Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Demi van den Dolder
Demi van den Dolder 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yamina
Yamina 26
Female · Working
I am yasmina,I have 26 years old, I have 3 months here in netherland and I am looking for a new opportunities in a big cities like amsterdam or Rotterdam.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 27
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Paulina and I'm a 27 y/o Mexican who's gonna start her master in computational science this September at UvA. During the weekend you may find me hiking, reading, trying new food (calories don't count :), and exploring the city. I'm a social and friendly person that loves learning about new cultures. Over the years, I have traveled around the world and lived in four different countries and what I've learned is that the world is full of kind and wonderful people. If you'd like, we can share stories over a cup of wine/tea and maybe I can teach you a thing or two about Mexican food ;) My next goal is to learn dutch
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ksenia
Ksenia 18
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Ksenia, 18 years old and in September I'll start studying in Saxion as the 1st year student of International Business. I'm from Russia and unfortunately I don't speak Dutch but I'm going to learn it. I'm really organised and tidy person who is very excited to gain new experience and make friends. I understand how important it is to provide some privacy so I won't bother my roomates without cause. However, I'm easy-going person who is up for a chat and local hanging out. I'm keen on chess, I used to play professionally but now it's just a hobby :) I also like sports, art, playing board games and so on.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Niels. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon in Maarssen (tegen Utrecht). In mijn vrije tijd sport (tennis, voetbal, hardlopen), game en doe ik graag dingen met vrienden, van uitgaan tot klussen. Ik vind het al snel leuk en gezellig. Momenteel doe ik een tussenjaar omdat het mij niks leek om dit jaar te beginnen met studeren, als alles online is sla ik wel een jaartje over. Het is dus mijn bedoeling om aankomende september te beginnen met studeren. Daarin ga ik beginnen aan de bachelor biofarmaceutische wetenschappen. Hoe leuk zou het dan zijn om een kamer te hebben. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig huis waar veel leuke activiteiten georganiseerd worden (huisavonden, feestjes, diners, uitjes etc.). Als ik als een leuk en gezellig persoon klink en mogelijk een leuke toevoeging kan zijn aan jullie huis, neem dan lekker contact op!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mare Jolijn
Mare Jolijn 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Mare, ik ben 17 jaar ben opzoek naar een woning in Deventer voor mijn studie archeologie aan het saxion. Ik kom uit Friesland waar alles op een rustig tempo gaat en ben dus ook op zoek naar een woning waar ik mijn eigen gang kan gaan, maar ben niet tegen momenten van Hollandse gezelligheid.
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 18
Male · Student
I'm 18 years old tuba player from Slovenia. In September I'm starting my studies on Conservatorium van Amsterdam, and I'm therefore looking for a place to live. I'm not difficult to live with and I know how to clean up, do dishes and vacuum. I neither drink nor smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Syenna
Syenna 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
camille rocke
camille rocke 20
Female · Student
Hi! I am half French half Austrian and I am going in my 3rd year of bachelor in economics in September. I am a sociable person and like to hang out with my friends and roommates but also respect everyone’s privacy. Beside university I like art, theatre and music! I am also really tidy and keep things, clean . If you are still looking for a roommate i would be super happy to introduce myself in more detail! Have a nice day! 🙂
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 19
Female · Student
I am active and sociable person. I love order and systematization in my life.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katgoll
Katgoll 17
Female · Student
I am 18 years old, I am from Russia. I will study at UT. I am looking for a room with furniture (bed, table, wardrobe) for the academic year. It's very good if I can come in August.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 23
Male · Student
Hoi. Ik ben momenteel in Canada met mijn langeafstandsvriendin, maar ik begin mijn master arbeids- en organisatiepsychologie in Groningen. Ik kom uit Duitsland (Bonn) en heb mijn bachelor in Maastricht gedaan. Hobby's: muziek maken met computersoftware, (muziek)video's maken, sporten zoals badminton/muay thai/calisthenics
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diyar
Diyar 34
Male · Working
.
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
TERESA
TERESA 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd