Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11431 huurders in Nederland

Madelief
Madelief 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben vrij actief in het studentenleven en ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo ik ben Daphne , 21 jaar en op dit moment nog wonend in het plaatsje Uden in Noord-Brabant. Aankomende september ga ik starten met de opleiding Maastricht Science Programme aan de UM en zoek daarom een leuke nieuwe woonplaats. Naast mijn studie vind ik waarschijnlijk net als ieder ander hier een terrasje pakken, een feestje en in huis met elkaar koken super leuk. Maar daarnaast vind ik het ook heerlijk om me af en toe terug te trekken en tijd voor mezelf te nemen door bijvoorbeeld een boek te lezen. In het huis zul je niet veel last van me hebben, ik heb het graag opgeruimd en vind koken ook leuk en ben ook behulpzaam en sociaal naar mijn huisgenoten. Ik ben dan ook opzoek naar een huis waar we gezellig dingen met elkaar doen, maar waar het ook mogelijk is om iets voor jezelf te doen. Als onze interesses overeenkomen laat het me dan ook vooral horen!
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Konstantin
Konstantin 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hadrien
Hadrien 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 11. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Intan
Intan 37
Vrouw
I am a Communications Professional who just moved to the Netherlands. I am neat, quiet, but can be social at the same time. I am looking for a shared/private place. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marie
Marie 19
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Marie and I'm a 19-year-old girl from Austria. I came to the Netherlands in October 2021 after graduating High School in Spring 2021 and have worked in a Foodbar in Arnhem ever since. My Dutch is improving daily, but it's still a long way from perfect. However, working in the Horeca definitely helps me to practice and expand my Dutch. In September I'm going to start my Fysiotherapie Study in Enschede and am therefore looking for a room. Ideally in a house with about 5 to 6 people. I'm happy to cook and eat together sometimes (for example twice a week), but I also need time for myself. This depends on how busy I am. I like going out, but not too often. I don't drink alcohol but am perfectly able to have fun without it. In my free time, I'm often found reading, working out, running, or making music. I'm a real nature girl so I'm often spending my time in parks or hiking through natural areas.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 19
Vrouw · Student
Dear potential roomate/landlord/rental agent, My name is Kate?ina, and I am psychology student at RUG (right now at the end on my first year). I am from Czech Republic and I grew up in a tiny village. In my free time I like to play board games, bake all kinds of stuff from sourdough bread to fruit pies and reading. I am turning 20 in the summer and consider myself to be calm, easy-going and sociable. I don't smoke, and I am used to living with other people and being clean and considerate ?? I would like to befriend my flatmates but considering the general housing situation I am not willing to die on that hill and will also happily leave you to your own devices if that's what you would prefer. Also (here goes my measly attempt to bribe you) I am used to baking for my family of five, so when I bake there is always enough to go around (which is true though)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
R.T.
R.T. 28
Man · Werkend
Goedendag heer/mevrouw, Ik heb zeer veel interesse in een appartement. Op dit moment huur ik officieel onder (heb een contract met SSH), en sta ook ingeschreven in het BRP op mijn huidige woonadres. Echter wil de eigenaar vanwege ziekte weer terug. Hierom ben dringend op zoek naar een woonruimte en ik hoop dat ik voor een appartement in aanmerking kom. Ik ben een zeer betrouwbare en goede huurder, ben netjes, betaal op tijd en ik werk fulltime. Mijn huidige huur is 894EUR. Ik verdien 2530 bruto en mijn moeder kan altijd garant staan. Ze kan in springen mocht mijn inkomen niet toereikend zijn. Ik kan een werkgeversverklaring en een verhuurdersverklaring (van mijn studio in Groningen waar ik voordat ik naar Utrecht verhuisd ben 5 jaar heb gewoond) toesturen. Ik kijk uit naar uw reactie en kom graag binnenkort iets bezichtigen. Hartelijke groet, Ruben
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Juul
Juul 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nuria
Nuria 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Nuria Bouhdid. I am from Spain and Morocco and lived in both places for most of my life. I live currently in Cadiz and I will be attending Twente next year. I am enrolled in the Industrial Engineering Design program and I thought it’s never too early to look for housing. I am looking for housing for around the summer of 2022. I speak fluently in English and Spanish, I am learning French and excited to learn dutch. I consider myself someone responsible, organized and social. I am very dedicated to my studies but also enjoy going out and having a good time. I love making new friends and I am looking for friendly roommates with a sense of family which is why I think you house is excellent. I enjoy cooking and making new recipes and my hobbies include, theatre, drawing, and sports; such as horseback riding, basketball, and volleyball. I am someone very spontaneous which is driven by the different and enjoys getting out of their comfort zone. I would love to arrange a phone call to know more about the housing and meet you all. If you want to know more about me my instagram is: Nuriabouhdid. Also you have any questions about me don’t hesitate to ask, I’m an open book! Hope to hear from you soon! Nuria Bouhdid
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aruca P.
Aruca P. 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Aruca, I am 25 years old and I am currently studying a Master's degree in Linguistics (Taalwetenschap) at the University of Groningen. I am looking for a place to live next year in Groningen for the second year of my master's.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 50
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Man · Werkend
I'm new to the Hague area and searching for a room with decent amenities. I'm 29 years of age, a working professional, who is social and enjoys meeting new people.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Iva
Iva 18
Vrouw · Student
I am an outgoing, curious and positive person. I enjoy spending time in nature and talking to friends. Music is an important part of my life and I know how to play the piano. I like traveling and meeting new people and cultures. I am just looking for a place to stay during my studies and time in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mihai
Mihai 18
Man · Student
Some things about me: I’m a relaxed and flexible person with a deep passion for technology, so most of the time, I will be at the desk in front of my laptop, programming. (I am currently at a high school where I study computer science extensively, and in my free time, I’m tackling projects as a freelancer) Because I have been living in a flat with multiple people my whole life I know how to keep my living space organized and in a good condition. (I focus better when things around me are clean so I will make sure to keep the whole house tidy) I am a responsible, calm person that enjoys sports (going to the gym and football are my favorite activities), cooking (although I am not the greatest chef), and hanging out with friends. (I believe in work-life balance so I also like parties and social events) I love traveling and volunteering, and I have experienced different cultures while on vacation in different countries with my family. Furthermore, I participated in an Erasmus+ Youth Exchange program and in numerous local events as a volunteer. Fun fact: I like to watch Formula 1 (Max Verstappen and Daniel Ricciardo are my favorite drivers)
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Muhammed
Muhammed 29
Man · Werkend
Social man who likes cooking, watching movies? Just moved from Italy to Netherlands 2 years ago. I?m a freelance model and I?ve multiple income. Looking for an apartment only in Amsterdam center
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Luzie
Luzie 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Luzie Dauelsberg, I am 18 years old and from Germany. I got accepted at the Maastricht University and will start studying psychology in September.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd