Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kayley
Kayley 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 19
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lina Sugey
Lina Sugey 27
Female · Working student
Hi all! My name is Lina, I'm 27 years and I'm Colombian. I am a shill person that likes to cook, hangout with my friends and of course dance!!. I also enjoy to watch series and movies and read from time to time. I consider myself a clean person and organised. Hope to have a chat with u and get a place to live ??. See u soon
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Working
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am David. I recently graduated from my bachelor's study and am currently looking for a job and a room in Utrecht. I am 26 years old, joyful, energetic, open-minded, and curious. I am always up for good food, some drinks and just hanging out with friends. I also like to play games, watch anime, draw, paint, and dance. I grew up on Curacao and came here to study and now looking for a new room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Taha
Taha 33
Male · Working
I am 33 year old Dutch working in tech industry. The last 7,5 years I have lived in Dublin working at Google and LinkedIn and have lived with different house mates during that period. In my spare time I love going to the gym, playing padel, watching netflix, having a dinner/drinks, playing (board)games and I do like to have time for my own as well. When traveling becomes easier, I will travel outside Netherlands during some of the weekends. Native languages: Dutch, English and Turkish
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Leander
Leander 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Leglatin
Leglatin 23
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Laura. I'm 23 years old, I'm a student in an engineering school in chemistry in France. I'm going to do an internship from March 1st to August 8th 2022 in the north of Amsterdam in a cosmetic laboratory. That's why I'm looking for a room. I am a sociable person, I like to go out with my friends. I also love sports, nature, walking and I love to cook. I am used to live in a flat share so I am very tidy. I look forward to meeting you !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Abhishek
Abhishek 27
Male · Student
Hi, I am a Masters student from India at TU Delft looking to find accommodation starting Feb, 2022. A little about myself, I am a 27 year old male from Chennai, India. I am in general an easy-going person, with interests in reading, football (soccer), and board games (although I am always up to trying new things!). My only restrictions are that I do not speak Dutch and that I am a vegetarian. So, while I am okay to shared kitchen/cooking responsibilities, this may require some adjustment/compromise to make it work.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 28
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Leon. I'm a peaceful, hardworking person who looks for a room in Utrecht. In my free time I'm usually on my computer or working out or running outside. I'm very meticulous and tidy when it comes to cleaning. I occasionally socialize with other tenants and prefer my own peace and quiet.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 48
Male · Working
I live in Germany, Düsseldorf. The dental surgery, do need qualified additional staff at this time at Tilburg . 1Year or more.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
jade
jade 20
Female · Student
Hi, mijn naam is Jade en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik ben van Aruba en ik woon en studeer nu ongeveer 7 maanden in NL. Ik studeer Verpleegkunde in Delft maar woon nog steeds in Den Haag. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een gezellige kamer/studio of appartementje zo dichtbij als mogelijk. Nu een beetje over mezelf en wie ik ben. Ik kom uit een heel zonnig eiland met veel wandelplekken en mooie witte stranden, die ik altijd naartoe ging om te ontspannen. Ik hou van reizen en nieuwe culturen ervaren. ik ben ook een heel sociaal persoon dus nieuwe mensen ontmoeten is altijd leuk. ik spreek 4 talen en indien nodig kan ik gemakkelijk van taal wisselen. Hoewel ik graag uitga om te drinken en een leuk avondje uit te hebben, hou ik nog meer van mijn persoonlijke ruimte en ik respecteer de persoonlijke ruimte van anderen. hygiëne is ook erg belangrijk voor mij, ik houd mijn kamer en gemeenschappelijke woonkamer graag schoon en netjes en ik sta open voor het idee van een schoonmaakschema.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jerrald
Jerrald 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aimee
Aimee 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Franciele
Franciele 30
Female · Working
I am a Brazilian girl, 30 years old, living here for one year. I came to Amsterdam to do my master's degree in international management at Vrije University, by the way, yesterday was my graduation ceremony 🙂. Also, I started an internship in May in a company that did me a traineeship proposal now and I am looking for a place to live here. I have great career expectations here and intend to stay here for a long time and go to Brazil during vacations. I am single and have no pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis, waar af en toe gezamenlijke activiteiten plaatsvinden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd