Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 18
Female · Student
Ik hou ervan om gezellig met elkaar te borrelen, kletsen en spelletjes te doen en op z'n tijd de lekker chillen. Moet er iets geregeld of georganiseerd worden? Dan ben je bij mij aan het juiste adres :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Darin
Darin 20
Male · Student
My name is Darin and I am a third-year student at Vrije University. I am looking for a place for my last year. I am tidy and I respect other people's personal space and well-being.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 24
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Giovanni and I'm a student at the University of Twente, I'm 25 and I have already experience in cohabitation. I'm a clean person.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 25
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 28
Male · Looking for a job
I like to go out try new things, going to the gym, and riding bicycle.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antriana - Larisa
Antriana - Larisa 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Kasper. Ik kom uit Houten en ga biologie doen aan de uu. Ik heb het laatste jaar biomedische technologie gedaan aan de u twente maar heb besloten te veranderen van studie. Ik ben 18, speel gitaar, hou van Grolsch en rock.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maksim
Maksim 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Edyta
Edyta 26
Female · Working
Mijn partner en ik willen naar Amsterdam verhuizen, want we houden van de sfeer daar. Two years ago I finished my chemistry studies in Poland, then me and my partner moved to the UK. Now I am working as an analytical chemist in Liverpool, UK. My partner is a painter/tattoo artist, recently freelance painting full-time. Both of us used to live in the Netherlands, he used to live and work in Breda for almost 2 years, then moved to Poland, where we met. I was there shorter, only 2-3 months for a summer job a few years ago. I worked with plants in De Lier while living in Gouda and I just loved the town. Both of us want to develop our careers, so we chose to move somewhere close to Amsterdam. The change is due to the fact that we felt more at home in the Netherlands more than we do in the UK. Also, this beautiful city with its unique atmosphere would be an inspiration for us and a great opportunity. We are open-minded and easy-going, focused on our work and self-development, love the nature and good music (we both play guitar). At the moment, I am learning Dutch as well (and finding it really fun!), because I want to be able to fully participate in local life.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Remi
Remi 17
Male · Working student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hui Ting
Hui Ting 27
Female · Working
I am seeking a private room, studio, or apartment suitable for a single person. I am clean and quiet, and will be most often at work in the lab or on the computer at home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 36
Male · Working
Hey lezer! Zelf beheer ik een reeks panden in Groningen en Leeuwarden en deze verhuur ik ook. Ik reken geen kosten aan de huurder. Wanneer ik leuke objecten beschikbaar heb, dan bied ik ze hier aan. Succes met de zoektocht!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd