Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kimberly
Kimberly 18
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Kimberly, 18 jaar. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer, studio of appartement.
Op zoek in: Roosendaal | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jayda
Jayda 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 20
Man · Student
enthousiaste 20-jarige Commerciële Economie student aan de Hanze!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Miķelis
Miķelis 19
Man · Student
I'm studying Advanced Technology at Twente University, spending my free time exploring Netherlands and Germany, getting to know different people and doing science projects. I love hiking, running and other outdoor activities. I enjoy living in clean and orderly places, hence I do my part to keep them such.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Wytse
Wytse 23
Man · Student
Op dit moment studeer ik aan de kunstacademie, maar na de zomer ga ik de overstap maken naar de studie theaterwetenschappen aan de UvA. Ik ben een rustige student met een grote passie voor kunst, cultuur, film en natuurlijk theater.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 17
Man · Student
My name is Diego, I am 18 years old and I live in Valencia (Spain). I am looking for room in a shared house in Arnhem, because in September I begin the degree of fashion design at Artez. I am a serious person, and I'm passionate about reading and plants.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ines
Ines 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 24
Vrouw · Student
My name is Andrea, I am a 24-year-old female. I come from a beautiful sunny island called Aruba. I am a strong driven Hospitality and Management graduate who strives to achieve all goals set. I'm currently doing my Bachelor's in International Creative Business. I am looking for a space that I can call home.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anni
Anni 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Zara
Zara 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Zara, 18 jaar en ik woon in Zeeland (Zeeuws-Vlaanderen). Ik start komend schooljaar aan de HAN voor de opleiding Voeding&Diëtetiek. Ik houd van sporten (hardlopen, voetbal,...), gezellig met vrienden afspreken, uitgaan, koken, lekker eten, het strand, reizen, Netflix en gezelschapspelletjes. Ik ben op zoek naar een studentenkamer in een huis/complex met andere studenten in de buurt van de HAN en het centrum. Ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en om af en toe samen iets leuks te ondernemen, maar vind het ook belangrijk dat iedereen af en toe zijn eigen ding kan doen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Soraya
Soraya 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 49
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of appartement waar ik kan wonen. Verder hou ik van formule1, films en series. Voor Verdere vragen hoor ik het wel.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 18
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Lukas :) I’m a 19 year old student starting a Business & Engineering bachelor course at UM in September, moving to Maastricht from Slovakia. I’m interested in small cozy rooms not far from the center, that I would rent out for an indefinite period, maybe even up to 3 years if possible. A little about me: - I am a pretty social person, but I also like my alone time. Thus, usually my house is a place where I don’t invite people that much, I rather go and meet somewhere public. - However, I would also love to do fun stuff with my roommates: game nights, cooking nights, chill talk nights, I’m down for all of it :). - I have a very charged schedule. On top of my studies, I work as a part-time marketing specialist for a French company, I am an online tutor, I create short films for my YouTube channel, and I train regularly (not at home don’t worry :D). - When living outside from Slovakia, my parents rent our house, so I understand what it is like renting out your property. Thus, wherever I go, I try to be a good and honest tenant, treating others’ property as I’d like others to treat mine :). - Since I've lived all over the continent, I’m fluent in 4 languages: English, French, Slovak, Lithuanian. Also, I’m therefore comfortable with meeting and living with people from different countries and cultures.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manthe
Manthe 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 25
Man · Werkend
Working as a freelance Strength & Conditioning trainer, beside that I provide Muay Thai boxing classes. Like to cook (vegetarian) food and read. Travel the world but that's a bit hard at the moment. Currently looking for an easy going and chill and clean roommate.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marielle
Marielle 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik start in september een premaster aan de RUG en zit momenteel een beetje vast bij mijn ouders. Ik ben daarom met redelijke spoed opzoek naar een ruime studio in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 23
Vrouw
Hi! My name is Chiara. My roommate Marlin and I are looking for a nice apartment with 3 bedrooms in Amsterdam, preferably within the ring. We are both Dutch and are studying in Amsterdam. We are two calm and hardworking girls who would love to find a new place to live!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd