Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12280 huurders in Nederland

Eline 21
Vrouw · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Eline, 21 jaar en vanaf september eerstejaars studente aan de UU. Nu ik mijn bachelor in Illustrated & Animated Storytelling aan de kunstacademie in Den Bosch afgerond heb, begin ik aan een tweede bachelor Taal & Cultuurstudies. Ik kom uit Aerdt, Gelderland. Een prachtig, landelijk gelegen dorpje, maar helaas ver uit de buurt van Utrecht. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in de stad Utrecht! Ik ben creatief ingesteld en ben veel bezig met tekenen en schilderen. Ik hou van gezelligheid, af en toe samen koken en een drankje doen, en zou het tof vinden om huisgenoten te vinden met een soortgelijke instelling!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Amandine 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Bussum + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ghassen 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Ghassen. I'm a young professional working as an IT engineer. I'm currently looking for an apartment or a studio. I don't smoke, I don't have pets and I'm neat, open minded and a positive person.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Harits 17
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Harits and I am a future TU/e student looking for a place to stay for a year or so starting sometime in August. Optimally. I am looking for a 1/2 bedroom accommodation near the TU/e campus in Eindhoven. I am looking for 1 bedroom places with private facilities, however I am also considering living with a friend of mine as roommates, so two room apartments also suit my interests. I am Indonesian and have been living in Qatar for 16 years. Some of my hobbies include, playing badminton, basketball and other sports as well as sitting in my room and playing video games. I plan to move to the Netherlands to obtain both a bachelors and masters degree and hopefully secure a job in the Netherlands too. My roommate's name is Aahron, he will graduate from the same school in Qatar and will be going to the same course. We are both very quiet. We don't smoke or party or have any pets, so be assured that our stay will be a peaceful one. Please don't hesitate to ask me questions regarding further information. Thank you.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonathan 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Moe 22
Man · Student
Hello, I'm a new student in TUD, my major is EE, and I'm from China.
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Karol 18
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Karol and I am from Poland. In May I will graduate the IB diploma and in September I wish to start my studies in Computer science and engineering at TU Eindhoven. I am a calm ambivert and a workaholic. I am looking for a decently priced place to stay in Eindhoven or nearby. I like many things but cats and blueberries are definitely somewhere on the top of the list :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fernanda 21
Vrouw · Student
My name is Fernanda, I'm 21 years old. I'm looking for a place for the next two years. im studying environmental science at avans.
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ansh Patel
Ansh Patel 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm a working student graduating from TU Delft in the summer. I work at Siemens in the renewable energy sector as an engineer. I am moving out of my student accommodation in July and so I would like to rent a place for myself (preferably an apartment) In general, I am a quite and friendly person who likes to read and travel.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebestyen 18
Man · Student
Hi! I am an 18 years old French and Hungarian student and I will start my studies at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam in 2023. I like going out, doing sports, traveling and meeting new people. I am very organised and social. I already stayed in an apartment with 5 roommates this year (from 2022 to 2023) in Utrecht and everything went smoothly. I am currently looking for a room in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gabriele 19
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Gabriele, a 19-year-old Italian boy who will attend the mechanical engineering course at Fontys University. I can cook and do the houseworks , I'm very sociable, I like to help others and be available to other people. I have been boxing for 13 years and I am a sports person. I love traveling and sports cars.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kull-Hommie 22
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Seyram Kulewosi en 21 jaar oud, ik studeer aan de Universiteit Maastricht en ben momenteel op zoek naar woonruimte. Ik ben geïnteresseerd in de studio en wil deze graag huren, ik heb nog minimaal 2 jaar om mijn studie af te ronden dus het zal voor een lang verblijf zijn. Ik ben netjes, voorzichtig en rustig, ik kom uit Zwolle maar ik woon momenteel in Heerlen vanwege school en het is ver, dus ik zoek iets dichter bij de school, bij voorkeur op fietsafstand. Ik spreek Nederlands, Engels en Frans, dus communicatie zal geen probleem zijn. Bedankt en ik hoor graag snel van je. Ik sta klaar om eventuele verdere vragen te beantwoorden. English Hello, My name is Seyram Kulewosi and 21 years old I am a student at Maastricht University and currently looking for accommodation. I am interested in the studio and will like to Rent it, I have at least 2 more years to complete my studies so it will be for a long stay. I am clean, careful and quiet, I am from Zwolle but I am currently living in Heerlen because of school and it is far, so I am looking for somewhere closer to the school, preferably a biking distance. I speak Dutch, English and French, so communication won't be a problem. Thank you and I will like to hear from you very soon. I am ready to answer any further questions that you may have.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Susan 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Susan, 32 jaar, werkzaam in Utrecht ik ben een rustig persoon maar hou ook heel erg van gezelligheid, ik zoek een leuke kamer/studio/appartement in Utrecht. Natuurlijk ook regio Utrecht, zoals Zeist, Bunnik, Amersfoort of Woerden zijn ook interessant.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Vlad 25
Man · Student
I am a 25 (soon 26) years old Freelance Software Developer from Romania. Aside from my main interests which revolve around computers, I am an active person (Crossfit, Tennis, Cycling), I love SF books and learning in general (mostly oriented to science related stuff and math/physics). Oh, and I play guitar. At Utrecht, I will start a MSc in Game and Media Technology.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iris 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Georgi 37
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kevin 24
Man · Student
I'm an Irish 24 year old. I'm starting a masters degree in Mechanical engineering in September 2023. This is my first time living away from home. I don't smoke or drink and I'm very clean and organised.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd