Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Liliana Loredana
Liliana Loredana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Diana, I?m 18 and from the 1st of September I?ll be studying International and European Law at the University of Groningen. I am a serious, fair-minded and opinionated person. I?m calm and joyful and my main hobbies include photography and history but I also love taking long walks in the city.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi, hier spreekt een kamerzoekende studente. Mijn naam in Isabel, momenteel wonende in Alkmaar. Volgend jaar ga ik Technische Bestuurskunde studeren aan de TU, duuus nu ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een persoon die goed met mensen kan opschieten en sta open voor alle gezelligheid in een studentenhuis. Ben altijd open voor een feestje en hoop in het komende jaar een leuke een vriendengroep op te bouwen. Dus het lijkt me erg leuk om te komen hospiteren!
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom Sijbers
Tom Sijbers 19
Man · Student
First year student TU Computer Science and Engineering From Belgium but lived in Dubai for 8 years and finished high school, IB over there. Into gaming and scouting group in Belgium.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Quang
Quang 27
Man · Student
My name is Quang Nguyen. I'm 27 and from Vietnam. I'm following a master programme in Utrecht University, about developmental psychology. I'm a little bit quiet but funny and friendly when I become close with others. I like reading books or walking outside in my freetime. I love (and really need) the quiet and also respect others' privacy. I do not smoke. I prefer places where I can enjoy the sunshine everyday.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emre
Emre 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wiktoria
Wiktoria 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Victoria and I’m starting my first-year at THUAS (User Design). I’m looking for a room to rent in Hague. I’m a tidy, non-smoking person who respects privacy. I don’t mind a lot of roommates, in fact I look forward to meeting them : ]
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Heesoo
Heesoo 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Zeist + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mia
Mia 26
Vrouw
A student who is going to study in eindhoven
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 25
Man · Student
Ik hou van buiten bezig zijn en sporten, maar in de praktijk zit veel binnen achter een computer voor mijn opleiding. Ik woon momenteel in Breda maar ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen omdat ik een master Software Science start aan de RU. En misschien wel het belangrijkste, ik doe elke dag netjes mijn afwas.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Voke
Voke 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Voke, and I'm doing a bachelor's degree in History and International Studies at VU Amsterdam. I'm 20, Nigerian/Dutch (though I admittedly don't speak Dutch that well) and enjoy chill nights in!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martine
Martine 35
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Faith
Faith 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Man · Student
Hii mensen ;) since I passed my German diploma in 2019 I have done nothing but travelling and party. Even though it may have been the best time of my life, I decided to start studying to make progress. That's why I registered for the Creative Business program at HU Utrecht. Currently, I don't speak Dutch but since learning new languages is one of my strengths I don't doubt being able to get fluent fast. Coming home from a two-month stay in France last week, I didn't have the time to visit Utrecht yet, that's why I would really like to meet in person when interested in having me live at your place.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd