is Daniel, and I'm looking to rent an apartment in Groningen. I'm excited to start my masters at the University of Groningen, and I'm hoping to find a comfortable and convenient place to call home during my studies. As a responsible and tidy individual, I understand the importance of taking care of the space I live in. I'm a quiet and respectful tenant, and I'm always willing to work with landlords to ensure that any issues are addressed quickly and efficiently. Ideally, I'm looking for an apartment located near the university. I'm open to both furnished and unfurnished options, and I'm willing to work with landlords to find a rental agreement that works for both of us.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Sanne, 22 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer of studio in Utrecht. Ik ben een sociale, spontane en positieve meid die van gezelligheid houdt maar ook zelfstandig is. Op dit moment woon ik in Hilversum met 1 huisgenootje maar wil in september opnieuw gaan studeren in Utrecht, vandaar dat ik lekker dichterbij wil gaan wonen! Het lijkt me leuk om mijn eigen kamertje te hebben waar ik huisgenootjes kan opzoeken in gemeenschappelijke ruimtes om samen te eten of spelletjes te spelen, maar ook om heerlijk samen op stap te gaan voor een dansje of drankje. 🤗
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lucy 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I’m Lucy I'm a student studying at Uva, I have grown up France and England. The past year I have lived in quite an antisocial student accommodation so want to move into something more social, cosy and welcoming and therefore am looking with a friend. We both very easy going and respectful but also stay on top of housework and I would enjoy making the flat and my room a cosy home (I’ve got a few plants🪴) I’m studying literary and cultural analysis so enjoy reading and going to cinema/galleries etc... but have also just started getting into yoga and running so enjoy doing exercise and being outdoors (bonus if I can get a running buddy) I have my own life in Amsterdam so will be happy just to do my own thing but think it’s nice to hang out when we can and watch film together or cook. I’d be happy to come for a viewing asap and if it works can place a deposit asap, I’m aiming to move by June 🤞🏼 Look forward to hearing from you, Lucy
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Erica 22
Vrouw · Student
I’m Erica, 22 years old and I have been a student in The Netherlands for three years in Law and Violin performance. I will start soon a Master in Law at UVA. I am used to share space with other students, I am friendly and I like listening to music and reading books, cooking with friends, watching movies. I respect nature, spaces and people around me, try to bring them as much joy as I can. I love listening, learning and sharing good times.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Natalia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a student starting university in Eindhoven in September. I am looking for a place to stay from august 2022 until July 2023
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria-Alexandra 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Maria, 19 years old and currently live in Bucharest, Romania. In September I will start my Bachelor of Online Culture: Art, Media and Society at the Tilburg University and I am therefore looking for a place to stay. In my free time, I like to read, write poetry, have a meal with friends and I also enjoy bike riding in nature. I really enjoy spending quality time with people around me and I have a soft spot for helping others. I would also say that I'm an extremely organized person and I usually like exchanging ideas with peers. My guilty pleasure is cooking. Looking forward to meet you, Maria
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eoin 19
Man · Student
I am 19 years old, from Ireland and I will be moving to Groningen in September in order to study ‘Sport Studies’ in Hanze. I am quite a quiet and relaxed person however I can be sociable and would love to be sharing with other people like me. I do not smoke. I have been to Groningen a few times and I know the city quite well. I am searching for a room that is not too far away from Hanze and ideally costs below €500 a month, with utilities included. I look forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd