Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15151 huurders in Nederland

Leny
Leny 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Heyhoii, Mijn naam is Leny. Ik ben op dit moment 17jaar, maar wordt begin januari 18. Ik kom uit Dalfsen en zit in mijn eerste jaar van de studie Integrale Veiligheidskunde op NHL Stenden. Ook ben ik sinds kort assessor van de Integrale Veiligheidskundecommissie bij studie genootschap Trias Politica. Doordat ik vaker in Leeuwarden moet zijn en de lange reis tijd best in de weg zit ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Leeuwarden met eventueel een aantal gezellige huisgenootjes. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten (voetbal/sportschool), daarnaast teken ik afentoe maar houd ik vooral van gezelligheid met mensen, vooral onder het genot van een borreltje ben ik bijna altijd van de partij!
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 32
Man · Werkend
Living and working in the Netherlands already 7 years. Calm guy without bad habbits.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Patricia
Patricia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I have been living in Utrecht since August, as I received a grant to do an internship at the Instituto Cervantes in Utrecht (Domplein 3, maybe you saw the flag hanging on the facade and thought it was the embassy haha). In fact, it is a public organization of the government whose objectives are the promotion of the language and Spanish culture. I fell in love with the city and its atmosphere, so I decided to extend my internship. Therefore,I am currently working and I am looking to combine my internship with a part-time job. To give you an idea about me, I'm a kind and quiet person, down-to-earth and respectful. However, I also consider myself optimistic and funny, I often laugh at my sight and the vicissitudes of adult life. I have varied tastes such as culture and art in general and I enjoy small pleasures such as traveling, hiking, books, photography, podcasts, long walks... In terms of cohabitation, I have a great relationship with my current flatmate and we always try to find time to make plans together inside and outside like having brunch, a coffee accompanied by relaxed chatting, watching a movie... So that's what I'm looking for, to live together as pleasantly as possible, trying to get to know my flatmates but at the same time not interrupting anyone. In addition, I consider myself tidy and responsible with housework.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Romeo
Romeo 18
Man · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige plek om te wonen in Wageningen. Ik ga Gezondheid en Maatschappij studeren :)
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ara
Ara 27
Man · Werkend
I am 27 years old from Canada. I am a mechanical engineer and I am working with VSL B.V. as a scientist and my salary is 3.325 + 13th month and holiday bonus and I have the 30% ruling for highly skilled migrants. I can provide all the necessary documents if necessary. I am moving to Netherlands for a change of scenery and have a different life experience so I am a very open-minded person and I get along well with other people. I have been a homeowner in the past 3 years in Canada so I know how to keep a place clean 😌. For my hobbies I like to play football and tennis. I enjoy learning other languages as well (I already speak 3; English, French and Kurdish + Dutch soon 😉).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a female spanish architect working in Amsterdam from mid January to July. I'm searching for a room in a shared appartment. I'm an easy-going, fun person. For the last 8 years I've lived out of my hometown and sharing my space with other people. Hobbies include music, sports like running or hiking, cooking and traveling. Nice to meet you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vlad
Vlad 24
Man · Werkend
I work full time at VUmc as technical personnel and would like to have a room/small apartment for a reasonable price just for one person. I am looking for something that I will be able to call my home. I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian and I am also now learning Dutch. I am a really quiet and calm person, respect other people, their privacy and prefer that people treat me same way. Stay open to any social activity. In my free time I like to do some coding/learning or go for a walk. I don't smoke, or do any kind of drugs, may drink alcohol occasionally with some nice people. I can assure that I am tidy and careful person. I am looking for long term solutions. Feel free to send a message for any questions!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 38
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annie
Annie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
My boyfriend and I are currently studying at the University College Utrecht, and we are looking for an apartment together. I am from the Czech Republic and my boyfriend is from Indonesia. We are diligent students and tidy tenants and we look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Aryan
Aryan 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Miquel
Miquel 30
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Miquel Reinhard, 30 jaar en na een stukgelopen relatie weer bij mijn ouders terecht gekomen. Ik ben rustig, hou van lezen en ik zorg dat mijn leefruimte altijd goed schoon gehouden is.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 21
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Ryan Berg en ik ben 21 jaar oud. In verband met de renovatie van mijn huidige adres in Amsterdam ben ik met spoed opzoek naar een woonruimte, het liefst voor onbepaalde tijd. Momenteel volg ik een voltijd Hbo-Bachelor opleiding aan De Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten in de richting Docent Dans. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik veel, zowel freelance als in loondienst. Ik ben een zelfstandig persoon en houd ervan om mijn woonruimte schoon te houden, omdat thuis een plek is waar ik goed tot rust wil komen. Mijn hobby’s zijn o.a. dansen, koken/bakken en het schrijven van muziek. Daarnaast train ik graag in de sportschool.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jarno
Jarno 18
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Jarno, 18 jaar oud en werkend student. Op het moment volg ik de MBO 4 opleiding IT Expert Systems and Devices, ik zit in mijn laatste leer jaar. In de avonden werk ik als Bol.com klantenservice medewerker.
Op zoek in: Haren + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cathrine
Cathrine 31
Vrouw · Werkend
A 31 year old professional who moved to Amsterdam a few months ago to work in a fintech startup in the heart of Amsterdam. I am an open-minded, clean and positive person who is looking for either an apartment or a room in a shared flat with likeminded people. Besides work, I love to hang out with friends, gym a bit, work on personal side projects and travel! I also recently discovered hot yoga which is amazing in this weather. I am from Denmark, and my family & friends are scattered throughout Europe. I have been living 8 years abroad in Australia and China before coming to Amsterdam, so I love to talk about travels, food, world politics, and as a bonus point I can tell you a lot of crazy stories from living in China. I've lived in shared houses as long as I can remember. I like to have people around me, but also enjoy my privacy and just be able to go home and cook a quick meal and relax after work. I dont watch a lot of tv shows, but if the house has a great tv I can be easily convinced!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! I'm Johanna from Estonia. I've been living in the Netherlands for the last 8 years and moved around between The Hague, Amsterdam, Eindhoven and back to The Hague again. I'm currently working as a Community Manager at a hospitality organisation. I'm social, I like cooking, playing piano (electric with a headphone plug ;)), I'm obsessed with dogs (but don't have one...yet!), but I'll be sure to spam you with plenty reels if you so wish!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd