Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19271 huurders in Nederland

Mohamed
Mohamed 29
Man · Werkend
Hello , My name is Mohy 29 years old , i am Egyptian i work as design architect i am staying and working in Dubai , and so i am so exciting to say i will come to AMSTERDAM on September for work for 1 month only so i wonder to find 1 private room my budget is 700 to 800 euro in area has easy access to transportation , i am very open person to know new people and explore the culture and the city , i love the arts and architecture , coffee person, i am not smoking, most of time i will spend on work and exploring the city so the room almost for sleeping, i so exciting to hear from you my future roommate ?? ??
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Radu
Radu 26
Man · Werkende student
I've been working as a chef since I was 18 but last year I've decided to change careers. Now I'm about to start my bachelor's in computer science at VU. I'm a pretty quiet and shy at first, although my looks might intimidate some people, but after I open up I can't keep my mouth shut. I'm a big fan of F1, cooking(obviously) and from time to time I can be a great drinking pal. I like to lie myself that I'm good at pool but my friends beg to differ.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 34
Man · Student
I'll be pursuing a Master degree in Film Studies in the University of Amsterdam, from September 2022 to August 2023. I'm looking for a place to stay during my study. I prefer a self-contained unit or at least a private room with shared facilities.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Quincy
Quincy 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Quincy, 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een rustige, schone en gezellige kamer. (Het liefst met mogelijkheid tot parkeren en geen vloerbedekking ivm huisstofmijt allergie)
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vitória
Vitória 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kenan
Kenan 21
Man · Werkende student
I am an American who will be studying at Utrecht University in the fall. I play guitar and love music. I work for a non-profit as a Youtube marketer and social media manager. I don't smoke and don't have any pets.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Côme
Côme 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max and Irene
Max and Irene 22
Man · Student
Hi, we are Ire from Spain and Max from Germany. We are looking for an apartment from the end of August. Max will be studying at Utrecht University and Ire will be working. Our budget is around 1000 - 1300, preferably furnished. We are looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers and thank you :) Kind Regards, Ire & Max
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Mika
Mika 19
Man · Student
My name is Mika, I live in Cologne and I will turn 20 this summer. I will start with International Communication in September. In my free time, I spend a lot of time outdoors and I like meeting people. I am very enthusiastic about movies, but I also occasionally pick up a book. I'm tidy, I like to eat and cook. Since graduating from school in 2020, I have worked a lot and in the spring of this year I used the money I saved to travel through Asia for 3 months. As a child I played in a football club, then I did high diving and boxing. I would be very happy to have aroused your interest and would hope for a short response. Best regards Mika Lampa
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sude
Sude 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys! My name is Sude. I am searching for a room in Amsterdam to move to in August because I start my studies at the UvA in September. Currently, I am living in Germany. I Speak 4 languages, unfortunately, none of them includes Dutch (yet). All in all, I would describe myself as a very outgoing and open-minded person, and a neat and respectful roommate. Currently, I am not working, but I am getting enough financial support from the German state to pay my rent and tuition fees, as well as other costs.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mara Baumgarten
Mara Baumgarten 26
Vrouw · Student
So hey, I’m Mara, 26 years old, living in Cologne, where I study my Master in Sociology. For my next semester I will do an internship in Amsterdam in People development and therefore I am looking for a place to stay starting from September (furnished room). In my free time I like doing yoga, reading books, go to festivals, or cultural things like art museums and currently I’m trying to develop my own DJ skills (don’t worry I have headphones :D). During the week I will be working full-time but on the weekends I’m in for exploring the city or have a drink at a bar. I have always lived in shared apartments, which I really enjoy, so that’s why I am looking for one again. So if you think that might fit, we could zoom or call, you can reach me on Instagram: maraabg. Best, Mara
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 18
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Benjamin. I am Danish and I live in France. I plan to study at Uva (European Studies) next year. Thank you for your time and consideration!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicola
Nicola 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Nicola, ik ben 19 jaar en ik ga studeren aan de hogeschool in Utrecht. Ik zoek een kamer in Utrecht (het liefst in het centrum of daar dichtbij) Verder sta ik ook open voor een klein appartement/studio!! Ik spreek Nederlands, Engels, Macedonisch en ik begrijp ook wel wat Frans :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd